DX » Community » Reviews » Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byerayyalcin on 08/17/2016

    pros: cheap, easy to use, easy to adjust fire by bottom screw, safety lock and continuous burn switch bad : bottom stand smells plastic, plastic gas bottle, flame length is short at best adjustment cons: worth of value, useful for hobbies, not a miracle

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPeyxynho on 08/12/2016

    Muito facil de usar, pratico, leve e potente. A unica dificuldade que tive foi em encontrar o gás para fazer a recarga, mas o produto é bom!

    Impression:excellent;

    1 0 3

  • posted byveronica2223 on 07/31/2016

    Good lighter with great price. Nothing fancy tho

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAntagonizer on 07/19/2016

    Pros: big gas capacity, flame after ignition blockade, portable and handy Cons: stand sometimes fall off

    cheapest gas torch here cheapest gas torch here cheapest gas torch here cheapest gas torch here

    Impression:Very good,handy, capacious;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArcheryboy on 07/18/2016

    I use it to fix my arrow-points: They are glued in with hotmelt. On a tournament, it is always handy to have such a thing at hand in case of emergency-repairs. Also: Can be filled with lighter-cas but also with the campingstove-gas without problem

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykaikefonseca on 07/15/2016

    Works fine and it's cool, cheap price! recommended!! there's no con.

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byerrellion on 07/13/2016

    It is working like expected, however it is very small which I was not aware of. I bought it for lightning up my central heater for coal, but it is too weak to start burn coal, however for burning other things is perfect. It produces blue straigh flame, very hot and stable.

    Impression:Well made,HOT;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJKxxx on 07/11/2016

    Stand in the package was not, but never mind - for me there is no need. It has a button that burn without holding in hand, which is great. Great price. Maximum satisfaction.

    Very practical Very practical

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiscoverymen199 on 07/10/2016

    The lighter is what can be expected from such thing, awesome, but it does not want to fill up with gas...

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykubanoid on 07/10/2016

    I bought first items more than 4 years ago for my outdoor travels and for presents to my friends. Why I prefer this SKU? The tank is transparent and large, no any external levers etc, low weight, all works properly, adjustable flame. I don't need rubber stand for this lighter but may be some it.... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere