DX » Community » Reviews » TowerPro SG90 9G Mini Servo with Accessories - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Useful Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBacyl on 10/21/2016

    I use this servo many years.All the years run good.good product with good price

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDizZy1990 on 10/19/2016

    Pros: Fairly strong, great for DIY projects. Cons: None

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted byAntagonizer on 09/29/2016

    This servo is small, cheap, and easy to use for small DIY projects however don't expect too much torque

    Good mini servo with few gears Good mini servo with few gears

    Impression:Very good,Cheap;

    0 0 2

  • posted bywsauermann on 09/02/2016

    I was hoping to use this with my 3D printer to deploy the z-probe but made alternative plans...still small strong and will find a use quickly.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytyranusaai on 08/30/2016

    Pros: is small, cheap, and easy to use Cons: little torque It's great for small projects and little machines.

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byivanrg47 on 07/20/2016

    Pros: It is really small, it works for tiny robots, or tiny RC cars and planes. It has enough torque for small applications, you can control it from arduino and every micro controller. Cons: It has plastic gears, so you can break it easily if you apply force to the rotor. Overall: It is small,... Read more

    Impression:Cheap,Small;

    0 0 1

  • posted byleandrolosano on 07/16/2016

    ele já travou eu tive que abrir e consertar mas é muito legal

    Impression:gostei muito do servomecanismos;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9734405 on 04/09/2016

    pros ninguno es pequeñito, muy bien acabado, hace su función perfectamente, volveré a comprar mas....

    Impression:Muy bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10121720 on 03/13/2016

    pros: vraiment mini, fonctionne parfaitement, très léger. cons: il a du mal a tenir a l'angle 0, le moteur force et tourne en permanence, pour le soulager je le commande que de 6 à 180 degrés.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaeol2000 on 03/05/2016

    Pro: Small size for Cons: No power A servo with a small size but without power . For use in small applications

    Impression:For small proyects;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere