DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel Multi-Function Pocket Foldable Pliers Toolkit
Customer’s impression:
Useful Útil very small Practical Unfinished
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9677687 on 11/03/2015

    Gostei demais desse produto, muito Útil e resistente.

    Impression:Útil, Prático;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygrinap0 on 11/02/2015

    Pros: Really tiny; I wanted a small plier for my bike bag for emergencies and this exactly what I had in mind. The screwdrivers are ok, the saw is sharp. Comes with a handy pouch. The material looks strurdy enough for the light usage case. Cons: the knife is very safe (=blunt :-) but not The belt... Read more

    Impression:Useful,very small ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9679392 on 10/05/2015


    Impression: Practical;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysamhannes on 08/11/2015

    Kids are verry happy


    0 0 0

  • posted by9427278 on 07/10/2015

    pros: tiny cons: poor machining, poor finish, poor tailoring, poor sharpening


    0 0 1

  • posted byedotassi on 06/10/2015

    Pros: Oggetto molto robusto e pratico. Cons: L'unica pecca probabilemente è la molla che unisce le due pinze, sembra poco solida.

    Impression:Useful,very small , Practical;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlecs005 on 05/13/2015

    Pros: solid build, quick delivery, comes with a small pouch, the cutting tools are alredy sharpened Cons: seems too small, the smaller tools are difficult to extract.

    Impression:very small ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvikaee on 04/11/2015

    Положительное: цена, размер, инструменты Отрицательное: как и с всеми недорогими китайскими товарами, всегда есть вопрос качества. Чуть кривовато, чуть неровно, но на мой взгляд не принципиально и все работает. Заточил нож – я доволен.

    Impression:Useful, Practical,Компактные размеры;

    0 1 1

  • posted by9035848 on 02/24/2015

    in the first time if i saw that, i thought if was not necessary, but when i open and i see, i look that is a very good and resistor stainless


    0 0 0

  • posted byolavio83450222 on 02/23/2015

    Great Product. Very fast shipp


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere