DX » Community » Reviews » V1.5 OBD2 ELM327 USB CAN-BUS Scanner - Black + Blue
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJGGMDX on 12/02/2016

    Resulto muy sencillo de utilizar el dispositivo, el mismo se conecto rápidamente sin inconvenientes, se debe tener en cuenta que la relación precio beneficio de este producto es muy buena ya que en la actualidad cualquier servicio de escaner de vehículos automotores tiene un costo elevado y con a... Read more

    Impression:good,2;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydarktemplar2010 on 10/13/2016

    woks

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRHCaldeira on 10/03/2016

    I received the product, it was initially difficult to work with Windows 10 and Windows 7 but searching the network, I updated Prolific driver. I used several OBD programs, managed connection with cars VW (Gol) nor Fiat (Uno) but could not make any reading them OBD information.

    Impression:good;

    1 0 0

  • posted bySirWilliam on 09/08/2016

    Pros: Cheap. Works on win10 Cons: None so far. Other: I have to follow this tutorial for win10 to detect the scanner: http://www.totalcardiagnostics.com/support/Knowledgebase/Article/View/1/0/how-to-install-elm327-usb-cable-on-windows-and-obd2-software

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byNadiyaOrsah on 07/29/2016

    Kvalita neni nic moc. ale svou ulohu plni na vymazani chyb zcela staci. takze koupe dobra. jen nekdy jsou problemy s pripojenim. ale koupe je to vcelku dobra

    Impression:dobrý;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGus72 on 07/16/2016

    Funciona muy bien,es compatible con mi vehiculo.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalbertzan on 07/13/2016

    Easy to monitor the car. No problems found!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFGNZT on 06/17/2016

    Pros: Good product, I totally recommend this Cons: This product could be a bit cheaper =)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeliasfiani on 05/23/2016

    pros: i like its useful for home mecanics cons: i m sure its not an original product, but it works i have had it for a week now, used it every day since, last time i bought 1 it broke 2 days later, i m hoping this wont break

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfotografoRJ on 03/21/2016

    O produto chegou perfeito e lacrado em sua embalagem original. Recomendo a todos a compra deste produto, mas para a linha Citroen, que é o meu caso, ele não funciona. Demorou muito a chegar, mas já é esperado isso com uma encomenda internacional, tendo que passar pela Receita Federal e pelo aqui... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere