DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Bamboo Temple UV 400 Protection Sunglasses - Black + Wood
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Good product OK cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRubenbbb on 06/29/2016

    Pros: cheap looks good fits perfect Nobody has the same glasses as you! :) thanks to bamboo Cons: bamboo breaks fast It isn't easy to fix it yourselve. Conclusion: If you are looking for cheap glasses thay may break or get lost, those are perfect. Or just if you are more carefull than me ;)

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeduplan266 on 06/24/2016

    O que dizer desse óculos, já comprei uns 10 deles no site e sempre tenho que comprar mais pq me obrigam a vender ele. Todo mundo quer um.

    Impression:Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeduplan266 on 06/24/2016

    Óculos com um bom preço e qualidade aceitável da armação, quanto a lente é perfeita. Posso olhar para o sol diretamente e não "dói" as vistas. Chama atenção onde vamos, é bonito. O único contra é que a armação de plástico poderia ser um pouco melhor. Mas não quer dizer que seja ruim.

    Impression:Good product,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9761180 on 06/21/2016

    el precio es la pro fundamental de este articulo, no esperen que sean marca de lux

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8873030 on 06/20/2016

    Gostei muito do óculos, ele chegou depois de 3 meses de espera como de costume. Mas valeu a pena, se você esta pensando em compra eu recomendo. Mas lente não é original então ela não filtra os raios do sol, podendo causar danos graves aos olhos, então evito utilizar diariamente. Se vc for só em... Read more

    Impression:Bom Produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzelenysatan on 06/14/2016

    CZ - Brýle ok, vzhledově hezké kvalitní zpracovaní (neměli by se rozpadnout) celoplastové. luxusní pouzdro na brýle a hadřík EN - Glasses ok, nice appearance quality processing (should not fall apart) plastic ones. luxury glasses case and cloth

    Impression:čeština,móda,sluneční brýle;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9903612 on 05/12/2016

    buena calidad

    Impression:Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChrinor on 05/12/2016

    Pros: The delivery was very fast this time, the quality of the product is very good and it feels nice and sturdy. I have tested them a little bit in the sun and they seem to work as advertised. They also look cool which is a plus. Cons: None so far.

    Impression:Very good,Good product,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJeremyDick on 04/08/2016

    It's the second time i've bought this product and it hasn't dissapointed me, i really recommend this glasses because it for both men and weman

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIvan28 on 03/31/2016

    On a plus side - nice design - comfortable fit On a negative side - the frame looks very cheap if you look closer - the lens are most probably cheap plastic

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere