DX » Community » Reviews » Dual USB Car Cigarette Powered Charger - Black (DC 12~24V)
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent Easy to use None Very nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFluphenrique on 01/16/2016

    Produto muito bom, eu realizei o teste no carro e conectei nas duas portas em dois smartphones e ele funcionou direitinho. Muito simples e fácil de usar! E além do mais o preço muito baixo! Recomendo!

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykhriscool on 01/07/2016

    Pros : It's a good car cigarette lighter powered dual USB device. Both ports are working and my phone is really charging faster. It seems of good quality and it is very small. I bought 3 of it to install one on the back seat for the kids and one on my wife's car. At home, everybody is satisfied :... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYehuda007 on 01/02/2016

    Pros: Good quality (quick charging) Cons: little interference in car radio

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykhriscool on 11/29/2015

    Produit fonctionnel testé sur peugeot 508 avec iphone et nexus 4 la charge est performante et le chargeur tient bien dans son logement. Il a 2 niveaux de charge ( 1 pour iphone, 1 pour ipad ) a recommander !

    Impression:Very good,Compatible peugeot;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHLB on 11/25/2015

    It is a nice small car cigarette lighter powered dual USB device. Both ports are working but not sure if it really supports 3.1Amps. Quality looks ok and it is great for me to charge my phone and a passengers phone at the same time.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvaldirr2 on 08/29/2015

    pros.: great gadget. it works perfectly as expected. great materials.. feels durable in hand. no cons.

    great gadget

    Impression:excellent,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted by46marti on 08/15/2015

    Va muy bien. Puedo cargar mi nexus 6 o 5 con una hora de ir en coche sin usarlo. Cons: para cargar dos dispositivos a veces tienes qe sacarlo y meterlo ltra vez y tambien tiene cortes.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshark7x8 on 06/13/2015

    Pros: fits right in to the socket so that it does not protrude and look bad once attached Cons: I was expecting much higher charging, with this it takes 30 mins to charge my phone like 10% which is not good

    Impression:Notasgood;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHLB on 05/12/2015

    It is very small and cheap and DUAL!!!. Works very well with different phones and tablets and does not get much hot. There is no LED to show it is working and also to disturb you so I really liked this one. USing it for a long while and still working well. Buy 1 or more and give out to your and... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7799660 on 04/30/2015

    After it would not charge my Nook, I used a USB tester and found out the current delivered was <1 amp, not 2 amps as advertised. Don't waste your money and put junk in landfills until DX or the manufacturer does better quality control or lowers the specs.

    Impression:Bad specs;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere