DX » Community » Reviews » Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter - Black + Transparant
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrubensenen on 03/19/2017

    pros; ligero y práctico Contras: es de mala calidad

    Impression:good,encendedor barato;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydavideddu on 03/19/2017

    I got my lighter a few days ago and broke after keeping it in my pocket. The button gets stuck and you have to disassemble it, but it usually breaks anyways. This is the second I got and both broke within a week or two.

    Impression:Useful,Bad Quality,Breaks quickly;

    0 0 0

  • posted byteodim on 03/08/2017

    The flame is very hot and can melt metal. It is cheap but it is not reliable. After few days of use and one recharging it broke. Not intended to be used for prolonged time. Not for professional use.

    Impression:Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNAelM on 02/22/2017

    Pros: Produto bacana, muito útil para derreter pequenos pedaços de plástico, e extremante portátil. Cons: Gatilho para acionamento feito com material plástico ruim, usei poucas vezes e o gatilho quebrou na parte interna

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFireFrenzy on 02/22/2017

    Pros: its cheap, the fuel tank is huge, and it works in basically every circumstances. Cons: they are a little fiddly sometimes

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabaddon669 on 02/19/2017

    this is a really great little refillable lighter. The flame is a pretty color of blue and it produces a very fine, very hot point. It is perfect for igniting the kindling for a fire. If you are careful to not burn your face off I suppose you could use it to light cigarettes. If you have small you... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylupintread on 02/16/2017

    Pros: A chama é muito forte, não consome muito gás e é bem fácil de usar. Cons: É um pouco difícil de deixar ele em pé, mesmo com a base que vem, mas nada q atrapalhe o uso. Others: Pelo preço vale muito a pena.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8834245 on 02/12/2017

    Bueno

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHauntedAccount on 02/10/2017

    It arrived in 2 pieces, one lighter and one stand. The lighter itself worked as advertised, however, the gas lock seems to have been broken after a few uses. It still works so far but the stand piece doesn't fit well and it smells horrible. I'm actually amazed that I received a functioning at so... Read more

    Impression:OK for what it is;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBrazilianbuyerr on 02/09/2017

    Pros: - Build quality is awsome; - Refil takes so much longer than other jet lighters -Very usefull base comes with it; Cons: -Nothing until now. Bottomline: Buy it and have as much fun as you can!

    Very good item! MVP! Very good item! MVP! Very good item! MVP! Very good item! MVP! Very good item! MVP!

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere