DX » Community » Reviews » GU10 3W LED Spot Light Warm White 3500K 240LM (85~265V)
Customer’s impression:
bad Beautiful Decent Uitstekend GU10 3W LED Spot Light Warm White 3500K 240LM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykuziz on 02/12/2015

    Ochenj haroshoje kachestvo za otljichnoju cenu..

    Impression:Decent,Beautiful,GU10 3W LED Spot Light Warm White 3500K 240LM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJohankrekels on 02/04/2015

    I got intermediate a new lamp

    Impression:replacement broken lamp;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAntoniooinotnA on 01/25/2015

    Vero good led

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysakariristo on 01/25/2015

    Led lamps age should be mota years and not weeks

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysherrike on 01/12/2015

    I purchased these bulbs to replace the halogen bulbs that were in the ceiling fixtures throughout our house. I wasn't sure of the number of lumens of those other bulbs. These ones ended up being a bit dimmer, but overall, they're a fair replacement. Couldn't go wrong with the price!

    Impression:Decent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8778256 on 12/15/2014

    low power consumption ,warm light but cool to the touch

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGroudas on 12/10/2014

    Beautiful color, good light spread angle (wide angle, not spot), but cannot replace 50w halogen straight. It is equivalent to 35W halogen spots.

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygonzatbo on 12/07/2014

    Compre unas cuantas porque las usamos para todo el edificio, así que ponemos 3 de estas por spot. No da mucha luz, pero en conjunto funcionan, es lu calida

    Impression:Barbaras;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8881765 on 12/06/2014

    De lampen zien er stevig uit. ze geven licht zoals verwacht, wel geen brede spreidingshoek. Wel warm , zacht licht.

    Impression:Uitstekend;

    0 0 1

  • posted byPA5UL on 11/27/2014

    Pros: Much less power consumption compared to conventional or halogen spot lights and almost the same amount of light compared to a 50W halogen spot I replaced. Cons: The light is not like the halogen light but is a bit greenish. I suppose I'll get used to it though Other: the 10 spots I ordered... Read more

    Greenish light rather than warm white see pics Greenish light rather than warm white see pics Greenish light rather than warm white see pics Greenish light rather than warm white see pics Greenish light rather than warm white see pics

    Impression:Greenish light;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections