DX » Community » Reviews » GU10 3W LED Spot Light Warm White 3500K 240LM (85~265V)
Customer’s impression:
bad Beautiful Decent Uitstekend Barbaras
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAntoniooinotnA on 01/25/2015

    Vero good led

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysakariristo on 01/25/2015

    Led lamps age should be mota years and not weeks

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysherrike on 01/12/2015

    I purchased these bulbs to replace the halogen bulbs that were in the ceiling fixtures throughout our house. I wasn't sure of the number of lumens of those other bulbs. These ones ended up being a bit dimmer, but overall, they're a fair replacement. Couldn't go wrong with the price!

    Impression:Decent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8778256 on 12/15/2014

    low power consumption ,warm light but cool to the touch

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGroudas on 12/10/2014

    Beautiful color, good light spread angle (wide angle, not spot), but cannot replace 50w halogen straight. It is equivalent to 35W halogen spots.

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygonzatbo on 12/07/2014

    Compre unas cuantas porque las usamos para todo el edificio, así que ponemos 3 de estas por spot. No da mucha luz, pero en conjunto funcionan, es lu calida

    Impression:Barbaras;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8881765 on 12/06/2014

    De lampen zien er stevig uit. ze geven licht zoals verwacht, wel geen brede spreidingshoek. Wel warm , zacht licht.

    Impression:Uitstekend;

    0 0 1

  • posted byPA5UL on 11/27/2014

    Pros: Much less power consumption compared to conventional or halogen spot lights and almost the same amount of light compared to a 50W halogen spot I replaced. Cons: The light is not like the halogen light but is a bit greenish. I suppose I'll get used to it though Other: the 10 spots I ordered... Read more

    Greenish light rather than warm white see pics Greenish light rather than warm white see pics Greenish light rather than warm white see pics Greenish light rather than warm white see pics Greenish light rather than warm white see pics

    Impression:Greenish light;

    0 0 1

  • posted byivobass on 11/07/2014

    Pros: I bought 9 of this bulbs before over 2 years and finally one of them died. :) I can even think for better Gu10 bulb than that one. Very well build from good quality materials. And amazing price. I cant highly mark this product. Cons: No cons, just buy it. :)

    Impression:Great Gu10 bulb,GU10 bulb,GU10 3W 240LM 3000-3500K Warm White 3-LED Spot Lig;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySkallebankz on 11/01/2014

    Pros: Cheap if working. Cons: 3 of 3 started flickering after few days and went dark. Cons: It's pretty much daylight instead of warm light so not suitable for common rooms.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections