DX » Community » Reviews » PC Wireless Gaming Receiver for XBOX 360 Controller - Black
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Awesome Satisfied Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTimetravell3r on 07/21/2015

    La calidad del material es buena aparentemente, funciona bien, la unica contra que tiene es que para instalar el Driver se debe hacer manualmente, aunque esto se resuelve buscando algun videotutorial en Youtube, reconoce hasta 4 Mandos cada Receptor.

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRodrigoRudolf on 07/20/2015

    Produto simples, funcional, recomendo!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFixercode on 07/18/2015

    Lo compre para mi hermano, según me cuenta que es problemático instalar el controlador, ya que hay que forzar a windows a instalarlo manualmente (hay muchos tutoriales en youtube), el cd-rom no contiene el controlador para windows 8.1 pero mi hermano fue capaz de instalarlo en al final de ahora... Read more

    Impression:good,perfect,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjabomejicano on 07/15/2015

    It is the second time I buy this adapter and the second time I'm happy with it. It works perfectly in Windows 7 with cd drivers and Win 8 with system drivers. The only problem was that this time It took loooong time more than the previous :( Purchase definitely recommended.

    Impression:good,perfect,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydafluf on 07/14/2015

    Works perfectly. The included CD had the drivers needed for win7 x64. However, I did need to point device manager to them manually. Overall, I'm very happy with it. Pros: - Cheap - Good build quality - No noticable input lag Cons: - If you're not familiar with PC configuration, it requires a bit... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybesick on 07/14/2015

    Plug in, install drivers and you're good to go. You don't need run provided installer, just point Windows to search drivers from CD.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byduckmore on 07/09/2015

    Bought it for my son who wanted to use his controller with his PC games. Works perfect. He didn't have any trouble plugging and playing right away!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMertKorkmaz on 07/08/2015

    Pros: Good material quality, cable lenght is OK. Works without a problem (when you find the proper drivers :)) Cons: in W7 and W8 you need to do some research to find proper drivers, but you can easily find the videos explaining how to do it on the internet.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymoeismail on 06/23/2015

    Pros: works perfectly fine, without any delay. I'm really happy with it. Cons: It's not a con, but the disk is pretty useless... I had to manually select the driver from the list provided in Windows 8.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybartvandereycken on 06/19/2015

    Pros: good build quality. Works perfectly. Tested with 2 xbox controllers. Cons: requires finding the right driver for mac, but it works well once installed. Tip: You can attach 4 controllers to the same receiver.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere