DX » Community » Reviews » GGS Professional Screen Protector for Canon 450D Digital Camera
  • 5 star 17 ( 85% )
  • 4 star 3 ( 15% )
  • 3 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 2 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybentoh on 05/30/2013

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month Pros:I have been using this for about two years. still working fine and good. i use this on 500D. protected my screen well. Must-BUY!! Cons:None. through out all these years its still working fine. a very thick screen protector and you can tell its made of good qua... Read more

0 0
  • posted bysolarX on 07/09/2010

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month Pros:- ~1-2 mm thick plastic protects from scratches very efficiently and doesn`t affect image! - Installation is very quick - just remove protective film and accurately glue to camera screen. That is all Cons:- It could be a little bit cheaper. Yes, i know that ot... Read more

0 0
  • posted bypachtangy on 07/01/2010

Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month Pros:-Extremely scratch resistant due to many layers. -Immediate installation - peel off the protecting paper and stick to screen. -No "bubbles" possible since placing is easy and effort free. -The glue is by 3M. Cons:-Breaks on direct impact (descibed later on). -... Read more

0 0
  • posted byninjakami on 01/04/2010

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month Pros:- Fantastic high quality LCD screen protector! - Thick, not like a piece of thin saran wrap protector! Will protect your LCD screen for sure! - Not a pain in the arse to put on like the thin ones that leave a million ugly air bubbles blocking your view of thin... Read more

0 0