DX » Community » Reviews » Mini 7-inch Metallic Tripod
Customer’s impression:
Very good bad Barato Malo pretty good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymcjano on 02/14/2016

    Pros: Pequeño, barato, funcional, muy util .

    Impression:Very good,Barato;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAssuerus on 02/09/2016

    I use this product with an older type video cam (JVC dvr) mini dvr tapes and I'm very pleased with it. It does what I expect and is solid to carry the weight. I presume this product works just as fine with digital (photo) camera's. However, it will always be the owners responsibility to check and... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8518505 on 02/05/2016

    Prós: Custo benefício muito bom e é compacto Contras: Não fica estável cameras médias por causa de seu tamanho

    Impression:Barato;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjanislacis on 02/04/2016

    Pros. : small size, cheep. Cons. : on first trying screw in - thread was broken. The body is too thin for holding screw.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byflamero on 01/19/2016

    Pros: Cheap, light, portable Cons: Not very good build quality, only legs are metallic, everything else is plastic, even the joints and ballhead. Doesn't appear very durable.

    Impression:Flimsy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLaser_Light on 12/22/2015

    (Video): https://vid.me/HUVx (Pros): Cheep and easy to use with extendible legs! (Cons): No cons! (Overall): Nice item!

    Impression:very good item! ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylom89 on 12/02/2015

    This product corresponds to its price - cheap and not very good quality. design shaky, made rude ... but given the price - this is a very good product. 5-inch smartphone confidently holds. His task is performed, and more is needed.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTarasz on 11/17/2015

    Хороший штативчик за свои деньги. Используются для предметной съёмки. Вспышку держит хорошо. Можно регулировать длину ног. Брал три штуки все три в использовании до сих пор.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDonDale on 10/16/2015

    Perfect item. I used it on my camera. Good Mini 7-inch Metallic Tripod.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlexMKochkin on 10/06/2015

    Not very much apart leg-support, so a small footprint is obtained. Made of plastic. When heavy loads will not live long. But little weight. Workmanship 4. For small cameras such as GoPro quite a suitable thing.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere