DX » Community » Reviews » TowerPro SG90 9G Mini Servo with Accessories
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Small The best petit et fonctionnel
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybagou91 on 01/28/2015

    fonctionne bien avec arduino ou raspberry possibilité de l'adapter en servomoteur continue (voir des tutos sur le net) en bricolant dedans

    Impression:petit et fonctionnel;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoshelu on 01/26/2015

    Pros: barato y pequeño Cons: No trae ningún tipo de datasheet que explique cómo funciona, aunque no es difícil hacerlo funcionar

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 01/17/2015

    This servo motor is a bit small so it is mini, but quite powerful can use easily for tests and projects for robot construction. Good quality!

    Great for DIY projects

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrpissardo on 01/13/2015

    muito bom, preco bom, rapido, nenhum contra. Compraria novamente. Indicaria a um amigo sem duvidas. Funciona perfeitamente com o Arduino

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymneoud on 01/13/2015

    Needed a small servo for a project i am doing to make a pcb plotter. This one is just the right one. Unfortunatly the one i ordered and got delivered was broken on arrival. After making an RMA on the website a new one was send the same day. Excellent service from DX. I received the replacement is... Read more

    Impression:Tiny & Strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypat1989 on 01/12/2015

    il prodotto è ottimo e facile da utilizzare, l'ho confrontato con un altro acquistato in un negozio di modellismo e si stabilizza molto meglio negli angoli impostati tramite arduino. rapporto qualità prezzo molto molto buona :D

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynopflip on 12/13/2014

    For fooling and playing around with arduino i bought these. Nice and cheap and perfect for testing and prototyping. Nice and small but reasonable strong for it's size.

    Impression:nice and small size for a small prize;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafael00004 on 11/27/2014

    It's tiny and powerful. I like the blue color, it's semi-transparent, so you can see in it (that's cool). If you were in doubt about buying this product, trust in me, you need this

    Impression:The best;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDenisiuk on 11/13/2014

    Pay attention its about 3cm tiny servo. But its good build servo. Great for your arduino projects and other DIY fun.

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDbellora on 11/10/2014

    pros: not made from a great material, but good, it suits its purpose. Bought it for arduino projects and they work fine. cons: a better plastic would be great and maybe also better quality gears

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections