DX » Community » Reviews » Mele F10 2.4GHz Wireless Remote Control Air Mouse w/ Keyboard - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice perfect Very nice Perfeito
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfacu70 on 07/27/2016

    la experiencia con fly mouse es genial. lo estoy usando con SKU 336696. El teclado qwerty no es todo lo comodo que podria ser. en parte por como esta hecho el control y otra parte porque no siempre andoid interpreta el metodo de entrada. luego de una carga inicial mediante usb la bateria lleva 2... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySlavaZus on 01/26/2016

    The product works just as described in the product description, the setup and configuration was easy. Took one minute to learn the IR functions and now i only use this universal remote for all my media needs.

    Impression:good,Very good produt for its price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydrgvid on 12/27/2015

    simple installation, easy to use, intuitive

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byk4chn1k on 11/11/2015

    Pros: IR learning is great works with PC (win7 & 10) and raspberry pi nice design internal li-ion battery dongle is very small comes with microusb ccharginng cable Cons: no CTRL key

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykalexy91 on 10/23/2015

    Remote control is perfect. I'm using it with windows 10 and Kodi. For mapping buttons use event ghost with generic HID plugin (for advanced buttons).

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytaltos1 on 10/13/2015

    Pros: I run a media pc and to be able to control my stereo tv and pc with one remote is fantastic, nice button lay out, clean simple. Con: instructions for programming IR are a little off, you hold the button to turn programing on it blinks every second then pick your button you want to program... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOnelink on 09/11/2015

    Funciona muito bem e a qualidade do produto em si (material) é muito boa

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoliver86 on 08/18/2015

    Fácil de usar, teclado QWERTY integrado pra fácil digitação, bateria interna, basta colocar o cabo USB pra carregar ele.

    Impression:Perfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8925437 on 07/18/2015

    It is a great PC gadget. I use it for PC connected to my TV as a home theater player. It takes a while to learn how to move with cursor, but in a two days you can use it as intuitive as your pc mouse. The connection was established immediately. Living cycle of charged batteries is about 3 months.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlanrdej on 07/16/2015

    realmente fácil de usar, basta ligar e emparelhamento. Ar do mouse funciona muito bem, realmente útil

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere