DX » Community » Reviews » V for Vendetta Anonymous Guy Fawkes Plastic Mask - White
Customer’s impression:
good bad Broken FAKE Great product!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydice187 on 12/16/2014

    Pros: Perfect mask, nice details and the plastic is very strong compared to the ordinary ones! Cons: none for now! Read more

    Impression:good,real deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHyzok on 12/15/2014

    Pros:Es como decía el anuncio y llegó en el tiempo estipulado. Cons: Recibí las máscaras rotas, envié fotos de como me llegaron y me dijeron que las reenviara para que me devolvieran el dinero, lo cual es muy engorroso. Me parece buena compra, pero en mi caso lamentablemente llegaron quebradas. Read more

    Impression:Broken;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynovamedia on 12/13/2014

    Cool mask and not expensive, I bought dragged somewhere week then sold immediately! I advise, is the legendary Vendetta mask from the movie V You can wear it on holiday, masquerade, or just on the street Read more

    Impression:Прохладно;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlibbi on 12/08/2014

    Pro: lightweight, comfy and duraable, I would highly recommend this product. Fast shipping too. So This is a good pick. Read more

    Impression:comfy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspidom on 12/01/2014

    ordine correttamente eseguito. consegna avvenuta nei tempi previsti. prodotto conforme alla descrizione. ottima per fare scherzi agli amici Read more

    Impression:positive ok good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMartinFabian on 11/20/2014

    Classic V for Vendetta Anonymous Guy Fawkes Plastic Mask - White. Mask arrived wrapped in packaging, without damage. Shipping Method: SuperSaver Shipping to Slovakia (18 Days) Read more

    V for Vendetta Anonymous Guy Fawkes Plastic Mask - White

    Impression:s;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArmaniGamer on 11/11/2014

    Pros: - Cheap - Light - Soft "Cushions" inside Cons: - Sometimes it needs a little more finishing Overall a fantastic buy for me. Ordered 3 for me and 2 friends, who are also very happy. Fun mask to wear with "Carnaval" here in The Netherlands! Read more

    Impression:Great product!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeurzz on 11/10/2014

    this can't be serious. the mask doesn't look like the photo. are a piece of... im waiting 2 moths for this S. Read more

    fake imitation

    Impression:bad,FAKE,s;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySnothvalpen on 07/26/2014

    I ordered 5 of these. Some fun for new years eve for the family. Quality is way better than expected for the price. Its hard plastic and even though the kids have played with it, none of them has broken. Though my youngest one found it funny breaking off the small dots on the inside, thats there to protect ... Read more

    Impression:So funny;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKorni1982 on 06/19/2014

    Pretty good stuff for the price EXCELLENT MASK! Build quality is very nice!Made of very good plastic, will not break - Well painted, it seems the paint will last for a long time.Eye-holes match up to my eyes very nicely. eye holes might not be positioned well for some people, but probably OK. Mask a ... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections