DX » Community » Reviews » PC Wireless Gaming Receiver for XBOX 360 Controller - Black
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Awesome Easy to use Satisfied
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrodrigojose on 04/25/2016

    I already have 3 controls for my 360 and wanted to also use them on my pc, this is a really useful gadget easy to configure and it works flawless on the pc and recognizing the controls without a problem. also great price!

    Impression:perfect,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byistrandulos on 03/22/2016

    Bough this for my Steam Link because I have 4 wireless Xbox 360 controllers lying around which don't connect out of the box to the Link. Well, this little inexpensive device solved the problem completely. Just plug it into the Steam Link and it works.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9145651 on 03/13/2016

    It's very cheap and works perfectly with Xbox 360 controllers.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10109134 on 02/18/2016

    Pros: It is really solid and doesnt seem cheap at all, It was delivered safely and works perfectly. Cons: Drivers aren't that straightforward and the cable is rigid.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9953703 on 02/10/2016

    pro: producto sin inconvenientes, buen tiempo de despacho, empaque apropiado, facil de instalar contra: no tiene

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9953703 on 02/10/2016

    pro: producto cumple con lo especificado, no tiene problemas de hardware, excelente producto, contra: no tiene

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byquirosaur on 02/03/2016

    Pros: reliable, been using this for 6 months now, really good

    Impression:good,perfect,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDanielCC on 01/19/2016

    Pros: Excellent for pc if you alreade have a xbox 360 controller, the material used is acceptable, the cable is long enough, is litle and doesnt look uggly in a black pc. Cons: in windows 10 ned to be instaled drivers manual, i guess for win 8 and 8.1 has the same problem, if yo have windows 7 or... Read more

    Impression:good,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9953703 on 01/13/2016

    pros: 100% compatible con driver instalado, contra: no tiene

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10010074 on 01/13/2016

    work like a charm

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere