DX » Community » Reviews » V1.5 OBD2 ELM327 USB CAN-BUS Scanner
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byeliasfiani on 05/23/2016

    pros: i like its useful for home mecanics cons: i m sure its not an original product, but it works i have had it for a week now, used it every day since, last time i bought 1 it broke 2 days later, i m hoping this wont break

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfotografoRJ on 03/21/2016

    O produto chegou perfeito e lacrado em sua embalagem original. Recomendo a todos a compra deste produto, mas para a linha Citroen, que é o meu caso, ele não funciona. Demorou muito a chegar, mas já é esperado isso com uma encomenda internacional, tendo que passar pela Receita Federal e pelo aqui... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9757725 on 03/16/2016

    la verdad funciona de diez soy de argentina sin problemas

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byuser7505231 on 03/14/2016

    Bought this, works just fine. 15 min googling and got it working on my Windows Vista/7/10 PC's. However I would suggest going for blue tooth version. Much smaller, no cables, does same thing.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymedran on 03/03/2016

    Todavía no lo probé pero todo parece estar bien, mas adelante paso info

    Impression:perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9439669 on 02/29/2016

    Easy to connect, all the drives and software comes on the cd and it works with all cars :)

    Impression:perfect,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybeldin2010 on 02/03/2016

    Perfect service. All is as described.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGinoP on 12/06/2015

    it works with windows 8/10, just search for the drivers in the internet

    Impression:excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9449790 on 11/17/2015

    pros: funciona bien buena calidad rápida conexión cons: el software es malo tendrían que mejorarlo, no ve todos los paramentos en algunos vehículos buen producto

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGiuseppeAU on 10/23/2015

    This is a standard OBD2 interface running on the well known ELM327 protocol. I used it with a Windows 7 64 bit laptop and it worked fine. Drivers are installed automatically from the Internet. I used it with specific LanciaTek software for my old Lancia. I used this device in conjunction with the... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere