DX » Community » Reviews » Soshine 2700mAh Ni-MH Rechargeable AA Batteries with Case (4PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Quality Good value Good quality value
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymattybaba on 09/30/2016

    These seem good, unlike other cheap batteries they are of a reasonable weight - and that always relates to how well they hold a charge / the quality in my eyes... so far so good.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfsotello on 03/06/2016

    It´s not a first time I bought this item. It´s very good. Don't discharge when not in use.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byk2o21 on 02/13/2016

    He probado otras marcas y éstas son para mi las mejores. Un 10!!!

    Impression:Very good,Good value,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9525441 on 01/20/2016

    I've bought 32 batteries (8packs of 4), and only one is poor. 1/32 -> about 3% All the other batteries have more than 2700mAh of capacity. I use them in some talkie-walkie with a consumption of 1Ah in TX, 200mAh in RX, and autonomy is huge!

    Impression:Very good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDBuryak on 12/23/2015

    Best AA Rechargeable batteries I ever had. Great capacity, low self discharge. I use it in my Speedlight flash, works to 300 flashes in one hour. My recommendation!!!

    Impression:Very good,Good value,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8798078 on 12/14/2015

    Pros: Buena capacidad de carga. Cons: Ninguno hasta ahora. Las estoy ocupando en los juguetes de mis hija. Espero que me duren bastante.

    Pilas recargables Soshine

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvomit106 on 12/01/2015

    Pros: Good batteries, seems durable (but i dont have them long), charging within reasonable time Cons: they are a bit pricey, but considered good

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykarimoha on 11/12/2015

    he comprado estas pilas para el flash canon de mi camara, y la verdad es que es la segunda ves que las compro funcionan perfectamente bien, se cargan bien, y nunca me han dado ningun problema, recomiendo la compra, no se arrepentira....

    las pilas funcionan bien !

    Impression:Very good,Good value,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9723093 on 10/28/2015

    This charger is absolutely great since is capable of charging various kinds of batteries and all in one time. Display can show you the status of the battery and status of charging which is also usefull and charge is able resognise bad batteries which is great too. Overall it is absolutely great... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byggeerraa on 10/13/2015

    Buenas baterías y gran duración. Las ocupo para flashes yonguno y tienen excelente duración. Recomendadas 100 %.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere