DX » Community » Reviews » Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter - Black + Transparant
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byalessandrto on 10/17/2017

    Impression:good,Buona;

    buon prodotto

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywcsal on 10/08/2017

    Impression:never received;

    I've dealt with dealextreme for a few years now and either they shipped my products or returned my money. Lately they've gone downhill. They only sent half my order and just ignore my demands for either sending the products or refunding my money. Come on DX, I thought you were better than this. I... Read more

    38 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarkezz on 08/30/2017

    Impression:Good little flame;

    P; Works well, huge tank. C; Not so quality build. It will do the job for burning in coils for diy coils in vaping needs

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrafa9427 on 08/23/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Senpre compro pra presentear, produto muito bom

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11316527 on 08/14/2017

    Impression:good;

    Muito bom. Chama azul, porém sem regulagem. Comprei dois, um acende com facilidade, já o outro é necessário mais tentativas, porém acaba acendendo também. Tem trava para não ter que ficar segurando o botão iniciador, o que é muito prático. Serve ao seu propósito. A borracha que vem para servir de... Read more

    Muito bom e prático

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPeyxynho on 08/09/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    muito bom. indico 100%

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byveslav on 08/08/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Very good product, stong flame and easy to recharge with gas

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9034278 on 08/03/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Kvalita dobrá, rychlost dodání také, mohu jen doporučit. Naštestí dodáno nenaplněno takže jsem nemusel na celnici.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11323114 on 07/11/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Seeing the level of fluid left is a bonus!

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarvinsin on 06/12/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    I have bought many jet lighters over the years, and this one by far has met my expectations, it was easy to use, ver nice quality and I even got to refill a couple of times. Very happy with it, just remember, eventually it will just stop working, but it performed its job while it could.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere