DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Lightsabre LED Keychain (4*AG3)
Customer’s impression:
nice muito bom Bright Fun Stylish
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKhizerK3 on 11/18/2016

    I bought this product as a collection. Its a good addition to collection of little key-chains and flashlights etc.

    Impression:muito bom,Bright,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byA_Lindemann on 11/07/2016

    The Keychain is very handy and durable, had been with me almost for a year and is great! Very bright, so I use it instead of the flash in my phone, good quality, and the battery last long, I haven't changed them, good for giving it like a gift to someone who is fan from Star Wars, I like it a Has... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted byWaluigi on 10/21/2016

    If you're a Star Wars fan why not ? :) Should have a green , yellow , red etc that would be nice!

    Impression:Bright,Mini lightsaber;

    0 0 2

  • posted byZookoo on 10/12/2016

    Pros: It has a real fun quality to it and it lights up great to see where your key hole is. Cons: I have had these before and they tend to eventually come loose from the metal holder. Maybe I was messin with them too much ?

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzippotronic on 09/27/2016

    Lo tengo desde hace años y sigue funcionando. Muy útil cuando quieres un poco de luz y no tienes el teléfono a mano.

    Impression:Bright,nice;

    0 0 3

  • posted byDogah on 07/19/2016

    Esse sabre de luz tem uma boa qualidade! É ótimo para tirar aquela onda com os amigos. Ele realmente ilumina bastante um ambiente escuro, e fica bem aceso num ambiente claro! Gostei bastante!

    Impression:Muito legal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEinsley on 05/25/2016

    Looks like real mini lightsaber, only thing is if it had a sound... Looks so cool also cute because of its size. Just "light on" button is hard to press, i think its not for child thats the reason but i really liked it.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBurnyck on 03/18/2016

    Petit porte-clé cool et pratique. Sa luminosité est plutôt surprenante pour la grosseur. J'en ais acheter 4 au total. Quand mes amis (es) l'ont vu ils m'ont demander de leurs en commander un pour eux aussi. Les enfants jouent avec comme si c'était un sabre laser ;) pas cher pour leurs faire !... Read more

    Impression:Bright,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10150878 on 03/11/2016

    Thanks. This star wars keychain is the bomb. Presented it to my boyfriend, he was so excited!! its bright and looks good especially in pictures, even in daylight

    Impression:Bright,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFedeVera on 03/07/2016

    They are very nice, and make a great gift. The battery lasted for almost a year. Cons: They are a bit "big" if you don't have a lot of keys.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere