DX » Community » Reviews » RJ45 Splitter Connector Adapter - Beige (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Simple util Usefull Usable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydimassilva on 12/16/2016

    Impression:Simple;

    Pros: Facil de utilizar Contras: Não tem nada contra, pois é um adaptador simples

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIronwolf42km on 07/18/2016

    Impression:good,Simple,Usefull;

    This is a pretty simple product, Just plug it in and you're ready to use it. The quality is good and makes my life easier. And not to say, there are two of them.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byferandec on 12/05/2015

    Impression:Simple;

    Pay attention to the following sentence in the description : "Note: Do not supports two computers at the same time". This means that this adapter is rather a duplicator than a splitter (see image below)

    duplicator rather than splitter

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAmc2501 on 11/21/2015

    Impression:util,Usable;

    good quality, great conection rj45

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byconesa1955 on 06/19/2015

    Impression:Very;

    Pros: Buen material Contras: no tiene

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHUGO_QA on 05/12/2015

    Impression:good,Very;

    Very good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9245174 on 04/25/2015

    Impression:не работает;

    Не работает - нет подключения,не получается соединить два конца,что бы был Интернет

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjensped on 12/29/2014

    Impression:Simple;

    Cheap and good. This is like steel, it holds. It is simple to use and works fine without any nonsense. please note that if you intend to use two computers simultaneously on a network cable with this transition will not work. Then you must have a switch

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byWilkner1 on 07/16/2014

    muito bom e muito resistente, preço excelente e facil de usar e e muito simples o bom e que e muito satisfatorio produto muito util e estou muito satisfeito e pretendo comprar mais um desses depois o unico problema e q ele abre facil. produto nota 10 muito bom e muito resistente, preço... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFanadMan on 05/20/2013

    As I have only one ethernet connection in a room where I have normally at least 3 computers, this was perfect and just what I needed! With the pack of two splitters, all I needed was plenty of patch cables which I have. Was just a matter of connecting one splitter to the second - instantly have 3... Read more

    0 6

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere