DX » Community » Reviews » GU10 3W 240LM 3500K Warm White Light LED Spotlight (85~265V)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent bad Good price Beautiful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byChamorrov on 10/10/2016

    Impression:good;

    El paquete llegó en buenas condiciones, y la ampolleta funciona bien, pese a que no alumbra tanto como esperaba. Para ser un regalo está bien Package arrived ok, led spotlight works good, I'd like than it shine with more power but as a gift its ok

    Led ampolleta

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBurnyck on 05/31/2016

    Impression:Good price,excellent;

    Très bonne éclairage pour un petit prix. J'ai changer toutes les ampoules de la maison pour ce genre de lumière. Comparer aux ampoules allogène qui consomme énormément d'électricité et dégage beaucoup de chaleur, le choix est assez simple à faire ;)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLoirione on 04/29/2016

    Impression:Good price,excellent;

    No es la mejor bombilla led del mercado per por ese precio es una compra muy buena.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaxtheking on 02/24/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    I've changed all the bulbs inside my house with these new bulbs, and they work without any problem , they are really worth the money, especially in switzerland with the prices being really high for led bulbs, these are just the right ones. i saw 10 times as much energy with these bulbs. Highly... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9986902 on 01/13/2016

    Impression:Malo;

    La luz no es blanca, es amarilla

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOnemaxshow on 12/23/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    Bon rapport qualité prix Par contre l'éclairage est assez directif, l'angle d'éclairage est moins large qu'une ampoule halogène classique.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDuckPorn on 12/08/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    Pros: cheap, reliable, cool to the touch, low power consumption. 4/4 of mine worked. Cons: I might have gotten shipped the 'cool' light colour when I ordered 'warm'. Not sure how to check but the light seems to have much more blue than yellow hue. Otherwise I'm very happy- I have installed these... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjounihonkala on 10/18/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    All items works perfectly, and tone of the color matches wel.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymemnon83 on 10/08/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    Pros: Greatly build. Cons: Only 240 lm. Other: 3500K does not feel "Warm white". If you do not require a natural warm light source these will fit your needs, but if you are lokking for a direct replacement of 30W halogen these will not provide the amount of light that you are searching for.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byoak on 01/29/2016

    Impression:Good price,High failure;

    I have had three out of six of them going haywired. That's pretty high failure rate, if you ask me. I got replacement and that's good. I hope these will last much better.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere