DX » Community » Reviews » 12 LED UV Flashlight Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Amazing Perfecta Indispensable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10808643 on 05/17/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Great product that suits our needs perfectly. Shipment and service was awesome! Dealextreme delivers as usual!

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJackets on 12/17/2016

    Impression:good;

    Good quality, works as expected. Good for curing UV adhesives.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byQuiyt on 11/09/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Fast delivery, good product, good price.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9434174 on 08/06/2015

    Impression:good;

    very useful uv lamp perfect for bills certification and other uses, great purchase at a great price.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymvdende on 07/01/2015

    Impression:good;

    I use this UV flashlight for geocaching and it does exactly what I need. It is small and easy to use.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySamMechatron on 06/26/2015

    Impression:Amazing;

    Superb quality. Allows me to see things that normal light cant show .excellent product. Well worth it.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysms2000 on 06/09/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Just works. I intended to use it primarily to light liquid chemical lanterns activated by UV. But it's just good to check new banknotes with UV visible elements. Cons: Nothing specific. Resume: May be used for tasks unintended before.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDeckBombKing on 04/25/2015

    Impression:good,Perfecta,Amazing;

    Pros: Bright and Cheap and very fun Cons: NONE Note: The Shipping was fast and delivered very fast too I am please with this product

    Extremely Pleased Extremely Pleased

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeschenbach on 03/24/2015

    Impression:Perfecta;

    This is an inexpensive UV light, but solidly built (metal). On/off switch on the back is the only control so it's simple. Small strap is included, somewhat useful, but of course you can put your own strap there. 12-LED UV light is pretty strong, not over long distances of course, but in the short... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byToonder on 03/17/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: It's cheap! The light is much brighter and covers a bigger area than the old UV fluorescent tubes. It is small and light weight. And it uses ordinary batteries. Cons: 1 LED died within a few uses. I wish the light would cover an even bigger area.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere