DX » Community » Reviews » Cell Phone Signal Blocker Pouch - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good product phone bag block signal Very usefull Business Cell Phone Signal Blocker Shipping address
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10251806 on 11/16/2016

    Very usefull Business Cell Phone Signal Blocker

    Impression:Very usefull Business Cell Phone Signal Blocker;

    0 0 3

  • posted byhikdaniel on 12/25/2015

    Pros: could block signal of a very small cell phone of another century Cons: too SMALL for a regular phone. Useless.

    Impression:phone bag;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylas3rb01 on 12/23/2015

    Pros: has two uses 1). Put phone in outside pouch and that protects harmful radiation to your radio sensitive organs 2). Put it in the inside pouch and you are safe from all harmful radiations and annoying people. Final point: worth every penny!

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhitman556 on 12/19/2015

    i did buy this bag for my phone but its too small for it i use it now for my rfid Cards and its does the job :-) its makes my carde unreadble.

    Impression:Very good product,block signal,phone bag;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhalonanttis on 10/01/2015

    IS NICE YOU DON'T NEED TO KEEP YOUR PHONE IN POCKET AND ON AROUND WITHOUT TURN IT OFF. . WORTH OF BUYING!

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9680592 on 09/05/2015

    I want to change my shipping because i made this purchase on my phone

    Impression:Shipping address;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8894477 on 04/21/2015

    Good material design verry special and i love it you can buy this thing

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 01/16/2015

    This product is kind of a bag, the material is good, it is very soft so it can effectively protect any type of cell.

    Impression:Nice Gold bag;

    0 0 0

  • posted byolegtrn on 01/11/2015

    Excellent acting consistent product quality and price of goods. I would recommend it to your friends.

    Excellent acting product Excellent acting product Excellent acting product Excellent acting product Excellent acting product

    Impression:Excellent acting;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCali32 on 08/06/2014

    Works great, no more scoring the cell loses the signal. Great for use at night and they will not bother. The material is very good quality, I use it every day and has not deteriorated. Fits most smart phones, it is quite large. I recommend it. I will order another for my work phone. I am very... Read more

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere