DX » Community » Reviews » GGS Professional Screen Protector for Canon 450D Digital Camera
  • 5 star 15 ( 83% )
  • 4 star 3 ( 17% )
  • 3 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 2 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by bentoh on 05/30/2013

Pros: I have been using this for about two years. still working fine and good. i use this on 500D. protected my screen well. Must-BUY!! Cons: None. through out all these years its still working fine. a very thick screen protector and you can tell its made of good quality once you touches it. OtherThoughts: will definitely buy this brand again i... Read more

Impression:;

0 0
  • posted by solarX on 07/09/2010

Pros: - ~1-2 mm thick plastic protects from scratches very efficiently and doesn`t affect image! - Installation is very quick - just remove protective film and accurately glue to camera screen. That is all Cons: - It could be a little bit cheaper. Yes, i know that other protectors are much more expensive. I`ve used to ultimately low DX prices)... Read more

0 0
  • posted by pachtangy on 07/01/2010

Pros: -Extremely scratch resistant due to many layers. -Immediate installation - peel off the protecting paper and stick to screen. -No "bubbles" possible since placing is easy and effort free. -The glue is by 3M. Cons: -Breaks on direct impact (descibed later on). -Could be a bit cheaper. OtherThoughts: My previous SAME product cost... Read more

0 0
  • posted by ninjakami on 01/04/2010

Pros: - Fantastic high quality LCD screen protector! - Thick, not like a piece of thin saran wrap protector! Will protect your LCD screen for sure! - Not a pain in the arse to put on like the thin ones that leave a million ugly air bubbles blocking your view of things on the screen. - See your LCD display like theres no protector on it! - Profe... Read more

0 0