DX » Community » Reviews » TowerPro SG90 9G Mini Servo with Accessories - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11246544 on 05/31/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Perfect price;

    It is a servo which stays upto its description. It is not like a few servos that I ordered from Aliexpress. I am actually impressed by the service and quality of both the servo and DX.It was better than what I had expected. I was expecting it to be a bit bigger but it was no problem.The best part... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTATTOOQAC on 04/29/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    It an excelent little motor. Works great and doesnt heat up. A bit smaller then I was expecting but that was my problem and not a con for the product. Highly recomended. Its very lite.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymoises37771 on 03/13/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros:bom preço e qualidade

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySamier on 02/27/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Power rating for electrical machines indicates the required supply voltage for smooth running of that machin

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleandrolosano on 07/16/2016

    Impression:gostei muito do servomecanismos;

    ele já travou eu tive que abrir e consertar mas é muito legal

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9601600 on 02/10/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    You get what you see, plus a few additional servo arms. They are simple to hook up and use.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10055930 on 02/06/2016

    Impression:Very good,Cheap;

    Small motor for a small price. Shipping took a few weeks but, for that price, very acceptable. The item was well packed with extra foam to protect.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKazzad on 12/29/2015

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    Pros: Conform to the description, work well with Arduino in PWM. Cons: None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBdeV on 12/16/2015

    Impression:good;

    Zeer goed werkende servo en word geleverd met toebehoren. Gebruik ze als wissel aandrijving bij de modelspoorbaan met de juiste servo decoder zijn ze ook goed af te stellen.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byl3xter on 12/07/2015

    Impression:Cheap,Fast,Reliable;

    Like the HXT900, I use this one in many of my models. Excellent for parkflyers and planes up to 1400mm wingspan. Very cheap. For elevator and aileron I recommend metal gear servos.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere