DX » Community » Reviews » Cell Phone Signal Blocker Pouch - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good product Trés-Trés bien phone bag block signal Very usefull Business Cell Phone Signal Blocker
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymonvelo on 04/02/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Trés-Trés bien;

    Super cool, il faut avoir cet article !

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10251806 on 11/16/2016

    Impression:Very usefull Business Cell Phone Signal Blocker;

    Very usefull Business Cell Phone Signal Blocker

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhikdaniel on 12/25/2015

    Impression:phone bag;

    Pros: could block signal of a very small cell phone of another century Cons: too SMALL for a regular phone. Useless.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylas3rb01 on 12/23/2015

    Impression:Very good product;

    Pros: has two uses 1). Put phone in outside pouch and that protects harmful radiation to your radio sensitive organs 2). Put it in the inside pouch and you are safe from all harmful radiations and annoying people. Final point: worth every penny!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhitman556 on 12/19/2015

    Impression:Very good product,block signal,phone bag;

    i did buy this bag for my phone but its too small for it i use it now for my rfid Cards and its does the job :-) its makes my carde unreadble.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhalonanttis on 10/01/2015

    Impression:Very good product;

    IS NICE YOU DON'T NEED TO KEEP YOUR PHONE IN POCKET AND ON AROUND WITHOUT TURN IT OFF. . WORTH OF BUYING!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9680592 on 09/05/2015

    Impression:Shipping address;

    I want to change my shipping because i made this purchase on my phone

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8894477 on 04/21/2015

    Impression:Very good product;

    Good material design verry special and i love it you can buy this thing

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 01/16/2015

    Impression:Nice Gold bag;

    This product is kind of a bag, the material is good, it is very soft so it can effectively protect any type of cell.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byolegtrn on 01/11/2015

    Impression:Excellent acting;

    Excellent acting consistent product quality and price of goods. I would recommend it to your friends.

    Excellent acting product Excellent acting product Excellent acting product Excellent acting product Excellent acting product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere