DX » Community » Reviews » "4800mAh" Battery for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller - Black
Customer’s impression:
good BOM Unimpressed Dobré demorou
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8919254 on 05/25/2015

    I not received

    Impression:I not received;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvitorvaz on 03/28/2015

    Pros:a principio não tem nada de errado pois ainda não tive a aportunidade de carrega mas já usei e tudo funcionado. Cons:não tenho oque falar mal deste produto ele funciona muito bem

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPriaGila on 03/13/2015

    This battery does what it needs to, but dont expect a much longer life cycle than your old battery. Well my old battery was empty in a matter of hours, this battery takes about a day to drain. The upside is that it is cheap, so I you buy it, buy at least 2 so you can replace one while charging... Read more

    Impression:Unimpressed;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysajak551 on 03/03/2015

    Would love to comment on the product but I was never shipped the item. If I ever receive it after waiting 2+ months, I will be happy to provide a real review.

    Impression:Unimpressed;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydriverss on 01/12/2015

    Kapacita malá, ale dostačující. "4800mAh" nesouhlasí. Cena dobrá. Výdrž baterie při hře je asi 120 - 150 min. Kvalita zpracování je dobrá.

    Impression:Dobré;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8302172 on 11/08/2014

    Gostei do produto, porem demorou mais de 5 meses para chegar, um prazo muito grande, para uma coisa tão simples.

    Impression:demorou;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypepezzz on 10/20/2014

    encaja bien en el mando. dura poco en funcionamiento, poco rendimiento en general me parece bien para el precio que tiene.

    Impression:Batería mando caja x;

    0 0 1

  • posted byIssikka2009 on 10/03/2014

    Good price vs quality. Easy to use and charge. Little more power would be nice. I recommend this product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGabriel18qy on 08/20/2014

    Nice

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytroilomen on 08/08/2014

    Pros: -Good for your 360 controllers -Excellent price -Charges the battery pretty good -Cheap but durable -Perfect fit for the controller Cons: -The controller it turn off sometimes when still have some battery -Last like 3 months in excellent conditions -No more cons is a excellent way to keep a... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: