DX » Community » Reviews » Micro 5pin to USB Female OTG Data Cable - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Quality BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9402662 on 06/28/2015

    I use this cable to connect USB devices, like a keyboard, mouse or PS3 controller, to my LG G2. Works as expected.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJuanSeMartin on 06/24/2015

    Buen Producto, economico y muy útil!

    Impression:perfect,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCrisszz on 06/15/2015

    Buen articulo ahora puedo conectarle mas dispositos a mi tablet lo mejor de todo el envio es gratis

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9256689 on 06/12/2015

    Pros: It works perfectly on many cellphones and tablets. Cons: I have not seen any.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymau4281 on 06/10/2015

    nunca me llego el paquete la verdad una lastima se veia bueno el producto y a un buen precio pero como ya dije nunca me llego una pena

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9456902 on 05/30/2015

    tesekkurler dealextreme. cok memnun kaldım. kablo kaliteli. isimi gördü. herkese tavsiye ederim bence. alın kullanın kullandırın

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455417 on 05/29/2015

    very fast shipping . I did not expect this much. The product is very nice . Thanks DealExtreme . i will buy new one .

    Impression:very very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byavello2005 on 05/26/2015

    Adaptador muy recomendado. Funciona perfectamente con un móvil OnePlus One. Fue probado con un mouse USB, teclado USB, mouse + teclado inalámbricos con un receptor USB, control de PS3, control de Xbox 360 inalámbrico y con todos funciona perfectamente, los reconoce al vuelo. El mouse y el teclado... Read more

    Recomendado. Recomendado.

    Impression:Muy buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byerosmailbox on 05/26/2015

    This adaptor perfectly works with any Android tablet and most Android phones to connect any USB stick. I tested it with USB stick of several brands up to 32 GB size, the USB stick was manageable under the "Storage" section in the Settings, all files were available in the file explorer. I also the... Read more

    Impression:Quality,Functionality,Versatility;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucho410 on 05/25/2015

    Pros: None, because this cable doesnt work at all. Even if it could cost 1 cent it would be expensive because you are throwing 1 cent to garbage. Cons: The cablet doesnt work. It feels like a scam

    Impression:Very bad experience with quality;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: