DX » Community » Reviews » Micro 5pin to USB Female OTG Data Cable - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytheGeekPirate on 09/14/2016

    The cord itself looks good, a few silicone bits sticking out (which can be pulled off if they bother you), but overall quite good considering the price point. Unfortunately, neither my phone nor another I have (Windows Phone) are compatible with the cord, but that's no reason to give it less it's... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 2

  • posted by10539049 on 09/13/2016

    I recommend

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted bymylan2 on 09/12/2016

    Exactly what I needed. Great quality, fast shipping. Nothing else to say than that I would purchase it again if I need to.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byRichardHamster on 09/11/2016

    Pros: really cheap, and does the job just fine. Cons: none Other thoughts: it does the job just fine, works well to connect stuff like USB flash drives or USB controllers to my phone. It also works on the Raspberry Pi 0.

    Good quality micro-USB/USB adapter Good quality micro-USB/USB adapter Good quality micro-USB/USB adapter

    Impression:Cheap,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted by3vmike on 08/17/2016

    BUENA CALIDAD , PRECIO AJUSTADO

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymie1dor on 08/17/2016

    With this cable I can move anything from my phone and tablet pc to a external memory / stick Also I can play audio or video files from external usb. Or connect an optical mouse or keyboard to my device No cons I gladly recommend this item

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymeviacagantoo on 08/09/2016

    perfect product and cheap. Recomendable article. Compatible with a lot of formats, capcity and operative systems

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarlostalaveril on 08/05/2016

    Es un producto que hace si función

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9904335 on 08/04/2016

    Cumplió con lo que esperaba del producto. It fulfilled I expected the product.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfalazzeri on 08/02/2016

    Pros: great for moving your videos from your cell to your pendrive. Great for watching movies on your cell. No cons at all.

    The best tool for recording video a lot

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere