DX » Community » Reviews » V1.5 OBD2 ELM327 USB CAN-BUS Scanner - Black + Blue
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDanielguns86 on 04/05/2017

    Impression:good;

    Ponto positivo: Encontra falhas muito bem. Ponto negativo: Poderia ser um pouco mais em conta.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDanielbleker on 02/15/2017

    Impression:Didnt Work;

    Unfortunately, this product did not work with my andriod phone and bmw. I could not connect to the car.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDHmitcha on 01/07/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    I receivet very late, but they refund me Thank you for product

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfsalmeida on 12/23/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Produto muito bom, o CD veio Quebrado e de imediato me enviaram o link para baixar o programa. Parabéns

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysysel123 on 12/10/2016

    Impression:very bad;

    Warning! software CD which came with this device contain VIRUS in keygen! I had to download another software from internet, with alternative software adapter works fine.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJGGMDX on 12/02/2016

    Impression:good,2;

    Resulto muy sencillo de utilizar el dispositivo, el mismo se conecto rápidamente sin inconvenientes, se debe tener en cuenta que la relación precio beneficio de este producto es muy buena ya que en la actualidad cualquier servicio de escaner de vehículos automotores tiene un costo elevado y con a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydarktemplar2010 on 10/13/2016

    Impression:good;

    woks

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRHCaldeira on 10/03/2016

    Impression:good;

    I received the product, it was initially difficult to work with Windows 10 and Windows 7 but searching the network, I updated Prolific driver. I used several OBD programs, managed connection with cars VW (Gol) nor Fiat (Uno) but could not make any reading them OBD information.

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySirWilliam on 09/08/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Cheap. Works on win10 Cons: None so far. Other: I have to follow this tutorial for win10 to detect the scanner: http://www.totalcardiagnostics.com/support/Knowledgebase/Article/View/1/0/how-to-install-elm327-usb-cable-on-windows-and-obd2-software

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNadiyaOrsah on 07/29/2016

    Impression:dobrý;

    Kvalita neni nic moc. ale svou ulohu plni na vymazani chyb zcela staci. takze koupe dobra. jen nekdy jsou problemy s pripojenim. ale koupe je to vcelku dobra

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere