DX » Community » Reviews » Micro 5pin to USB Female OTG Data Cable - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by3vmike on 08/17/2016

    BUENA CALIDAD , PRECIO AJUSTADO

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymie1dor on 08/17/2016

    With this cable I can move anything from my phone and tablet pc to a external memory / stick Also I can play audio or video files from external usb. Or connect an optical mouse or keyboard to my device No cons I gladly recommend this item

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymeviacagantoo on 08/09/2016

    perfect product and cheap. Recomendable article. Compatible with a lot of formats, capcity and operative systems

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarlostalaveril on 08/05/2016

    Es un producto que hace si función

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9904335 on 08/04/2016

    Cumplió con lo que esperaba del producto. It fulfilled I expected the product.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfalazzeri on 08/02/2016

    Pros: great for moving your videos from your cell to your pendrive. Great for watching movies on your cell. No cons at all.

    The best tool for recording video a lot

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byheliodorogl on 07/27/2016

    A favor: Un cable con un buen acabado que cumple a la perfección su función, y además es OTG. Permite usar un lápiz USB convencional en puertos micro-USB. Contras: Quizás hubiera sido mejor un poco más largo.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJKxxx on 07/24/2016

    Simple, practical and cheap. A really great help. You can connect USB key, light, mouse, keyboard. Really great.

    Easy and practical Easy and practical

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChamorrov on 07/11/2016

    very good cable it works perfectly with my moto g smartphone, I could set up a pendrive and it works perfectly

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7238780 on 07/10/2016

    I bought this cable to use with an Android tablet, so that I can connect mouse, flashdrive, ethernet adapter. Decent durable construction, not one of those cheese cables that feel like they would fall apart after a couple of uses. Overall, good value.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere