DX » Community » Reviews » TowerPro SG90 9G Mini Servo with Accessories - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Useful Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymoises37771 on 03/13/2017

    Pros:bom preço e qualidade

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySamier on 02/27/2017

    Power rating for electrical machines indicates the required supply voltage for smooth running of that machin

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleandrolosano on 07/16/2016

    ele já travou eu tive que abrir e consertar mas é muito legal

    Impression:gostei muito do servomecanismos;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9601600 on 02/10/2016

    You get what you see, plus a few additional servo arms. They are simple to hook up and use.

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10055930 on 02/06/2016

    Small motor for a small price. Shipping took a few weeks but, for that price, very acceptable. The item was well packed with extra foam to protect.

    Impression:Very good,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKazzad on 12/29/2015

    Pros: Conform to the description, work well with Arduino in PWM. Cons: None

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBdeV on 12/16/2015

    Zeer goed werkende servo en word geleverd met toebehoren. Gebruik ze als wissel aandrijving bij de modelspoorbaan met de juiste servo decoder zijn ze ook goed af te stellen.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byl3xter on 12/07/2015

    Like the HXT900, I use this one in many of my models. Excellent for parkflyers and planes up to 1400mm wingspan. Very cheap. For elevator and aileron I recommend metal gear servos.

    Impression:Cheap,Fast,Reliable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfedericoarg00 on 11/29/2015

    Pros: It works very well, plastics could be of better quality, but very satisfied overall. Cons: plastic quality. And I have to fill the 100 characters.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjolyneto on 10/13/2015

    Boa qualidade e preço

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere