DX » Community » Reviews » Mele F10 Fly Mouse 3-in-1 2.4GHz Wireless Air Mouse + Keyboard + Remote Control - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice perfect Very nice Perfeito
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySlavaZus on 01/26/2016

    The product works just as described in the product description, the setup and configuration was easy. Took one minute to learn the IR functions and now i only use this universal remote for all my media needs.

    Impression:good,Very good produt for its price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydrgvid on 12/27/2015

    simple installation, easy to use, intuitive

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byk4chn1k on 11/11/2015

    Pros: IR learning is great works with PC (win7 & 10) and raspberry pi nice design internal li-ion battery dongle is very small comes with microusb ccharginng cable Cons: no CTRL key

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykalexy91 on 10/23/2015

    Remote control is perfect. I'm using it with windows 10 and Kodi. For mapping buttons use event ghost with generic HID plugin (for advanced buttons).

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytaltos1 on 10/13/2015

    Pros: I run a media pc and to be able to control my stereo tv and pc with one remote is fantastic, nice button lay out, clean simple. Con: instructions for programming IR are a little off, you hold the button to turn programing on it blinks every second then pick your button you want to program... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOnelink on 09/11/2015

    Funciona muito bem e a qualidade do produto em si (material) é muito boa

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoliver86 on 08/18/2015

    Fácil de usar, teclado QWERTY integrado pra fácil digitação, bateria interna, basta colocar o cabo USB pra carregar ele.

    Impression:Perfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8925437 on 07/18/2015

    It is a great PC gadget. I use it for PC connected to my TV as a home theater player. It takes a while to learn how to move with cursor, but in a two days you can use it as intuitive as your pc mouse. The connection was established immediately. Living cycle of charged batteries is about 3 months.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlanrdej on 07/16/2015

    realmente fácil de usar, basta ligar e emparelhamento. Ar do mouse funciona muito bem, realmente útil

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshvecht on 06/11/2015

    Pros: Really easy to use, just plugging in and pairing. Air mouse works great, really useful for big screen media centre. Cons: Not perfect build quality, though pretty good. I had some problems with trying to teach it how to control my projector through the IR learning function.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere