DX » Community » Reviews » Dual USB Car Cigarette Lighter Powered Charger - Black (DC 12~24V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Easy to use None
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10872080 on 03/13/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Хороший качественный переходник с Micro HDMI на обычный HDMI

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydoctorbass on 01/16/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: - 2 USB ports - Works as expected - Very compact profile - doesn't take up much room in the car - I haven't tested the voltage/output but it seems to charge 2 devices as it's meant to! Cons: - Can't think of any!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byberezka1 on 08/15/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Very good item

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byberezka1 on 08/15/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Very good item

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFgpetter on 07/24/2016

    Impression:good;

    EN Pros: Price is fair and does what it means Cons: May not fit well at many cars PT Pros: Preço é juto e cumpre o que promete Cons: Pode não encaixar direito em alguns carros

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySawtooth on 04/18/2016

    Impression:excellent,Easy to use;

    Works well No Cons

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvladopeto on 02/04/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9537913 on 01/27/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: cheap, small, good materials and it works cons: none I bought it for my Carisma and it fits great

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFluphenrique on 01/16/2016

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Easy to use;

    Produto muito bom, eu realizei o teste no carro e conectei nas duas portas em dois smartphones e ele funcionou direitinho. Muito simples e fácil de usar! E além do mais o preço muito baixo! Recomendo!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykhriscool on 01/07/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros : It's a good car cigarette lighter powered dual USB device. Both ports are working and my phone is really charging faster. It seems of good quality and it is very small. I bought 3 of it to install one on the back seat for the kids and one on my wife's car. At home, everybody is satisfied :... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere