DX » Community » Reviews » Micro 5pin to USB Female OTG Data Cable - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybenjaminc on 01/12/2017

    Pros: Worked as expected with no issues. Cons: None. Other thoughts: I only used it once, but it worked perfectly. I plugged in a USB thumb drive and it mounted. I was able to play a movie on the phone from the dive.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byIchikoro on 12/20/2016

    Comprei só pra testar no meu celular, funcionou como esperado. O Android reconheceu mouse, teclado, pendrive e até um controle de Xbox 360.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10709253 on 12/19/2016

    very good and useful

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9794668 on 12/16/2016

    The Cable is really good,have an good performance,nice extension for USBs in your phone,makes your phone looks like a PC!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byimfx77 on 12/12/2016

    Pros: takes almost no space, works perfectly both for charging and data transfer, seems like the only speed limits are those of the devices or the ports connected; Cons: none.

    Impression:Simple,Useful,Fast Transfer;

    0 0 5

  • posted by10610683 on 12/05/2016

    comprei pra testar e foi conforme a descrição. chegou .

    Impression:muito bom,BOM;

    0 0 3

  • posted byMBTob on 12/04/2016

    good value for price, work exactly as i expected/ con: noting to say .

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted by10545979 on 11/24/2016

    so tem coisas boas tanto a entrega rapida como o produto, bem embalado, bem acabado, facil de conectar ao celular nao tem segredo algum, o encaixe fecha muito bem, show

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byerosmailbox on 11/21/2016

    This adapter perfectly works with any Android tablet and phone to connect any USB stick. I tested it with USB stick of several brands up to 32 GB size, the USB stick was manageable under the "Storage" section in the Settings, all files were available in the file explorer. I also formatted the USB... Read more

    Impression:Good value for money,Easy to use,Plug and play;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydragon1971sp on 11/16/2016

    Cheap and usefull

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere