DX » Community » Reviews » V for Vendetta Anonymous Guy Fawkes Plastic Mask - White
Customer’s impression:
good bad Broken Comfortable FAKE
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byramiil on 01/27/2015

    Pros: Cheap,low weight,normal quality. Cons: A little chemical smell at first day of use. it`s not dangerous. For this price - all right.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWaSeidel on 01/20/2015

    Pros: Good design, good material vs price Cons: The holes for the nose are mising when you breathe feels unconfortable

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybarterio on 01/17/2015

    I bought one from Ebay before but that one broke quite fast. This one is still made from quite cheap plastic but is still stronger then my last one! Perfect for the person who cosplays, masked ball, just being anonymous or to become one with the croud in a civil roit against the goverment!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 01/15/2015

    This mask is very nice, is ideal for gifts and use during the carnival, his material is very resistant. No cons great price.

    Impression:good,Broken;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKiyoshiKasuga on 01/01/2015

    The mask of a valourous vigilante with true volition. Pros: cheap, sturdy, cool Cons: sharp edges around the eyes, elastic band too short for big heads, mediocre paint job

    Impression:Vivifying;

    0 0 0

  • posted byintwernet on 12/29/2014

    This is a quite nice replica of V's mask. It has a rubber band that goes around your head, it fits quite comfortable on the head. There are two little foam pads on the front and under the mouth so it wont scratch your skin. It seems quite durable, you can bend it to shape it onto your own face. a... Read more

    Impression:Comfortable,Plastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8937172 on 12/25/2014

    Boa qualidade com ótimo preço e recebimento rápido, muito agradável e acessível para todos, com um ótimo material para todas as idades, Recomendo.

    Impression:Ótimo PRODUTO !!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydice187 on 12/16/2014

    Pros: Perfect mask, nice details and the plastic is very strong compared to the ordinary ones! Cons: none for now!

    Impression:good,real deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHyzok on 12/15/2014

    Pros:Es como decía el anuncio y llegó en el tiempo estipulado. Cons: Recibí las máscaras rotas, envié fotos de como me llegaron y me dijeron que las reenviara para que me devolvieran el dinero, lo cual es muy engorroso. Me parece buena compra, pero en mi caso lamentablemente llegaron quebradas.

    Impression:Broken;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynovamedia on 12/13/2014

    Cool mask and not expensive, I bought dragged somewhere week then sold immediately! I advise, is the legendary Vendetta mask from the movie V You can wear it on holiday, masquerade, or just on the street

    Impression:Прохладно;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections