DX » Community » Reviews » BAOFENG UV5R 1.5" 136~174/400~520MHz Dual Band Walkie Talkie w/Torch
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent perfect Good product Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11283112 on 10/04/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    The radio works good but doesn't go quite as far as advertised. Nice to program though.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9207274 on 08/21/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    excelente

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9207274 on 07/27/2017

    Impression:Buen producto;

    Mi paquete llegó después de 106 días, y viene con el clip del cinturón dañado, ruego reenvío solo del clip

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarcelo_Raffone on 06/02/2017

    Impression:Very good,Muy bueno relación precio / calidad;

    Facil de usar Todo llegó según lo prometido.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrefaudit on 04/25/2017

    Impression:excellent,Buena Calidad,Супер!;

    Vraiment très bonne radio et très solide. Fonctionne en UHF, VHF et radio FM + leds d'urgence et de nombreux accessoires (casque, câble de programmation pc, laryngophone etc...)

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHuangpalechon on 03/22/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros:Facilment configurable, amb tota una pila de videos a internet per fer-ho, amb explicacions legals d'ús. (no es pot fer servir per emetre sense la llicencia radioaficionat del meu estat). Contra: el tipus d'endoll es per UK necessita adaptador que no ve incorporat.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8877769 on 02/26/2017

    Impression:Very good,Good product;

    Pros: - Good sound quality - Many configuration options - Good build quality and antenna can be deatched Cons: - Menu is bit hard to use but manual is good enough

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPrzemass_we_90 on 10/24/2016

    Impression:excellent,Very good small phone-radio ;

    The BAOFENG UV-5R came to me very quickly. This color give this radio an amazing look. It`s very handy and useful in many aspects. I recommend it. Pozdrawiam :)

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byroyandre on 09/24/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Small, powerful, works as advertised. I use it for air-sports and it works well. Cheap price so I also bought one for ground crew.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVladson.Menezes on 09/09/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    produto excelente, entrega muito rápida, vendedor muito prestativo, recomendo a compra.........

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere