DX » Community » Reviews » Mini 5pin to USB Female OTG Data Cable - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good None Resistente Ни один It works
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byK77NE on 07/11/2015

    ningun defecto

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byastronot on 07/09/2015


    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byReechy on 06/02/2015

    high quality and resistance price is very affordable quality is the best

    high quality

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjocos71 on 06/01/2015

    Pros: Short cable (for me this is convenient) Cons: Not found

    Impression:Very good,It works;

    0 0 2

  • posted byalon.grinshpoon on 05/14/2015

    Pros: It was just what I needed for a cheap price. Cons: The cable is short but long enough to use.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMirhawk on 12/20/2014

    As I'm a working professional, I needed to transfer data from from one usb device to another frequently. It was not always possible to get a PC every time. Then I came across this cable on DX, and it was just what I needed at very cheap cost! Now I can easily transfer data and connect other to My... Read more

    Perfect OTG Cable Perfect OTG Cable

    Impression:handy small utillity awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKonon99 on 12/02/2014

    Быстрая доставка, все работает прекрасно, мне очень и очень понравилось, вполне возможно закажу еще своим друзьям.

    Impression:Ни один;

    0 0 0

  • posted byonlinectv on 10/16/2014

    Pros: If you have a device with mini usb port and you want to add a lot of normal usb periferals to it this is a good buy. works with usb memory sticks, air mouse and keyboard, wifi micro adapters other devices with usb port.

    Impression:Good adapter;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxxxyyyzzzh on 10/01/2014

    no es muy largo, unos 5cm de cable, pero para un tablet o smartphone es lo mejor. Ojo, es MINI usb, no micro. funciona con tablets antiguas, etc.


    0 0 0

  • posted bymxpdogaum on 09/17/2014

    PROS: barato e fácil de levar consigo, esse cabinho maravilhoso permite que os smartphones com android possam ler pen-drives, aceitar mouse ou teclado USB, dentre várias outras utilidades. Creio que todo smartphone da atualidade deveria acompanhar um desses. Mas, como não é o caso, esse cara veio... Read more

    Impression:funciona,It works;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere