DX » Community » Reviews » PC Wireless Gaming Receiver for XBOX 360 Controller - Black
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Awesome Satisfied Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymoeismail on 06/23/2015

    Pros: works perfectly fine, without any delay. I'm really happy with it. Cons: It's not a con, but the disk is pretty useless... I had to manually select the driver from the list provided in Windows 8.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybartvandereycken on 06/19/2015

    Pros: good build quality. Works perfectly. Tested with 2 xbox controllers. Cons: requires finding the right driver for mac, but it works well once installed. Tip: You can attach 4 controllers to the same receiver.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRammn on 06/12/2015

    I had almost no problem with this device and it works flawlessly with my Steam games.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byphfighter on 06/07/2015

    pros: funciona perfeitamente. contra: o driver não funciona automaticamente (plug & play), deve-se ajustar manualmente em "dispositivos de entrada", mas é fácil. pode sofrer interferência de outros produtos (aqui sofre ao acender uma lâmpada fluorescente próxima - falha no momento do disparo do... Read more

    Impression:perfect,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynomarlo on 05/30/2015

    Funciona de maravilla, el único detalle es que no plug & play, se requiere instalar un par de drivers, pero una vez instalados una maravilla. Muy recomendado

    Impression:perfect,Funciona correctamente;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9456981 on 05/30/2015

    Custo benefício sensacional, vale cada centavo gasto. Para quem tem dúvidas, pode comprar, eu recomendo . tesekkurler dealextreme. Thanks deal extreme

    Impression:Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9427266 on 05/28/2015

    driver instaleren is iets moeilijker Ga naar Apparaat Beheer, Klik met de rechtermuis op 'Onbekend Apparaat' - Stuurprogramma's bijwerken - Op mijn computer naar stuurprogramma's zoeken - Ik wil kiezen uit een lijst met apparaatstuurprogramma's op mijn computer - Compatibele hardware weegeven - -... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byxxcornelioxx on 05/21/2015

    It works! You can have up to four controllers on it responsiveness in gaming is great

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlmondoz1 on 05/11/2015

    Great product, works as described easy to set up. Would suggest to anyone looking for a simmiler product.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9256883 on 05/02/2015

    Leego algo Tarde pero llego... como lo prometido conforme con los productos que compre desde Mexico Saludos

    Impression:Impresionante;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: