DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Bamboo Temple UV 400 Protection Sunglasses - Black + Wood
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Good product OK cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJeremyDick on 04/08/2016

    It's the second time i've bought this product and it hasn't dissapointed me, i really recommend this glasses because it for both men and weman

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIvan28 on 03/31/2016

    On a plus side - nice design - comfortable fit On a negative side - the frame looks very cheap if you look closer - the lens are most probably cheap plastic

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9664717 on 03/29/2016

    NO TIENEN NI MARCA PERO SON BIEN COQUETAS

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byheldersmelo on 03/24/2016

    Muito bom! Vale a pena. Very nice! It's good.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10083986 on 03/18/2016

    very cool and stylish sun glasses. cheap price and fast delivery. totally worth it! very useful. thank you.

    Impression:Very good,Good product,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9860689 on 03/14/2016

    Pros: Boa qualidade, muito bonito e se ajusta bem.Não foi taxado. Cons: outra pessoa consegue ver através da lente e demorou um pouco para chegar ( 3 meses )

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdamusak on 03/13/2016

    Nice look, decent build, dark glass, fits well. Vypadají dobře, docela jsou i slušné vyrobené vzhledem k ceně. Skla jsou dost tmavá, vhodná do hodně slunného prostředí spíš než na frajeřinu. Velikostně sedí dobře.

    Impression:Good product,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9898285 on 03/10/2016

    I am surprised how glases looks good. Very confortable on the had.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVAME87 on 02/03/2016

    Buen diseño material resistente ajustan perfectamente y buena protección contra rayos solares

    Impression:Very good,Good product,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAxMike on 02/02/2016

    ¿Qué decir? Estos lentes están muy construídos, y de verdad son hechos de bambo, muy bonitos

    Muy bonitos Muy bonitos

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere