DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Bamboo Temple UV 400 Protection Sunglasses - Black + Wood
Customer’s impression:
Good product BOM Awesome cool Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byackar on 01/23/2015

    Glasses are nice and good. They are suitable for any outfit. I recommend purchase. Quality and price are great.

    Impression:Good product,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byysnknr on 01/23/2015

    Pros: UV400 protection is good like high price sunglasses. It is cheap and everyone who see on my eyes says cool wood metarials. Cons: The wood metarial is not good quality bu enoug for this price. The glassess have lov quality, you should clear carefully Overall : Cheap,protect you eyes,seems cool

    Interesting cool seem

    Impression:Good product,cool metarial;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKureee on 01/21/2015

    Pros: great glasses. Really good looking. The material doesnt look cheap. Cons: they are quite big so think twice before buying them. Pretty dark lenses.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxosmin on 01/09/2015

    I don't know if these are really made of bamboo, but there's wood for sure. a bit stiff, really nice look and built quality. Love them

    Impression:Awesome,Good product;

    0 0 1

  • posted byluanunesp on 01/07/2015

    Pros: Belo óculos, belo acabamento, tenho certeza que irá virar moda aqui no Brasil. Adiqiura logo o seu, recomendo Cons: Nenhum

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDevildead666 on 01/05/2015

    good product

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byatomboom on 01/04/2015

    pros: nice stylisch and sturdy glasses for the price you pay cons:they're quite dark to look through for my taste. still great glasses though

    Impression:Awesome,Dark;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykcc604 on 01/03/2015

    Pros: Looks amazing. I bought 7 of these as gifts for my wedding as gifts to my Groomsmen and they all love it. Its been half a year and they are all still wearing them. These glasses go with any outfit and are very sturdy. Cons: Not quite sure on the level of UV protection these lenses actually... Read more

    Good looking and Quallity Made

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 3

  • posted by8903482 on 12/29/2014

    Pros: Great looking sunglasses, Price point remains unbeatable for the materials used to construct these glasses. Cons: Very delicate arms of the sun glasses. I recommend using some sort of adhesive to affix the screws in the arms. My pair where a little loose and almost lost a screw.

    Impression:light, real bamboo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKiq123 on 12/10/2014

    O oculos e realmente muito bonito, vem protegido e com pano proprio para limpeza, mas eu pensava que era de bambu mesmo, mas e claro que por esse preco seria impossivel kk de qualquer forma o estilo e bonito, so to com medo de quebrar a alca, e um pouco dura, mas gostei em geral.

    Impression:Bacana;

    1 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections