Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNilvap on 08/29/2014

I've been using it for the last 6 months and it was always great use. I've been using it for both my digital camera and for the video camera cause it fits the standard hole. Pros: Not very long legs and the legs are a bit hard and short to wind around something Cons: Cheap and built with a good quality ... Read more

Impression:Cheap tripod with a very good quility;

0 0 0

• posted byMarko1000Marko on 03/30/2014

Small size while still sturdy enough to hold large items. The legs are sturdy but bendable, I've been bending them a lot and they're still as sturdy as ever. It has a clip, I haven't personal had the need to use it but it might be useful to clip it to your belt. I have absolutely no cons for this item.... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byginumohanm on 03/18/2014

+ Excellent build quality and sturdiness. + Perfect for selfies and photos using timer. + Balances even quite heavy cameras without any hassles. + Very easy to setup even on very small surfaces. This helped me take a lot of snaps which perched on rocks & dumpsters, during my travels. - Nothing I ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byMarko1000Marko on 03/13/2014

Very small, light, can hold a pretty fair amount of weight, feels sturdy in construction and the flexible legs don't seem like they're gonna loosen any time soon. I have no cons for this item that I can think of. The tripod only has a screw in it, so if you need to hold something that does not have a ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byMidjo on 02/22/2014

It is very foldable and bendable, you can put it in the way you like it and it holds your camery steady and you can also record videos in any angle you want so it can be used in various purposes. It is easy to use and to set the camera on it. I haven't found any major cons for this, and I am very pleased ... Read more

0 0 0