DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Bamboo Temple UV 400 Protection Sunglasses - Black + Wood
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent nice Good product OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11485550 on 11/24/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    I'm very satisfied!

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshoinie on 10/30/2017

    Impression:excellent,great;

    Pros: All pros and no cons. Lasted for a feww months until the screws got loose and fell off my head. Then they broke :( 10/10 would buy again!

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11485550 on 09/15/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent,nice;

    Top price, top quality!Thanks

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEyerf on 09/13/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    Pros: I see similar sunglasses selling in expensive stores. Is simple, beautiful and not too much heavy. I really liked. I bought for me but my girlfriend liked and use more than me. It's a unisex product. Have a good finish too. If you liked the product in the picture, buy it, because it look of... Read more

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAxeAdam on 09/07/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Great glasses.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byStadsomroep on 08/31/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Sunglasses, a case and a cleaner fabric for the price you normally pay for each one of these items. Glasses look good, and appear well built. The cases is a softcase...

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycnatalo on 08/31/2017

    Impression:Very good,great;

    Pros: Look good, simple, but not in me haha Cons: doesn't fit in me, lookinga little big, but looks good. doesn't have alot to write about the glasses look the same of photo.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycrispysock on 08/14/2017

    Impression:Very good,Value for your money;

    Pro's: You get Sunglasses, Case and a cleaner fabric. For the price you normally pay for 1 of those items. Looks good, feels good and is well constructed. Con's: No con's at all. I re-ordered this product and recommend it to you too.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysemap on 07/27/2017

    Impression:Excelente produto;

    Exceleste produto para quem faz viajens sair por aí com um óculos desse muito bom mesmo valew a pena muito barato e bom

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byssurfista007 on 07/25/2017

    Impression:muito bom;

    Óculos com belo acabamento um diferencial por ter hastes em bambu

    Top belo óculos

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere