DX » Community » Reviews » TowerPro SG90 9G Mini Servo with Accessories - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11246544 on 05/31/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Perfect price;

    It is a servo which stays upto its description. It is not like a few servos that I ordered from Aliexpress. I am actually impressed by the service and quality of both the servo and DX.It was better than what I had expected. I was expecting it to be a bit bigger but it was no problem.The best part... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTATTOOQAC on 04/29/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    It an excelent little motor. Works great and doesnt heat up. A bit smaller then I was expecting but that was my problem and not a con for the product. Highly recomended. Its very lite.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byetesser on 04/26/2017

    Impression:good;

    Produto com o tamanho bem reduzido, fácil de utilizar e configurar, podendo ser instalado em qualquer espaço. Notei que um dos motores faz um barulho como se estivesse trabalhando forçado.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymoises37771 on 03/13/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros:bom preço e qualidade

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySamier on 02/27/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Power rating for electrical machines indicates the required supply voltage for smooth running of that machin

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8953269 on 02/03/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Bom produto, entrega em ~60dias para o Brasil. Recomendo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBacyl on 10/21/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    I use this servo many years.All the years run good.good product with good price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDizZy1990 on 10/19/2016

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: Fairly strong, great for DIY projects. Cons: None

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 09/29/2016

    Impression:Very good,Cheap;

    This servo is small, cheap, and easy to use for small DIY projects however don't expect too much torque

    Good mini servo with few gears Good mini servo with few gears

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywsauermann on 09/02/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    I was hoping to use this with my 3D printer to deploy the z-probe but made alternative plans...still small strong and will find a use quickly.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere