Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter - Black + Transparant
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9739363 on 03/30/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Reçu un mois après la commande ,j'en ai commandé trois tous fonctionne très bien.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylilloone on 03/01/2018

    Impression:molto bene;

    Prodotto buono fa bene il suo lavoro. Qualità commisurata al prezzo. Venditore Ok++++ prodotto Ok++++

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTimLeiter on 01/10/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    I really like this butane table lighter. It holds a lot of butane and it should last for a long time before it needs to be refilled. It lights easily and is very handy for me by my easy chair to light my cigarettes.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalessandrto on 10/17/2017

    Impression:good,Buona;

    buon prodotto

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywcsal on 10/08/2017

    Impression:never received;

    I've dealt with dealextreme for a few years now and either they shipped my products or returned my money. Lately they've gone downhill. They only sent half my order and just ignore my demands for either sending the products or refunding my money. Come on DX, I thought you were better than this. I... Read more

    40 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarkezz on 08/30/2017

    Impression:Good little flame;

    P; Works well, huge tank. C; Not so quality build. It will do the job for burning in coils for diy coils in vaping needs

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrafa9427 on 08/23/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Senpre compro pra presentear, produto muito bom

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11316527 on 08/14/2017

    Impression:good;

    Muito bom. Chama azul, porém sem regulagem. Comprei dois, um acende com facilidade, já o outro é necessário mais tentativas, porém acaba acendendo também. Tem trava para não ter que ficar segurando o botão iniciador, o que é muito prático. Serve ao seu propósito. A borracha que vem para servir de... Read more

    Muito bom e prático

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPeyxynho on 08/09/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    muito bom. indico 100%

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byveslav on 08/08/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Very good product, stong flame and easy to recharge with gas

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere