DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Bamboo Temple UV 400 Protection Sunglasses - Black + Wood
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent nice Good product OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKeivan on 03/08/2017

    The design to these sunglasses are quite nice. Yet they broke after about two weeks even though I wasn't careless with them at all Though for the price and quality (besides the fact that they broke), I would probably buy them again when summer is coming

    Impression:Stylish,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylmn144 on 03/07/2017

    Levando em consideração o preço pago, o produto é excelente!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byShabbas on 02/22/2017

    I might just have a tiny head, but although they look pretty awesome the glasses are too large for my head and quite frankly haven't fit anyone I've pushed them onto yet.. Still a good pair of back-up sunnies for a hot day in my car.

    Impression:very bulky;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFelipeAndrada on 02/20/2017

    I used it about 1.5 years before it broke. Very good quality and beauty item. People ask me many time where I buy it.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10598397 on 02/17/2017

    Prós: Bonito, barato, fica bom no rosto. As lentes e a parte de banbú são de ótima qualidade. Contras: Não encontrei contras pelo preço que ele é oferecido.

    Impression:Excelente,Um ótimo produto de ótima qualidade e preço baixo.;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10448096 on 01/31/2017

    boa qualidade e otimo preço

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9660066 on 02/03/2017

    Very good and useful excellent design and original, I really liked this product

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10661119 on 01/16/2017

    Produto de excelente qualidade, chegou dentro do prazo, não fui taxado, com certeza farei novas compras!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshureks on 01/09/2017

    Óculos muito bonito, as cores dão um ar muito moderno e as lentes são de qualidade. O tamanho também é perfeito.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted bySalvadorzin on 12/30/2016

    Pros: I liked the glass a lot. It came with a good case and the wood quality is great. Cons: Not exactly a negative point, but I though the lens were smaller.

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere