DX » Community » Reviews » 2.5" SATA to SATA HDD / SSD Caddy for HP 6535P + More
Customer’s impression:
excellent отлично works with hp 8560w Works for HP Elitebook 8440p too just as the original
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9497157 on 12/01/2016

    Impression:excellent,works with hp 8560w;

    It really fits well, easy to install. However, you might need to change the cover. You have to take it from the original disc station. This is doable with a little fiddling, but you want to be careful.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalsoleo on 09/22/2016

    Impression:excellent,funciona com o hp 42g;

    gostei muito

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGalingus on 01/07/2016

    Impression:excellent,Works on HP Pavilion DV6;

    I push it in HP Pavilion DV6. I remove the plastic cover. Not a problem. It is working ;)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTrascaVictor on 11/06/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Comanda foarte promta calitate buna

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9504757 on 07/17/2015

    Impression:отлично;

    cradle match the standat ODD it finely suited to my Samsung NP350 Laptop. The decorative shield nicely replaced by original one from native ODD

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymrleyton on 06/15/2015

    Impression:excellent,Works for HP Elitebook 8440p too,works with hp 8560w;

    Producto de calidad, su totalidad es de metal incluye los tornillos (04) para el disco duro y además un destornillador, se demoro un poco pero llego a chile sin problemas

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9121511 on 03/31/2015

    Impression:works with hp 8560w;

    Yes, it works in hp8560w! The outside masking is misaligned - I removed it and it looks good. The locking bracket (the one which keeps it in place) is not delivered - I took the one from removed DVD. Overall good, when you compare to what HP or "official" clone charges for the part. On the part,... Read more

    works with hp8560w

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhatguy on 02/03/2015

    Impression:Works for HP Elitebook 8440p too;

    The caddy works fine. The plastic bracket (visible from the outside of the laptop, when the caddy is built in) is only mounted by two small plastic protrusions, and breaks off easily. After gluing it in place, everything is fine.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDino72 on 01/04/2015

    Impression:just as the original;

    I'm very satisfied with my caddy from DX, after 2 weeks i received the caddy. Within 5 minutes i installed it and voila i was ready to go.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandres316 on 08/19/2014

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Good construction, works perfectly Cons: nothing Other: Cheap, works in my HP laptop Pros: construccion solida, funciona perfecto Cons: nothing Other: es barato y funciona perfecto con mi Notebook HP

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere