DX » Community » Reviews » 1080P HDMI V1.4 Male to Male Gold Plated Connection Cable (5M-Length)
Customer’s impression:
Useful muito bom Great! Very nice Bien
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySamuelRedjono on 01/12/2016

    Perfect cable. Very thin but strong! Image quality had no loss. The cable and connectors feel heavy duty to me. I like the way it can still be rolled up pretty small, because of the flexibility. For under 1 euro per meter it is just perfect.

    Impression:Great!,The best;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythijsbroenink on 01/10/2016

    HDMI 1.4 has CEC support, however this cable has not. Is it really HDMI 1.4??

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymindgame on 01/06/2016

    Ajudou-me imenso para eu manter a minha sala equipada e arrumada dado o comprimento do cabo. Cabo bem robusto e com qualidade

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byraaomoka on 11/27/2015

    Pros: - Long enough to go from back of living room TV to my couch for old devices that lack Miracast Wireless HDMI support. - Gets the job done - Marvelous price tag Cons: - I was unable to find any lack of quality ;)

    Impression:Useful,Great bang for buck;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycjts70 on 11/04/2015

    OK, SEND CORRECT, AND GOOD PRODUCT

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykynsi on 10/29/2015

    Very good and functional hdmi cable

    Impression:hdmi;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8790817 on 10/22/2015

    Pros: very long cable Cons: Not hdmi V2.0 so no 4k 60hz support.

    Impression:Great!,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycanada333 on 10/06/2015

    works just great for a cable thats costs much less then whats available in stores. Its all you really need in a cable.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 2

  • posted bytega00 on 08/12/2015

    MUY BUENA CALIDAD DE CABLE, EL LARGO QUETIENE LO HACE EXTREMADAMENTE UTIL PARA CONECTAR DISPOSITIVOS AL TV COMODAMENTE SIN TENER QUE AMONTONARLOS.

    Impression:Great!,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypashte on 08/10/2015

    very long cable for a cheap price. It worked instantly with no special configurations. I just recommend tu buy this.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere