DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Lightsabre LED Keychain (4*AG3)
Customer’s impression:
nice muito bom Bright Fun Stylish
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBurnyck on 03/18/2016

    Petit porte-clé cool et pratique. Sa luminosité est plutôt surprenante pour la grosseur. J'en ais acheter 4 au total. Quand mes amis (es) l'ont vu ils m'ont demander de leurs en commander un pour eux aussi. Les enfants jouent avec comme si c'était un sabre laser ;) pas cher pour leurs faire !... Read more

    Impression:Bright,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10150878 on 03/11/2016

    Thanks. This star wars keychain is the bomb. Presented it to my boyfriend, he was so excited!! its bright and looks good especially in pictures, even in daylight

    Impression:Bright,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFedeVera on 03/07/2016

    They are very nice, and make a great gift. The battery lasted for almost a year. Cons: They are a bit "big" if you don't have a lot of keys.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9707954 on 02/16/2016

    Esta en buen estado, da mucha luz

    Impression:muito bom,Bright,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBurnyck on 02/11/2016

    Cool comme porte clé. Pratique quand il fait noir. La lumière émis est quand même surprenante pour la grosseur. Et peu aussi faire un petit jouet pour mon gars.

    Impression:nice,Cool!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10040878 on 01/30/2016

    It shines bright, it looks really nice and its a lot of fun. The only thing thats not to like is that the batteries are a little hard to change.

    Impression:Bright,nice,Pretty;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAmit.Gogna on 01/05/2016

    Whosoever designed it... Hats Off!! Great product. My son loves it. and great delivery too!!

    Impression:Bright,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoran55 on 12/25/2015

    bonito pero fragil bonito pero fragil bonito pero fragil bonito pero fragil

    Impression:nice,bonito pero fragil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhesitating on 12/22/2015

    Pros: The stone is really very very nice. Trouble is I was thinking of having it for myself, but when it arrived and I saw the size, I had my doubts. Maybe with a very elaborate necklace as a pendant it might be interesting. For a man it surely is a great gift. The stone seems to be really real,... Read more

    A nice necklace for a man or lady A nice necklace for a man or lady A nice necklace for a man or lady A nice necklace for a man or lady

    Impression:nice,Interesting,extra large;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdurant on 12/15/2015

    muy bien

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere