DX » Community » Reviews » Micro 5pin to USB Female OTG Data Cable - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10610683 on 12/05/2016

    comprei pra testar e foi conforme a descrição. chegou .

    Impression:muito bom,BOM;

    0 0 3

  • posted byMBTob on 12/04/2016

    good value for price, work exactly as i expected/ con: noting to say .

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted by10545979 on 11/24/2016

    so tem coisas boas tanto a entrega rapida como o produto, bem embalado, bem acabado, facil de conectar ao celular nao tem segredo algum, o encaixe fecha muito bem, show

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byerosmailbox on 11/21/2016

    This adapter perfectly works with any Android tablet and phone to connect any USB stick. I tested it with USB stick of several brands up to 32 GB size, the USB stick was manageable under the "Storage" section in the Settings, all files were available in the file explorer. I also formatted the USB... Read more

    Impression:Good value for money,Easy to use,Plug and play;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydragon1971sp on 11/16/2016

    Cheap and usefull

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10285036 on 10/21/2016

    la calidad del producto es intermedia, no es del todo buena pero tampoco es mala, a la hora de probarlo en mi celular, tiende a desconectarse la transferencia si se mueve mucho el conector, pero cumple su función

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byorienxenophan on 10/18/2016

    pros: this is the most useful and most powerful item for me. it really can save your life when you could not find any pc toattach your flash drive. you can charge your phone with this you can attach your flash drive even you can attach external dvd writer to your phone with this one. cons: its... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byquique18c on 10/17/2016

    Pros: Buena calidad de los materiales de construcción. El USB no se dobla fácilmente, es durable, y una buena cosa para llevar en la billetera en el día a día.

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9494253 on 10/08/2016

    Pros: - price - functionality Cons: - none The otg cable works great! I can connect a USB Drive in to it and control my phone with mouse and keyboard!

    Impression:Very good,Useful,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymatejSG on 10/07/2016

    nič posebnega služi svojemu namenu

    Impression:OK,Very good;

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere