Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » 12 LED UV Flashlight Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent solid Amazing Perfecta
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byteredeby on 02/19/2018

    Impression:good;

    I bought this product to detect where my cats pee (furniture and wall) but it didn't work. It's a well made product, with a bright light tha works with 3 AAA batteries.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11471141 on 01/11/2018

    Impression:good,solid,quite bright;

    I had my expectations set low for this cheap flashlight, but it turned out to be better than i built it up in my head to be. It's really easy to use, all i needed to do to begin shining was unscrewing the back of the flashlight, and inputting 3 AAA-batteries, and tadaa, it shone. All 12 led's and... Read more

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10808643 on 05/17/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Great product that suits our needs perfectly. Shipment and service was awesome! Dealextreme delivers as usual!

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJackets on 12/17/2016

    Impression:good;

    Good quality, works as expected. Good for curing UV adhesives.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byQuiyt on 11/09/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Fast delivery, good product, good price.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9434174 on 08/06/2015

    Impression:good;

    very useful uv lamp perfect for bills certification and other uses, great purchase at a great price.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymvdende on 07/01/2015

    Impression:good;

    I use this UV flashlight for geocaching and it does exactly what I need. It is small and easy to use.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySamMechatron on 06/26/2015

    Impression:Amazing;

    Superb quality. Allows me to see things that normal light cant show .excellent product. Well worth it.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysms2000 on 06/09/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Just works. I intended to use it primarily to light liquid chemical lanterns activated by UV. But it's just good to check new banknotes with UV visible elements. Cons: Nothing specific. Resume: May be used for tasks unintended before.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDeckBombKing on 04/25/2015

    Impression:good,Perfecta,Amazing;

    Pros: Bright and Cheap and very fun Cons: NONE Note: The Shipping was fast and delivered very fast too I am please with this product

    Extremely Pleased Extremely Pleased

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere