DX » Community » Reviews » PC Wireless Gaming Receiver for XBOX 360 Controller - White + Grey
Customer’s impression:
good Quality Excelente! Worth every cent!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10379318 on 12/08/2016

    Everything is good with this product. Looks and feels like an original Xbox utility. Very affordable. Only problem was to that I had customize in windows 10 to get it working properly. This is of course, no fault of the manufacturer but Windows 10, still it takes some trouble shooting to get it... Read more

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzalito666 on 11/28/2016

    Pros: puedo utilizar mi mando inalambrico de la xbos360 tanto en un pc con W7 o W10 como en mi Raspberry con cualquier sistema instalado, principalmente con lo de juego arcade Cons: ninguno other thougs: se dice por ahi que a lo mejor no funciona, a mi este me ha funcionado de manera PERFECTA

    Impression:good,Excelente!,Worth every cent!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8381227 on 11/16/2016

    Cheapest reciever i bought 2 years ago and its still working, also on receiving the package the small software cd was shattered, searching online for the software that was on the disk and installing that worked though.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvpedrotti on 08/09/2016

    pros: easy to use; really long range. cons: the cd with the driver was broken, but you can use the microsoft driver instead, it works fine

    Impression:Excelente!,Worth every cent!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarko1000Marko on 01/17/2016

    Pros: It's cheaper than the official Microsoft receiver but it works just the same, I have never had any problems with it, it works with the official Microsoft drivers on Windows 7, 8 and 10 without a problem Cons: None so far, it has been working flawlessly Other: You will need to download the... Read more

    Impression:Excelente!,Worth every cent!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjagoff on 08/12/2015

    Dont work with windows 10 final, works great with windows 7

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyeladies on 05/30/2015

    Funciona perfectamente, pero no usando los drivers que proporcionan, sino usando los drivers oficiales que vienen incluidos con el Windows

    Impression:Excelente!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9206075 on 04/08/2015

    the item was received in good condition and it works just fine thanks

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byunderground4550 on 03/31/2015

    Was delivered with a driver for the hardware but didnt work. Was able to make work using Microsoft's Xbox 360 driver. Works good!

    Impression:Excelente!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byroteldo on 01/18/2015

    Pros: works just fine with Xbox remote Cons: had to manually install driver on windows 8, which wasn't that hard

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere