DX » Community » Reviews » V for Vendetta Anonymous Guy Fawkes Plastic Mask - White
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice bad None
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byejes0 on 06/06/2015

    I got this because it makes a good quick mask for a party, or costume at work, or whatever... it's really nice, but the paint chipped off quickly, so i just used a sharpie, and it looks as good as new!

    Impression:Great!,anonymous,guy fawkes;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytomviam on 05/29/2015

    Pros: none Cons: all, very bad quality, the shape is not a "face shape" so you look like an idiot. The paint is so weak that even before you use it for the first time it will fall down. Do not buy, this is not worth even 1$... if I buy something I dont buy it just because its cheap, I would like... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byTimhh on 05/09/2015

    pros: the mask was really nice, it looks real. cons: The strap was a little bit smal, but it still is nice

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxTuomox on 05/04/2015

    Really cheap, because in Finland theese cost about 10€/piece

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9117944 on 05/01/2015

    Pros: Es una máscara excelente, el material es durable y muy resistente, yo creí que llegaría quebrada pero llego en excelente estado y se adapta perfectamente a la cara y a los ojos, es muy cómoda, estoy planeando pedir más para mis amigos. Cons: No hay contras, es perfecta!

    Me sorprendió Me sorprendió Me sorprendió Me sorprendió

    Impression:good,Very good material,Excellent fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythediegobk3 on 05/01/2015

    Me acaba de llegar hoy, se ve bastante buena para el precio, estoy muy contento con la compra a pesar de que se demoró 38 días en llegar, gracias :)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybryanfermont on 04/30/2015

    It's a very good mask, but after u use it a couple times it will break. or the band will snap. but afet all i received it quite quik and im happy with it

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeverbonjoc on 04/17/2015

    i already received this mask and it's look good. Thank you!

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshmoogar on 04/15/2015

    good mask

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybbrriiann on 04/13/2015

    Good quality, really lightwaight. Great for fun. Con: its a little tight around the eyes, you will have to get used to is for a bit.

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: