DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Bamboo Temple UV 400 Protection Sunglasses - Black + Wood
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent nice Good product OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfaelpa1 on 04/20/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent,nice;

    Óculo de sol muito bonito e chegou em casa tudo correto, demorou 3 meses para chegar, culpa do correio brasileiro

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10973237 on 04/09/2017

    Impression:vynikajúci;

    Som velmi spokojny sedia perfekne,dizajn super a ešte aj puzdro zdarma.Odporučam objednat

    Okuliare za super cenu Okuliare za super cenu Okuliare za super cenu

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10976838 on 04/05/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent,nice;

    Pros: -it arrives FAST (mine took long because of my country's customs that likes to mess with people) -it features a very solid material and design -it is CHEAP (I've paid ~6.5 USD, and here in Brazil it would've cost me around 70~80USD the EXACT SAME MODEL in a shopping mall!!! Taxes and taxes... Read more

    Just buy it

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10627009 on 04/01/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Cool looking

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHopsin on 03/31/2017

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    Clean, smooth look, got them for work but can wear them any occasion. Wood is smooth, there is no texture to it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8527885 on 03/30/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent,nice;

    Pros: Quite cheap but would have been cheaper... Cons: Price can be bit cheaper cause of the quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKeivan on 03/08/2017

    Impression:Stylish,nice;

    The design to these sunglasses are quite nice. Yet they broke after about two weeks even though I wasn't careless with them at all Though for the price and quality (besides the fact that they broke), I would probably buy them again when summer is coming

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylmn144 on 03/07/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Levando em consideração o preço pago, o produto é excelente!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byShabbas on 02/22/2017

    Impression:very bulky;

    I might just have a tiny head, but although they look pretty awesome the glasses are too large for my head and quite frankly haven't fit anyone I've pushed them onto yet.. Still a good pair of back-up sunnies for a hot day in my car.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFelipeAndrada on 02/20/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    I used it about 1.5 years before it broke. Very good quality and beauty item. People ask me many time where I buy it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere