DX » Community » Reviews » 2GB Micro TF Card with SD Card Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Bueno Good value Nenhum
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byzardav on 06/09/2015

    Pros: Works as well, no problems, come with adapter. Cons: There are not cons, but the price is bit extensive for 2GB. Even though, I bought it, since my requirement is only 2gb.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymau4281 on 06/06/2015

    muy buen producto la verdad cumple con todas las caracteristicas que mencionan en la descripcion es muy buena tiene la capacidad de almacenamiento que indican y el envio fue rapido

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalphacrack on 05/11/2015

    Buen Precio para la memoria, sirve perfecto para utilizar con mi ethernet shield de arduino ya que no acepta mas de 2gb

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9299831 on 04/22/2015

    Only one comment: did not expect the delivery to be this long, almost 1 month. Otherwise, everything was as expected.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8555437 on 03/30/2015

    Para todos aquellos archivos de poco volumen que deben ser guardados. Por ejemplo fotografías, videos cortos y similares. Pero también películas completas que no excedan de ese tamaño. Sobre todo para tomar imágenes con los quadcópteros que disponen de cámara.

    Impression:excellent,Muy practico;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysuperblkstalion on 02/17/2015

    works great for video from my quadcoptor

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytomd24es on 02/16/2015

    Buena calidad de la tarjeta y funciona bien.

    Impression:buena tarjeta;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVladx0230 on 02/09/2015

    Involvement: General (knows how to use it) - Ownership: 2 weeks Pros: I have bought this card to experiment with Arduino. I have Ethernet Shield and this is exactly what I needed for storing web pages and other large information. So yes, it is compatible with Arduino. My best recommendations! it... Read more

    2GB Micro TF Card + SD Adapter

    Impression:excellent,Good value,working;

    0 0 0

  • posted byramiil on 01/27/2015

    No problems found - it`s blugged and work 2 years without any errors.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byijebla on 01/22/2015

    Dificiles de encomtrar en el mercado español y son necesarias para maquinas de fotografia antiguas que no admiten mas de 2Gb

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: