DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Lightsabre LED Keychain (4*AG3)
Customer’s impression:
nice muito bom Bright Fun Stylish
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAmit.Gogna on 01/05/2016

    Whosoever designed it... Hats Off!! Great product. My son loves it. and great delivery too!!

    Impression:Bright,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoran55 on 12/25/2015

    bonito pero fragil bonito pero fragil bonito pero fragil bonito pero fragil

    Impression:nice,bonito pero fragil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhesitating on 12/22/2015

    Pros: The stone is really very very nice. Trouble is I was thinking of having it for myself, but when it arrived and I saw the size, I had my doubts. Maybe with a very elaborate necklace as a pendant it might be interesting. For a man it surely is a great gift. The stone seems to be really real,... Read more

    A nice necklace for a man or lady A nice necklace for a man or lady A nice necklace for a man or lady A nice necklace for a man or lady

    Impression:nice,Interesting,extra large;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdurant on 12/15/2015

    muy bien

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byXgryde on 12/14/2015

    Pros: Bright light, Fair quality, great as a fun little gadget for a guift, Cheap Cons: none. The product delivers what is expected

    Impression:Bright,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyogibear2099 on 11/12/2015

    Pros: Light to carry, not very long length wise, can be placed in pocket. Brightness is decent. Cons: None Cost: Price is reasonable, cool item to take with you especially at night.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPfauter on 11/09/2015

    Fun toy for all ages, my kids are using these as mini light sabers and playing dart vader. Good quality, long battery life. Not too bright,does not hurt eyes

    Impression:Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted byduffmantank on 10/25/2015

    Pro cheap price nice looking effect and changing color Con maybe a bit cheap ? But for the price you cant go wrong Not the nice looking gow for a lightsaber . My littre girl like it a lot !

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArtuvok on 10/19/2015

    Pros: preço ótimo e uma solução fantástica para quem é fão de Star Wars. item imperdível para quem é fã de Star Wars! Cons: tempo de demora da entrega do produto!

    Impression:muito bom,Excelente produto,Imperdível!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byElaineel on 09/09/2015

    Functions really well! Very bright! Good size! Great gift for friends! Useful on keychain! And beautiful!

    Impression:Bright,Good size,Functions Well;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere