DX » Community » Reviews » Micro 5pin to USB Female OTG Data Cable - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRFPinheiro on 02/19/2017

    O produto cumpre bem o seu papel, possui uma construção robusta que previne danos ao cabo, terminais com conexão firme o que previne mau contato e seu tamanho é pequeno o que permite fácil transporte, cabe em qualquer espaço (ainda mais se der uma enroladinha no cabo).

    Recomendo, produto pequeno, fabricação robusta e tem conexão firme. Recomendo, produto pequeno, fabricação robusta e tem conexão firme. Recomendo, produto pequeno, fabricação robusta e tem conexão firme. Recomendo, produto pequeno, fabricação robusta e tem conexão firme. Recomendo, produto pequeno, fabricação robusta e tem conexão firme. Recomendo, produto pequeno, fabricação robusta e tem conexão firme. Recomendo, produto pequeno, fabricação robusta e tem conexão firme.

    Impression:Pequeno,robusto ,Conexão firme;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDanielbleker on 02/15/2017

    Pros: Cheap Cons: A bit short Used to connect usb to my android phone. For instance keyboard, mouse, and other work fine.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymau4281 on 02/10/2017

    en cuanto al producto no hay mucho que decir cumple su funcion no es la gran cosa el cable es muy fino da la impresion de no va a durar mucho

    tardo un poco mas de lo esperado el envio tardo un poco mas de lo esperado el envio tardo un poco mas de lo esperado el envio

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNatanaelRJ on 01/27/2017

    Ótimo cabo, bom acabamento, parece resistente

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybenjaminc on 01/12/2017

    Pros: Worked as expected with no issues. Cons: None. Other thoughts: I only used it once, but it worked perfectly. I plugged in a USB thumb drive and it mounted. I was able to play a movie on the phone from the dive.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byIchikoro on 12/20/2016

    Comprei só pra testar no meu celular, funcionou como esperado. O Android reconheceu mouse, teclado, pendrive e até um controle de Xbox 360.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10709253 on 12/19/2016

    very good and useful

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9794668 on 12/16/2016

    The Cable is really good,have an good performance,nice extension for USBs in your phone,makes your phone looks like a PC!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byimfx77 on 12/12/2016

    Pros: takes almost no space, works perfectly both for charging and data transfer, seems like the only speed limits are those of the devices or the ports connected; Cons: none.

    Impression:Simple,Useful,Fast Transfer;

    0 0 5

  • posted by10610683 on 12/05/2016

    comprei pra testar e foi conforme a descrição. chegou .

    Impression:muito bom,BOM;

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere