DX » Community » Reviews » GU10 3W LED Spot Light Warm White 3500K 240LM (85~265V)
Customer’s impression:
excellent bad Good price Beautiful Decent
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLoirione on 04/29/2016

    No es la mejor bombilla led del mercado per por ese precio es una compra muy buena.

    Impression:Good price,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaxtheking on 02/24/2016

    I've changed all the bulbs inside my house with these new bulbs, and they work without any problem , they are really worth the money, especially in switzerland with the prices being really high for led bulbs, these are just the right ones. i saw 10 times as much energy with these bulbs. Highly... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9986902 on 01/13/2016

    La luz no es blanca, es amarilla

    Impression:Malo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOnemaxshow on 12/23/2015

    Bon rapport qualité prix Par contre l'éclairage est assez directif, l'angle d'éclairage est moins large qu'une ampoule halogène classique.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDuckPorn on 12/08/2015

    Pros: cheap, reliable, cool to the touch, low power consumption. 4/4 of mine worked. Cons: I might have gotten shipped the 'cool' light colour when I ordered 'warm'. Not sure how to check but the light seems to have much more blue than yellow hue. Otherwise I'm very happy- I have installed these... Read more

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjounihonkala on 10/18/2015

    All items works perfectly, and tone of the color matches wel.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymemnon83 on 10/08/2015

    Pros: Greatly build. Cons: Only 240 lm. Other: 3500K does not feel "Warm white". If you do not require a natural warm light source these will fit your needs, but if you are lokking for a direct replacement of 30W halogen these will not provide the amount of light that you are searching for.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoak on 01/29/2016

    I have had three out of six of them going haywired. That's pretty high failure rate, if you ask me. I got replacement and that's good. I hope these will last much better.

    Impression:Good price,High failure;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9594666 on 10/01/2015

    Fast delivery, good value for money.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykarel42 on 08/27/2015

    The LED bulb looked nice, but when trying to insert the lamp in a GU10 socket one of the pins came loose. Too dangerous to use it.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere