DX » Community » Reviews » Zinc Alloy The Hunger Games Mockingjay Style Pendant Necklace - Bronze
Customer’s impression:
excellent Awesome cool not bad cheap and beautifull
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byafomachukwu on 02/14/2015

    it was as described and the youths love except the complained that the arrow is not there.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNattFelipe on 02/03/2015

    Pros: Bastante barato. Muy buen material. Se ve resistente y duradero. Recomendado para su compra. Cons: No existen contras en este momento.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted byexblood on 02/02/2015

    pros: se ve bastante bien cons: la calidad no es la mejor, pero en relación con el precio es bastante buena, los acabados no son tan perfectos. Pero se ve muy bien.

    Impression:cool,not bad, cheap and beautifull;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelixa9 on 12/25/2014

    The product was sended immediately and I expected to receive it about one month later,so I was extremely suprised when I received it earlier! Very good

    Impression: cheap and beautifull;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYuirene on 12/16/2014

    Una copia de la insignia del Sinsajo dels jocs de la fam bastant bona. pel preu que té paga la pena. Te bona pinta, en fin un penjoll per regalar o alguna cosa similar.

    Impression:not bad, cheap and beautifull;

    0 0 0

  • posted byanika711 on 10/26/2014

    Very ni¡ce necklace from the hunger game and it's cheap. The sinsajo is printed fine for one of the faces of the necklaces and i particulary love the cord because it have the same bronze color that the sinsajo. Highly recommended.

    Impression:Awesome,kawaii;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFrezer74 on 10/23/2014

    very good price. long chain, good size, looks like old metall. i bought to every my friends-hungerfans. they are happy.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRBM01 on 09/24/2014

    simplismente a peça é muito bonita e bem barata usar com uma camisa escura realça ainda mais, os problemas sempre são com as entregas demoradas, sempre que compro no dx a encomenda demora mais de 3 meses pra chegar, essa por exemplo demorou 200 dias!

    Impression:beautiful and perfect;

    1 0 0

  • posted bydtaz on 11/11/2013

    - Good value for resent price! - It comes with a long chain, therefore if you want it to hang a little higher, you can shorten it yourselfe :D - It looks alright - I already had compliments!!! - It feels comfortable arround my neck and also on the chest! - It feels a bit fragile - Details are not... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted byailujyo on 09/10/2012

    really cheap and nice. The detail is awsome, looks just like katniss. The color changes. It gives it and old look so i don´t mind but it dosnt stay gold for a long time it turns brown quickly. The chain is too long for my taste Its kinda of big. I wouldnt recomend it for everyday use, because its... Read more

    0 0 5

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections