DX » Community » Reviews » Micro 5pin to USB Female OTG Data Cable - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Useful bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKoldotxu on 01/13/2016

    I prefer this kind of flexible adapter to avoid to force the connectors.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythaladon on 01/08/2016

    Excelente. Buen precio. Funciona sin problemas despues de varios meses.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaypluisje on 12/26/2015

    Very useful. Never know when you need one but always have one with me I bought 2 so I had one extra in case I would lose one Pros: It works The price Cons: Could be a little bit smaller

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9650111 on 12/23/2015

    Great quality product aand very cheap. Works well with flash drives, mouses and micro sd card readers. Fast delivery. Cons: none

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynasoni on 12/16/2015

    Does what it's supposed to do, no complaints at all, nice with an external usb key for convenient extra storage.

    Impression:Proper;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydx180 on 12/09/2015

    It is straight so it doesn't block some of the ports.

    Impression:straight;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysykaygisiz on 12/07/2015

    Dx will be the main website for me to find anything that i need. It has all the things that i want. But it is expensive compared to ebay

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydjona12 on 12/07/2015

    Pros : Good quality build, works fine, no lags, seems durable, looks okay nothing fancy. Cons : none.

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythijsbeeeeer on 12/03/2015

    With this cable I was able to save the data on my phone with cracked touchscreen. Works just as beautiful as advertised. pro's: the plugs are well connected to the cable. cons: the first times I plugged it in, it was a tight fit.

    Impression:perfect,As advertised;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDressler on 12/03/2015

    Pros: everything. This is amazing for custom roms android users!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere