DX » Community » Reviews » UNI-T UT61B 2.6" LCD Digital Multimeter - Red + Grey (1 x 9V)
  • 5 star 4 ( 67% )
  • 4 star 2 ( 33% )
  • 3 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 2 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygatopardos on 04/18/2014

Feels sturdy, nice grip the screen is big and has great contrast , the unfolding stand is handy if you use this on a table, has ceramic fuse inside,auto detect is accurate, truerms function is a plus. Resolution is not very high I used this to measure nf capacitors and it took ages to get one reading, other uni-T meters have better resolution.Usb connection ... Read more

0 0
  • posted by0355cxg on 12/14/2013

Good price , good quality multimter. Didn't have to much time to play with it. Im not an expert but even not a beginner. Good display with backlight Good price , good quality multimter. Didn't have to much time to play with it. Im not an expert but even not a beginner. Good display with backlight Takes 10 seconds to measure a 1000 uF capacitor and in ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byzimmund on 11/14/2013

This multimeter is very versatile. It lets you test voltage, amperage, resistance, temperature, frequency and capacitance. The continuity buzzer is very useful to quickly test/debug circuits. It comes with a serial (RS232) interface and a software which I haven't tested yet. Looks useful. Big and easy to read display. Good quality leads. Feels nice ... Read more

0 0
  • posted bylemos37 on 07/05/2013