DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Bamboo Temple UV 400 Protection Sunglasses - Black + Wood
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Good product BOM cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byaigor1111 on 08/24/2015

    Pros: the glasses cost next to nothing and fill your need for swag Cons: the lens is cheap for obvious reasons but its not like you are going to wear these everyday.

    Impression:Very good,Good product,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLuanadx on 08/22/2015

    Vem muito bem guardado dentro de uma caixa, em ótimo estado chegou um pouco mais que 1 mês, na frente é um óculos comum, seu diferencial está na armação! Tenho um rosto fino achei que ia ficar ruim mais ficou otimo.

    Óculos Bambu Óculos Bambu

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRhamonSouza on 08/19/2015

    Este é um excelente produto. Um óculos de sol muito bonito e elegante. Com preço acessível, conforto e beleza. Recomendo a todos que compre.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymartishans on 08/17/2015

    The bamboo finishing looks original and elegant to use. perfect style and fit for a head gear. A+ quality for the price.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzilker on 08/14/2015

    um bom produto

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9551952 on 08/06/2015

    Bamboo glasses, they look nice and are cheap. Their parameters are satisfactory. I recommend.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhelisons on 08/05/2015

    Otimo produto recomendo

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcelo_campos_dias@hotmail.com on 08/03/2015

    Produto dentro do esperado, bonito e elegante.

    Impression:Good product,Bonito oculos;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9482117 on 07/29/2015

    Muy recomendable, por el precio esta muy bien, ya que el material es resistente y además incluye su funda. Desde Mexico

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMacBookBro on 07/29/2015

    Pros: Price is good, The case is good. Cons: Breaks easily. I've already bought 2 glases and both are now broken. The first one was my own fault because I dropped it. The second broke because of the heat(I suspect) and tension of the glass on the frame.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere