DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel Multi-Function Pocket Foldable Pliers Toolkit
Customer’s impression:
Useful very small Practical Unfinished Компактные размеры
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9427278 on 07/10/2015

    pros: tiny cons: poor machining, poor finish, poor tailoring, poor sharpening

    Impression:Unfinished;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedotassi on 06/10/2015

    Pros: Oggetto molto robusto e pratico. Cons: L'unica pecca probabilemente è la molla che unisce le due pinze, sembra poco solida.

    Impression:Useful,very small , Practical;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlecs005 on 05/13/2015

    Pros: solid build, quick delivery, comes with a small pouch, the cutting tools are alredy sharpened Cons: seems too small, the smaller tools are difficult to extract.

    Impression:very small ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvikaee on 04/11/2015

    Положительное: цена, размер, инструменты Отрицательное: как и с всеми недорогими китайскими товарами, всегда есть вопрос качества. Чуть кривовато, чуть неровно, но на мой взгляд не принципиально и все работает. Заточил нож – я доволен.

    Impression:Useful, Practical,Компактные размеры;

    0 1 1

  • posted by9035848 on 02/24/2015

    in the first time if i saw that, i thought if was not necessary, but when i open and i see, i look that is a very good and resistor stainless

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byolavio83450222 on 02/23/2015

    Great Product. Very fast shipp

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOlegDOC on 02/03/2015

    Покупал ради плоскогубцев и малых размеров, удобно лежит в руках, остальные инструменты не тестил, а полскогубцы уже применял. На корпусе ручек есть заусенцы - алмазный надфиль и все ОК! Сумочку для переноски сделаю сам с креплением на ремень и Molley. Посылка дошла за 7 дней.

    Мультитул компактных размеров Мультитул компактных размеров Мультитул компактных размеров

    Impression:Useful, Practical,Компактные размеры;

    0 1 0

  • posted bykenji94 on 01/24/2015

    This is verry usefuĺl it's small

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8886555 on 01/08/2015

    Great to have in one's pocket or car, but the quality of the screwdriver elements could be better.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypatricktrivilin on 01/05/2015

    Excellent toolkit for diary needs. Others goods: light, thin, practical. I am very pleased. I want to buy others for my friends, because they love it!

    Impression:Useful, Practical;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere