DX » Community » Reviews » Protective Nylon Fabric One-Shoulder Bag w/ Rain Cover for Canon DSLR EOS7D / EOS5DII + More - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect Useless None Very Satisfied Qualidade
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFlexcom on 06/15/2016

    Muito bem confeccionada

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byraymind on 04/28/2016

    Pros: good quality, light weight, easy to carry and bring everywhere. Can't go wrong with the price you paid for the utility you get for this bag. Cons: takes way too long to arrive. Ordered on Mar 6th, arrived on Apr 26th. Close to 2 months of waiting time after ordered. Was thinking it was the... Read more

    Impression:perfect,good camera bag for the price.;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9727306 on 12/10/2015

    For mi NIKON + 2 objektive, ideal packet

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarianodc on 12/06/2015

    Good quality, very useful, nice price

    Impression:Useless;

    0 0 0

  • posted byallex010 on 10/21/2015

    Pros: cheap Cons: useless if you cannot close the main zipper (bouth of the keys got broken very easy)

    Impression:Useless;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykoyote90 on 10/11/2015

    es una buena maleta para una camara, no importa si es tan grande como la 6D o tan pequeña como la t3, es muy util. lastima que no puedo utilizar mi camara con el grip.

    Impression:perfect,Very Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byirrelevante on 09/03/2015

    bolsa perfeita, dentro dela consegui colocar minha canon t3i , com duas lentes e uma gopro hero 3+ silver , e ainda com todos os cabos e carregadores, ela cabe muita coisa e ao mesmo tempo é pequena para colocar dentro de alguma mochila . sem contras, realmente um produto excelente

    Impression:perfect,Very Satisfied,Qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoooru on 07/24/2015

    It is a very good product at a very low price. Great build quality and nice colours. It fits my Olympus E620 with the Zuiko 14-42 attached plus 40-150. Also it has room for another accesories and a cover for rain. The quality / price ratio is very very good. Thank you DX for your servicies.

    Impression:Very Satisfied,Qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHansVidal23 on 07/10/2015

    La verdad es muy bonito el diseño , buen espacio dentro, y a los que refiere precio-calidad esta bien , lo negativo quizás sera sus terminaciones las costuras muy mediocres algo inseguras , sin duda a tratar con cariño el bolso para que dure un tiempo.

    Impression:Very Satisfied,Qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted byneznajko on 04/27/2015

    I am surprised how well it's made. It doesn't feel cheap. It's not the same as brand name bags, but for this price I'm more than happy. The bag is bigger than it looks in the pictures, so that's a big plus. We'll see how it holds up after a few months. All in all, a great deal.

    Impression:Very Satisfied;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere