DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Lightsabre LED Keychain (4*AG3)
Customer’s impression:
muito bom Nice! Wow fun toy lo mejor
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfiner10 on 02/06/2015

    muy buen producto durable y perfecto para venta o regalo es lo mejor y muy novedoso compras uno y no te puedes resistir a comprar el siguiente

    Impression:Nice!,lo mejor,llaveros;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEddie123 on 01/20/2015

    Nice and brigth led. Keychain good and solid. Does wath it is supposed to do, and looks good.

    Impression:fun toy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMindslicer on 01/18/2015

    Pros: It's pretty cheap, the LED is quite powerful, and the light itself is eyecandy. I love the way the light refracts on the glass body (or whatever material it is). There are some detailed things inside the transparent body, which look pretty frickin awesome in a dark room! Get a bunch of and... Read more

    Impression:woah, it's big;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySuperDealExtra on 01/16/2015

    order this product and arrived as it is. nothing to comment though, but i'm happy with this transaction

    Impression:Wow,fun toy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byluanunesp on 01/07/2015

    Pros: forte iluminação e belo acabamento. Uso como chaveiro e é bem interessante Cons: Nada

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedcharbel on 12/11/2014

    Excelente produto para presente e para colecionadores! Produto de qualidade! Ideal para fãs! Excelente material!

    Impression:Muito legal!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysolracdantas on 12/06/2014

    Eu gostaria de comprar a cor vermelha, mas como estava esgotada não tive muita opção e encomendei o azul mesmo, se bem que é verde.

    Impression:muito bom,fun toy,Perfect gift for Star Wars fans ¡¡;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGabrielHLF on 11/25/2014

    Otimo produto, muito funcional, bonito e pratico. Sensacional, adorei o design e o estilo! vale cada centavo! é ótimo poder contar com produtos assim. Obrigado DX!!!

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrisar73 on 11/24/2014

    PROS: Awesome Key chain with an incredible light and excellent materials. the power of its brightness is very good. extremely cheap and with a unbeatable price. CONS: Its size is too large for use as a keychain and its glass seems a bit fragile. BOTTOMLINE: This is a great gift for Christmas, for... Read more

    Impression:Perfect gift for Star Wars fans ¡¡;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNnebr on 11/20/2014

    The light color is cool, a bit green. It kind of looks like a light saber. You'll have to keep pushing the button for the light to stay on, it's a bit unpractical. I bought this for my nephew for a christmas, so I'll wait what he thinks.

    Impression:fun toy;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections