DX » Community » Reviews » Headband Type Magnifier with 2-LED White Light (3 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
OK Nice! Muito bom. Spokojenost Sweet
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byccedar on 01/16/2017

    Impression:Nice!;

    Super for all miniature, good quality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byccedar on 10/18/2016

    Impression:OK,Nice!;

    Best magnifier on the world. Good for mobile phones and all electronics. Led light is ok, shine well. Only for 2 bateries AAA, not for 3.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjoko69 on 08/01/2016

    Impression:OK,Spokojenost,Pěkný!;

    Vše dorazilo v pořádku, naprostá spokojenost, doporučuji

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byskf456 on 01/04/2016

    Impression:OK;

    Pros: seats well on the head, lightweight Cons: focal distance is much closer than I would expect - not so convenient, as you need to have the subject very close to the magnifier.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoran55 on 12/25/2015

    Impression:Nice!;

    es una lupa util y espero que duradera

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9829828 on 12/07/2015

    Impression:plasticky;

    pros : as the name said, its magnifier and enlarge for you. the support light, i have not tested yet. hopefully it work properly. cons : the build ... very upset with it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTinkerman123 on 10/15/2015

    Impression:Sweet;

    I wish I had gotten this sooner. It is perfect for working on detailed work like circuit boards and jewelry. Being able to focus with both eyes is a fantastic. The two sets of lenses make it easy to get the right amount of magnification and also adjust how close you need to hold your work so it I... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9677383 on 09/21/2015

    Impression:D'mitri B.,Good Product just a little blurry to see.;

    I will enjoy this product when doing PC upgrades, because I no longer need to hold a light and a magnifying glass to see the integrated circuits. Which is a plus. I was a little hesitant about ordering, but after contacting customer service rep through the ticket support service there was a quick... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySashaKZ on 12/14/2014

    Impression:Nice!;

    I have been modeling and I often have to do a fine job. Points helped me because they increase the good, there is light and both hands free. Recommend.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydrmsilva on 12/11/2014

    Impression:Muito bom.;

    Extremamente util para verificacao de pecas pequenas. Deve colocar baterias AAA.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere