DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Bamboo Temple UV 400 Protection Sunglasses - Black + Wood
Customer’s impression:
Good product BOM Awesome cool Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8903502 on 01/30/2015

    Pros: Price, quality, everything is pretty much well made. Cons: The hinges needed oil, my lenses is about 0.5mm shorter than the rim in a lower corner. Overall, its perfect. The ship time was about 3 weeks, but I had to wait a lot longer because it was stuck on the borders. I have tried it times... Read more

    Impression:Awesome,Good product,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysoqueres on 01/29/2015

    These are just the coolest and cheapest glasses you can get! Although they have 2 problems: - break easily on the "nose support" - dangerous for your eyes on a intense light day

    Impression:Awesome,light weight;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8828948 on 01/29/2015

    Produto de qualidade muito boa e com proteção solar real...tudo muito bom! Chegou no Brasil em 3 dias úteis e em minha casa com mais ou menos um mês! Vale a pena!

    Impression:Barato,Good product,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byackar on 01/23/2015

    Glasses are nice and good. They are suitable for any outfit. I recommend purchase. Quality and price are great.

    Impression:Good product,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byysnknr on 01/23/2015

    Pros: UV400 protection is good like high price sunglasses. It is cheap and everyone who see on my eyes says cool wood metarials. Cons: The wood metarial is not good quality bu enoug for this price. The glassess have lov quality, you should clear carefully Overall : Cheap,protect you eyes,seems cool

    Interesting cool seem

    Impression:Good product,cool metarial;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKureee on 01/21/2015

    Pros: great glasses. Really good looking. The material doesnt look cheap. Cons: they are quite big so think twice before buying them. Pretty dark lenses.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxosmin on 01/09/2015

    I don't know if these are really made of bamboo, but there's wood for sure. a bit stiff, really nice look and built quality. Love them

    Impression:Awesome,Good product;

    0 0 1

  • posted byluanunesp on 01/07/2015

    Pros: Belo óculos, belo acabamento, tenho certeza que irá virar moda aqui no Brasil. Adiqiura logo o seu, recomendo Cons: Nenhum

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDevildead666 on 01/05/2015

    good product

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byatomboom on 01/04/2015

    pros: nice stylisch and sturdy glasses for the price you pay cons:they're quite dark to look through for my taste. still great glasses though

    Impression:Awesome,Dark;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections