Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Lightsabre LED Keychain (4*AG3)
Customer’s impression:
nice cool muito bom great Bright
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byIvodMV on 02/09/2018

    Impression:great;

    This is a a great mini lightsabre. It shines bright, it is about the right size to be a keychain and could be conveniently used to illuminate a lock. I don't personally use it as such. It is also bright enough to be used at a concert if that strikes your fancy. For those that want to do some mini... Read more

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoaquines on 01/16/2018

    Impression:GENIAL;

    Precioso llavero con forma de mini sable láser, de color verde. Realmente genial, me gusta tanto, que he pedido 3 unidades. Súper recomendadp

    LLavero estilo sable laser de la guerra de las galaxias, color verde LLavero estilo sable laser de la guerra de las galaxias, color verde

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAmiloD2 on 12/15/2017

    Impression:cool,nice,no toggle;

    I bought these as night walking lights for my kids but they do not stay on. You have to keep the button pressed, which is fine for playing but not as walking light. Still good enough for price.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10470171 on 10/15/2017

    Impression:cool;

    The kids really liked this, they have little lightsaber battles. Really bright seems to be made quite well

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymsalinsa on 09/15/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: It's a nice gift, sturdy and fun; with materials that are appreciated of good quality Cons: Delivery time is long.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylippemarques on 06/07/2017

    Impression:muito bom,Bright,nice;

    Pros: very bright and nice finish Cons: no cons at all.

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byneue81 on 03/25/2017

    Impression:Engraçado;

    Serviu para o meu bebé ficar bem entretido. A luz é forte e funciona como esperado.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDoleDX on 03/15/2017

    Impression:Bright,nice;

    Pros: looks great, it´s very bright Cons: NO A must have for Star Wars fans. A mini lightsabre to pair with your car keys.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySupercoupe1 on 02/22/2017

    Impression:Bright,nice;

    This mini lightsabre is very bright and easy to use. I order 2 so my kids can have their own. One worked perfectly, the other did not work at all. I thought it was the batteries; however, when I opened it to replace the batteries the internals fell apart. the other one was well constructed and... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrenarruda on 02/03/2017

    Impression:muito bom,Bright,nice;

    Está de acordo com o esperado, funciona bem! o preço poderia ser menor! De uma forma geral eu gostei!

    Bem diferente e interessante! Bem diferente e interessante!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere