DX » Community » Reviews » Soshine 2700mAh Ni-MH Rechargeable AA Batteries with Case (4PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Quality Good quality Good value value
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10768607 on 03/25/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Llagaron bien. Tal y como se anuncia. Haber que tal van

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJustmino on 12/20/2016

    Impression:Good quality;

    These work great and are very powerful, but they lose some of the strength over time with usage. They are not professional batteries, but work great for regular use.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymattybaba on 09/30/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    These seem good, unlike other cheap batteries they are of a reasonable weight - and that always relates to how well they hold a charge / the quality in my eyes... so far so good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfsotello on 03/06/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    It´s not a first time I bought this item. It´s very good. Don't discharge when not in use.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byk2o21 on 02/13/2016

    Impression:Very good,Good value,Quality;

    He probado otras marcas y éstas son para mi las mejores. Un 10!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9525441 on 01/20/2016

    Impression:Very good,Quality;

    I've bought 32 batteries (8packs of 4), and only one is poor. 1/32 -> about 3% All the other batteries have more than 2700mAh of capacity. I use them in some talkie-walkie with a consumption of 1Ah in TX, 200mAh in RX, and autonomy is huge!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDBuryak on 12/23/2015

    Impression:Very good,Good value,Quality;

    Best AA Rechargeable batteries I ever had. Great capacity, low self discharge. I use it in my Speedlight flash, works to 300 flashes in one hour. My recommendation!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8798078 on 12/14/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Buena capacidad de carga. Cons: Ninguno hasta ahora. Las estoy ocupando en los juguetes de mis hija. Espero que me duren bastante.

    Pilas recargables Soshine

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvomit106 on 12/01/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Good batteries, seems durable (but i dont have them long), charging within reasonable time Cons: they are a bit pricey, but considered good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykarimoha on 11/12/2015

    Impression:Very good,Good value,Quality;

    he comprado estas pilas para el flash canon de mi camara, y la verdad es que es la segunda ves que las compro funcionan perfectamente bien, se cargan bien, y nunca me han dado ningun problema, recomiendo la compra, no se arrepentira....

    las pilas funcionan bien !

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere