DX » Community » Reviews » V1.5 OBD2 ELM327 USB CAN-BUS Scanner
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySirWilliam on 09/08/2016

    Pros: Cheap. Works on win10 Cons: None so far. Other: I have to follow this tutorial for win10 to detect the scanner: http://www.totalcardiagnostics.com/support/Knowledgebase/Article/View/1/0/how-to-install-elm327-usb-cable-on-windows-and-obd2-software

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byNadiyaOrsah on 07/29/2016

    Kvalita neni nic moc. ale svou ulohu plni na vymazani chyb zcela staci. takze koupe dobra. jen nekdy jsou problemy s pripojenim. ale koupe je to vcelku dobra

    Impression:dobrý;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGus72 on 07/16/2016

    Funciona muy bien,es compatible con mi vehiculo.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalbertzan on 07/13/2016

    Easy to monitor the car. No problems found!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFGNZT on 06/17/2016

    Pros: Good product, I totally recommend this Cons: This product could be a bit cheaper =)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeliasfiani on 05/23/2016

    pros: i like its useful for home mecanics cons: i m sure its not an original product, but it works i have had it for a week now, used it every day since, last time i bought 1 it broke 2 days later, i m hoping this wont break

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfotografoRJ on 03/21/2016

    O produto chegou perfeito e lacrado em sua embalagem original. Recomendo a todos a compra deste produto, mas para a linha Citroen, que é o meu caso, ele não funciona. Demorou muito a chegar, mas já é esperado isso com uma encomenda internacional, tendo que passar pela Receita Federal e pelo aqui... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9757725 on 03/16/2016

    la verdad funciona de diez soy de argentina sin problemas

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byuser7505231 on 03/14/2016

    Bought this, works just fine. 15 min googling and got it working on my Windows Vista/7/10 PC's. However I would suggest going for blue tooth version. Much smaller, no cables, does same thing.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymedran on 03/03/2016

    Todavía no lo probé pero todo parece estar bien, mas adelante paso info

    Impression:perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere