DX » Community » Reviews » TowerPro SG90 9G Mini Servo with Accessories
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Useful Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKazzad on 12/29/2015

    Pros: Conform to the description, work well with Arduino in PWM. Cons: None

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBdeV on 12/16/2015

    Zeer goed werkende servo en word geleverd met toebehoren. Gebruik ze als wissel aandrijving bij de modelspoorbaan met de juiste servo decoder zijn ze ook goed af te stellen.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9788134 on 12/14/2015

    I have only noise instead moving. Свиду все ок, но крепления меньше чем обычно, наклеечка чуть кривая. После включения шумит(скрипит и жужжит постоянно) и греется вместо дживения. Может мне просто брак попался... но жужжит не очень приятно, млжет из-за этого и не крутится.

    Impression:Not so good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byl3xter on 12/07/2015

    Like the HXT900, I use this one in many of my models. Excellent for parkflyers and planes up to 1400mm wingspan. Very cheap. For elevator and aileron I recommend metal gear servos.

    Impression:Cheap,Fast,Reliable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFatal512 on 11/30/2015

    it's very useful mini servo, good for robots and electronics project, it's a high speed one, but you should be careful with the plastic gears, they can easily broke if u force them manually

    mini servo mini servo

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfedericoarg00 on 11/29/2015

    Pros: It works very well, plastics could be of better quality, but very satisfied overall. Cons: plastic quality. And I have to fill the 100 characters.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHubunator on 11/28/2015

    Works very well with Raspberry PI. Its small but quite strong. Unfortunately it has plastic gears so it could break when too much force is applied.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byperlond on 10/19/2015

    Ir has a very low price, but sometimes has problems with my arduino. I will keep trying. I am learning.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjolyneto on 10/13/2015

    Boa qualidade e preço

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFatal512 on 09/26/2015

    it's very useful mini servo, good for robots and electronics project, it's a high speed one, but you should be careful with the plastic gears, they can easily broke if u force them manually

    mini Servo mini Servo

    Impression:good;

    1 0 1

DX Everywhere