DX » Community » Reviews » Protective Nylon Fabric One-Shoulder Bag w/ Rain Cover for Canon DSLR EOS7D / EOS5DII + More - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect Useless None High Quality Very Satisfied
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDaano on 09/14/2016

    Very good product. My girlfriend got a new nikon camera and I bought this for it. It turned out to be a bit bigger than I thought so she doesn't use it very often. Thought, when we go on holidays it is the perfect protection for transport. I was afraid it would have that cheap smell, but luckily... Read more

    Impression:perfect,Useless,None;

    0 0 2

  • posted byandbad on 08/22/2016

    I have an identical bag but "brand", and are virtually identical. The quality is excellent, the seams are durable and available space is sufficient for an SLR with a small lens. Could not ask for more at this price.

    Impression:High Quality;

    0 0 1

  • posted byFlexcom on 06/15/2016

    Muito bem confeccionada

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byraymind on 04/28/2016

    Pros: good quality, light weight, easy to carry and bring everywhere. Can't go wrong with the price you paid for the utility you get for this bag. Cons: takes way too long to arrive. Ordered on Mar 6th, arrived on Apr 26th. Close to 2 months of waiting time after ordered. Was thinking it was the... Read more

    Impression:perfect,good camera bag for the price.;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9727306 on 12/10/2015

    For mi NIKON + 2 objektive, ideal packet

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarianodc on 12/06/2015

    Good quality, very useful, nice price

    Impression:Useless;

    0 0 0

  • posted byallex010 on 10/21/2015

    Pros: cheap Cons: useless if you cannot close the main zipper (bouth of the keys got broken very easy)

    Impression:Useless;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykoyote90 on 10/11/2015

    es una buena maleta para una camara, no importa si es tan grande como la 6D o tan pequeña como la t3, es muy util. lastima que no puedo utilizar mi camara con el grip.

    Impression:perfect,Very Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byirrelevante on 09/03/2015

    bolsa perfeita, dentro dela consegui colocar minha canon t3i , com duas lentes e uma gopro hero 3+ silver , e ainda com todos os cabos e carregadores, ela cabe muita coisa e ao mesmo tempo é pequena para colocar dentro de alguma mochila . sem contras, realmente um produto excelente

    Impression:perfect,Very Satisfied,Qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoooru on 07/24/2015

    It is a very good product at a very low price. Great build quality and nice colours. It fits my Olympus E620 with the Zuiko 14-42 attached plus 40-150. Also it has room for another accesories and a cover for rain. The quality / price ratio is very very good. Thank you DX for your servicies.

    Impression:Very Satisfied,Qualidade;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere