DX » Community » Reviews » TowerPro SG90 9G Mini Servo with Accessories
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Useful Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9734405 on 04/09/2016

    pros ninguno es pequeñito, muy bien acabado, hace su función perfectamente, volveré a comprar mas....

    Impression:Muy bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10121720 on 03/13/2016

    pros: vraiment mini, fonctionne parfaitement, très léger. cons: il a du mal a tenir a l'angle 0, le moteur force et tourne en permanence, pour le soulager je le commande que de 6 à 180 degrés.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaeol2000 on 03/05/2016

    Pro: Small size for Cons: No power A servo with a small size but without power . For use in small applications

    Impression:For small proyects;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydohsky on 03/03/2016

    Pros: Provided 3 type of arms and screws to attach. Fast moving, Low Cost Cons: Internal mecanism is made of plastic gears. A little noisy Other toughts: I think it was not mentioned in the description but the servo is limited to 180 degrees Works very well with Arduino. For a small projects, it!... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9601600 on 02/10/2016

    You get what you see, plus a few additional servo arms. They are simple to hook up and use.

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10055930 on 02/06/2016

    Small motor for a small price. Shipping took a few weeks but, for that price, very acceptable. The item was well packed with extra foam to protect.

    Impression:Very good,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKazzad on 12/29/2015

    Pros: Conform to the description, work well with Arduino in PWM. Cons: None

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBdeV on 12/16/2015

    Zeer goed werkende servo en word geleverd met toebehoren. Gebruik ze als wissel aandrijving bij de modelspoorbaan met de juiste servo decoder zijn ze ook goed af te stellen.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9788134 on 12/14/2015

    I have only noise instead moving. Свиду все ок, но крепления меньше чем обычно, наклеечка чуть кривая. После включения шумит(скрипит и жужжит постоянно) и греется вместо дживения. Может мне просто брак попался... но жужжит не очень приятно, млжет из-за этого и не крутится.

    Impression:Not so good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byl3xter on 12/07/2015

    Like the HXT900, I use this one in many of my models. Excellent for parkflyers and planes up to 1400mm wingspan. Very cheap. For elevator and aileron I recommend metal gear servos.

    Impression:Cheap,Fast,Reliable;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere