DX » Community » Reviews » GU10 3W LED Spot Light Warm White 3500K 240LM (85~265V)
Customer’s impression:
excellent bad Good price Beautiful Decent
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybenny49 on 07/02/2015

    After 3 Days the Lights are finish, The Power are 228V Quality is more then bad, i can send all back to you.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypolitolog30 on 04/09/2015

    Excellent LED bulbs. Has been used for one year and all still work. Very good price. This is a spot lamp. Recommend buying. Very pleased with the order.

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykuziz on 02/12/2015

    Ochenj haroshoje kachestvo za otljichnoju cenu..

    Impression:Decent,Beautiful,GU10 3W LED Spot Light Warm White 3500K 240LM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJohankrekels on 02/04/2015

    I got intermediate a new lamp

    Impression:replacement broken lamp;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAntoniooinotnA on 01/25/2015

    Vero good led

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysakariristo on 01/25/2015

    Led lamps age should be mota years and not weeks

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysherrike on 01/12/2015

    I purchased these bulbs to replace the halogen bulbs that were in the ceiling fixtures throughout our house. I wasn't sure of the number of lumens of those other bulbs. These ones ended up being a bit dimmer, but overall, they're a fair replacement. Couldn't go wrong with the price!

    Impression:Decent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8778256 on 12/15/2014

    low power consumption ,warm light but cool to the touch

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGroudas on 12/10/2014

    Beautiful color, good light spread angle (wide angle, not spot), but cannot replace 50w halogen straight. It is equivalent to 35W halogen spots.

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygonzatbo on 12/07/2014

    Compre unas cuantas porque las usamos para todo el edificio, así que ponemos 3 de estas por spot. No da mucha luz, pero en conjunto funcionan, es lu calida

    Impression:Barbaras;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: