DX » Community » Reviews » PC Wireless Gaming Receiver for XBOX 360 Controller - White + Grey
Customer’s impression:
good Quality Excelente! Worth every cent!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10379318 on 12/08/2016

    Impression:good,Quality;

    Everything is good with this product. Looks and feels like an original Xbox utility. Very affordable. Only problem was to that I had customize in windows 10 to get it working properly. This is of course, no fault of the manufacturer but Windows 10, still it takes some trouble shooting to get it... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzalito666 on 11/28/2016

    Impression:good,Excelente!,Worth every cent!;

    Pros: puedo utilizar mi mando inalambrico de la xbos360 tanto en un pc con W7 o W10 como en mi Raspberry con cualquier sistema instalado, principalmente con lo de juego arcade Cons: ninguno other thougs: se dice por ahi que a lo mejor no funciona, a mi este me ha funcionado de manera PERFECTA

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8381227 on 11/16/2016

    Impression:good;

    Cheapest reciever i bought 2 years ago and its still working, also on receiving the package the small software cd was shattered, searching online for the software that was on the disk and installing that worked though.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvpedrotti on 08/09/2016

    Impression:Excelente!,Worth every cent!;

    pros: easy to use; really long range. cons: the cd with the driver was broken, but you can use the microsoft driver instead, it works fine

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarko1000Marko on 01/17/2016

    Impression:Excelente!,Worth every cent!;

    Pros: It's cheaper than the official Microsoft receiver but it works just the same, I have never had any problems with it, it works with the official Microsoft drivers on Windows 7, 8 and 10 without a problem Cons: None so far, it has been working flawlessly Other: You will need to download the... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjagoff on 08/12/2015

    Impression:good;

    Dont work with windows 10 final, works great with windows 7

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyeladies on 05/30/2015

    Impression:Excelente!;

    Funciona perfectamente, pero no usando los drivers que proporcionan, sino usando los drivers oficiales que vienen incluidos con el Windows

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9206075 on 04/08/2015

    Impression:good;

    the item was received in good condition and it works just fine thanks

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byunderground4550 on 03/31/2015

    Impression:Excelente!;

    Was delivered with a driver for the hardware but didnt work. Was able to make work using Microsoft's Xbox 360 driver. Works good!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byroteldo on 01/18/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: works just fine with Xbox remote Cons: had to manually install driver on windows 8, which wasn't that hard

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere