DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Bamboo Temple UV 400 Protection Sunglasses - Black + Wood
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent nice Good product OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10448096 on 01/31/2017

    boa qualidade e otimo preço

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9660066 on 02/03/2017

    Very good and useful excellent design and original, I really liked this product

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10661119 on 01/16/2017

    Produto de excelente qualidade, chegou dentro do prazo, não fui taxado, com certeza farei novas compras!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshureks on 01/09/2017

    Óculos muito bonito, as cores dão um ar muito moderno e as lentes são de qualidade. O tamanho também é perfeito.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted bySalvadorzin on 12/30/2016

    Pros: I liked the glass a lot. It came with a good case and the wood quality is great. Cons: Not exactly a negative point, but I though the lens were smaller.

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrunoolian on 12/29/2016

    muito elegante, madeira real, otimo caimento no rosto, nao machuca, otima durabilidade, tons muito bonitos

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byguhlucena on 12/24/2016

    veio muto bem acondicionado gostei da forma, da cor, a leveza um otimo custo beneficio não existe contra

    Impression:Very good,excellent,nice;

    1 0 2

  • posted byrizwan47 on 12/23/2016

    Pros: - Quality is great - Good looking/design - Finishing of wood is fine - Protects well from sunshine Cons: - One screw was loose when I got this product and eventually (due to my lack of care) I lost that screw :(

    Impression:excellent,Great quality,a screw was loose, which eventually I lost;

    0 0 3

  • posted bynatanbarros on 12/16/2016

    Comfortable sunglasses, looked good on my face and seems to have a durable material

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeopmarques on 12/12/2016

    Pros: Great product, very modern and usefull. No Cons

    Impression:Very good,Good product,nice;

    0 0 2

DX Everywhere