DX » Community » Reviews » V1.5 OBD2 ELM327 USB CAN-BUS Scanner - Black + Blue
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDHmitcha on 01/07/2017

    I receivet very late, but they refund me Thank you for product

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byfsalmeida on 12/23/2016

    Produto muito bom, o CD veio Quebrado e de imediato me enviaram o link para baixar o programa. Parabéns

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted bysysel123 on 12/10/2016

    Warning! software CD which came with this device contain VIRUS in keygen! I had to download another software from internet, with alternative software adapter works fine.

    Impression:very bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJGGMDX on 12/02/2016

    Resulto muy sencillo de utilizar el dispositivo, el mismo se conecto rápidamente sin inconvenientes, se debe tener en cuenta que la relación precio beneficio de este producto es muy buena ya que en la actualidad cualquier servicio de escaner de vehículos automotores tiene un costo elevado y con a... Read more

    Impression:good,2;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydarktemplar2010 on 10/13/2016

    woks

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRHCaldeira on 10/03/2016

    I received the product, it was initially difficult to work with Windows 10 and Windows 7 but searching the network, I updated Prolific driver. I used several OBD programs, managed connection with cars VW (Gol) nor Fiat (Uno) but could not make any reading them OBD information.

    Impression:good;

    1 0 0

  • posted bySirWilliam on 09/08/2016

    Pros: Cheap. Works on win10 Cons: None so far. Other: I have to follow this tutorial for win10 to detect the scanner: http://www.totalcardiagnostics.com/support/Knowledgebase/Article/View/1/0/how-to-install-elm327-usb-cable-on-windows-and-obd2-software

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byNadiyaOrsah on 07/29/2016

    Kvalita neni nic moc. ale svou ulohu plni na vymazani chyb zcela staci. takze koupe dobra. jen nekdy jsou problemy s pripojenim. ale koupe je to vcelku dobra

    Impression:dobrý;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGus72 on 07/16/2016

    Funciona muy bien,es compatible con mi vehiculo.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalbertzan on 07/13/2016

    Easy to monitor the car. No problems found!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere