DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Bamboo Temple UV 400 Protection Sunglasses - Black + Wood
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Good product BOM muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynatopen on 07/07/2015

    Like in the picture

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9194108 on 07/06/2015

    Light, the bamboo doesnt get hot, so far so good. Will write another review in 2 weeks. Quality seems mediocre but i'll use it a little longer and decide.

    Impression:A little pricey for the quality but impressive.;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9457433 on 07/04/2015

    Очки пришли в индивидуальном чехле и пакете, целые. Качество отличное, легкие, приятный дизайн.

    Impression:Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9408680 on 07/03/2015

    PROS: MATERIAL DE QUALIDADE. LENTE NÃO DÁ DOR DE CABEÇA. NEM TEM GRAU. MUITO BEM ACABADO. VALE A PENA. CONS: FUI TAXADO.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9352327 on 07/02/2015

    Pros: Ótimo acabamento, de acordo com o enunciado. O prazo de entrega era de se esperar. Demorou quase 3 meses. Contra: Nenhum

    Muito bom!!!!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychristianpaz89 on 06/30/2015

    The glasses are very beautiful and unique, really it seems bamboo. The glasses are very beautiful and unique, really it seems bamboo. The delivery took a long time, but the fault is not the Deal Extreme, Brazil's postal service is a complete failure. The glasses come in a sturdy protective case I... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypro100vshoke on 06/29/2015

    Наверное - это лучшее что я заказывал на этом сайте. Отправили на следующий же день. Шла посылка в Крым 35 дней.

    Impression:Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9486350 on 06/27/2015

    Nice model , its not recommend for people with big heads :) Anyway i like the sunglasses and im satisfied :) Thank u, recommended !

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9495381 on 06/27/2015

    It is good for a low price sunglasses.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcodionisio on 06/24/2015

    muito bom

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: