DX » Community » Reviews » 1080P HDMI V1.4 Male to Male Gold Plated Connection Cable (5M-Length)
Customer’s impression:
Useful perfect muito bom Great! Very nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byoferbentovim on 06/23/2016

    works as noted good price no complaints but tha 100 char review lwngth is realy annoying and my english deteriorates

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYellowEagle on 06/15/2016

    I needed a longer sized hdmi and this one is really good, does the job well and is quite long for such a small price

    Impression:perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBurnyck on 03/06/2016

    Vraiment pas cher pour la longueur de ce cable. Fini d'être à cour de fils pour brancher quoi que ce soit à la distance voulu. Très bon achat!

    Impression:Great!,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhenrikmoreira on 02/11/2016

    Works like any other much more expensive cable. It may be a bit more fragile, but unless you're always moving it around, this will do just fine

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySamuelRedjono on 01/12/2016

    Perfect cable. Very thin but strong! Image quality had no loss. The cable and connectors feel heavy duty to me. I like the way it can still be rolled up pretty small, because of the flexibility. For under 1 euro per meter it is just perfect.

    Impression:Great!,The best;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythijsbroenink on 01/10/2016

    HDMI 1.4 has CEC support, however this cable has not. Is it really HDMI 1.4??

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymindgame on 01/06/2016

    Ajudou-me imenso para eu manter a minha sala equipada e arrumada dado o comprimento do cabo. Cabo bem robusto e com qualidade

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byraaomoka on 11/27/2015

    Pros: - Long enough to go from back of living room TV to my couch for old devices that lack Miracast Wireless HDMI support. - Gets the job done - Marvelous price tag Cons: - I was unable to find any lack of quality ;)

    Impression:Useful,Great bang for buck;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycjts70 on 11/04/2015

    OK, SEND CORRECT, AND GOOD PRODUCT

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykynsi on 10/29/2015

    Very good and functional hdmi cable

    Impression:hdmi;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere