DX » Community » Reviews » Micro 5pin to USB Female OTG Data Cable - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRafaelStn on 04/20/2017

    Impression:muito bom;

    Muito bom vale a pena comprar.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by2010159 on 04/16/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    It was gifted from dx.com (thanks dx.com). Recognized right away from my raspberry pi, my tablet (android) etc. Good quality product t no price. A real bargain

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfilipeeefc on 04/12/2017

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    Pros, this cable is very nice, i can plug a keyboard or a mouse or a pendrive on my android cellphone, its a good way to transfer big archives without a computer from cellphone to pendrive, very usefulness! cheap and good quality of material. Cons: nothing!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10357834 on 04/10/2017

    Impression:muito bom;

    muito rapido eu recomendo esse vendedor...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10494064 on 04/09/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    bom Um não funcionou. pedira o produto, pois não vale a pena trocar, devido ao frete

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfndo on 03/23/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    pro: useful to put an file on tablet to pendrive without using wifi or using expensive internet data...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymau4281 on 03/22/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    good quality very good fast delivery creo que tardo un poco el envio por la aduana de mi pais la verdad no lo se pero el prodcuto llego bien y es de calidad buena

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byncains on 02/28/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: Worked as expected with no issues. Tested with USB2.0 8GB drive, and a HP optical mouse, worked well with Sony Experia smartphone Andriod 5.1.1. Cons: None I can think of, copper is usually more reliable than wireless . Other thoughts: I only used it once, but it worked perfectly. I plugged... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRFPinheiro on 02/19/2017

    Impression:Pequeno,robusto ,Conexão firme;

    O produto cumpre bem o seu papel, possui uma construção robusta que previne danos ao cabo, terminais com conexão firme o que previne mau contato e seu tamanho é pequeno o que permite fácil transporte, cabe em qualquer espaço (ainda mais se der uma enroladinha no cabo).

    Recomendo, produto pequeno, fabricação robusta e tem conexão firme. Recomendo, produto pequeno, fabricação robusta e tem conexão firme. Recomendo, produto pequeno, fabricação robusta e tem conexão firme. Recomendo, produto pequeno, fabricação robusta e tem conexão firme. Recomendo, produto pequeno, fabricação robusta e tem conexão firme. Recomendo, produto pequeno, fabricação robusta e tem conexão firme. Recomendo, produto pequeno, fabricação robusta e tem conexão firme.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDanielbleker on 02/15/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: Cheap Cons: A bit short Used to connect usb to my android phone. For instance keyboard, mouse, and other work fine.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere