DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Bamboo Temple UV 400 Protection Sunglasses - Black + Wood
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Good product cool Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAxMike on 02/02/2016

    ¿Qué decir? Estos lentes están muy construídos, y de verdad son hechos de bambo, muy bonitos

    Muy bonitos Muy bonitos

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKingmapu on 01/21/2016

    Very nice glasses - looks expensive but its cheap :-) Size fits good, not too small and not too large.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylalo_mbris on 01/04/2016

    Pros:Todo esta perfecto en cuanto a calidad. Cons: Solo que tardaron en llegar

    Impression:Very good,Good product;

    1 0 0

  • posted byJoran55 on 12/25/2015

    las gafas van bien pero se rompieron con mucha facilidad

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byamuck on 12/24/2015

    These are really good. nothing bad about them. great price

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTACC1406 on 12/14/2015

    Very good product, very nice look, easy to clean. Becareful with the wood parts, can brake on the conection with plastic part if you twist a little hard. For the price its a good deal!

    Very Nice! Very Nice! Very Nice! Very Nice! Very Nice! Very Nice! Very Nice! Very Nice! Very Nice! Very Nice!

    Impression:Very good,Good product,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynbkh1ol on 12/10/2015

    I'm used to my bole polarized sunglasses... so I can't feel the same wearing this ones... but for the price, it's really well built and looks great on preety people like me LOL!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynaty1232 on 12/04/2015

    Pros: looks very good. although its bamboo you feel like it's more luxurious. the frame is very good looking, built with high quality. Cons: none!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarangurr on 11/28/2015

    Pros: they are pretty unique, and I enjoyed using them while I could. It looks like they are really made from bamboo. They are not the best sunlinght-blocking glasses in the market, but get the job done (don't use them while driving, though!). Cons: they broke after a month of use. It's not a big... Read more

    Impression:Good product,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9721628 on 11/16/2015

    It takes a long to arrive home, but it worth. I'm very happy I bought this sun glasses. I'm thinking on buying a few more.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere