DX » Community » Reviews » PC Wireless Gaming Receiver for XBOX 360 Controller - Black
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Awesome Easy to use Satisfied
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byalinehponto on 07/20/2016

    Product consistent with the condition of the advertised. The delivery was super fast . Now I can use the Xbox 360 control on my pc ...

    Impression:good,perfect,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10402654 on 07/20/2016

    Really good quality and same as on pictures above.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10333430 on 07/13/2016

    Cons: [PT-BR] Todos os arquivos do CD que acompanha o adaptador estavam corrompidos. Tive que instalar os Drivers manualmente pelo gerenciador de dispositivos do Windows. [ENG] All files from the CD that came with the adapter were corrupted. I had to manually install the drivers from the Windows... Read more

    Impression:good,Difficult Installation,few instructions;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymayau1 on 07/05/2016

    Pros: Works with xbox 360 wireless controller Cons: Need to manually install drivers, just select "Microsoft Xbox 360 Wireless Receiver for Windows "

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byangeloliver87 on 05/12/2016

    The device worked perfectly on my computer with the xBox360 controller. You have to download an specific program and driver to get it working but it worth it.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byXenMaster on 05/06/2016

    Gives extended life to my Xbox 360 controllers.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrodrigojose on 04/25/2016

    I already have 3 controls for my 360 and wanted to also use them on my pc, this is a really useful gadget easy to configure and it works flawless on the pc and recognizing the controls without a problem. also great price!

    Impression:perfect,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byistrandulos on 03/22/2016

    Bough this for my Steam Link because I have 4 wireless Xbox 360 controllers lying around which don't connect out of the box to the Link. Well, this little inexpensive device solved the problem completely. Just plug it into the Steam Link and it works.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9145651 on 03/13/2016

    It's very cheap and works perfectly with Xbox 360 controllers.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10109134 on 02/18/2016

    Pros: It is really solid and doesnt seem cheap at all, It was delivered safely and works perfectly. Cons: Drivers aren't that straightforward and the cable is rigid.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere