DX » Community » Reviews » GU10 3W 240LM 3500K Warm White Light LED Spotlight (85~265V)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent bad Good price Beautiful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byChamorrov on 10/10/2016

    El paquete llegó en buenas condiciones, y la ampolleta funciona bien, pese a que no alumbra tanto como esperaba. Para ser un regalo está bien Package arrived ok, led spotlight works good, I'd like than it shine with more power but as a gift its ok

    Led ampolleta

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byBurnyck on 05/31/2016

    Très bonne éclairage pour un petit prix. J'ai changer toutes les ampoules de la maison pour ce genre de lumière. Comparer aux ampoules allogène qui consomme énormément d'électricité et dégage beaucoup de chaleur, le choix est assez simple à faire ;)

    Impression:Good price,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLoirione on 04/29/2016

    No es la mejor bombilla led del mercado per por ese precio es una compra muy buena.

    Impression:Good price,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaxtheking on 02/24/2016

    I've changed all the bulbs inside my house with these new bulbs, and they work without any problem , they are really worth the money, especially in switzerland with the prices being really high for led bulbs, these are just the right ones. i saw 10 times as much energy with these bulbs. Highly... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9986902 on 01/13/2016

    La luz no es blanca, es amarilla

    Impression:Malo;

    1 0 0

  • posted byOnemaxshow on 12/23/2015

    Bon rapport qualité prix Par contre l'éclairage est assez directif, l'angle d'éclairage est moins large qu'une ampoule halogène classique.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDuckPorn on 12/08/2015

    Pros: cheap, reliable, cool to the touch, low power consumption. 4/4 of mine worked. Cons: I might have gotten shipped the 'cool' light colour when I ordered 'warm'. Not sure how to check but the light seems to have much more blue than yellow hue. Otherwise I'm very happy- I have installed these... Read more

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjounihonkala on 10/18/2015

    All items works perfectly, and tone of the color matches wel.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymemnon83 on 10/08/2015

    Pros: Greatly build. Cons: Only 240 lm. Other: 3500K does not feel "Warm white". If you do not require a natural warm light source these will fit your needs, but if you are lokking for a direct replacement of 30W halogen these will not provide the amount of light that you are searching for.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoak on 01/29/2016

    I have had three out of six of them going haywired. That's pretty high failure rate, if you ask me. I got replacement and that's good. I hope these will last much better.

    Impression:Good price,High failure;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere