DX » Community » Reviews » Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJermdog805 on 08/26/2015

    Pros: easy to fill, easy to light, solid wind proof flame, fast shipping & delivery, my new golf lighter Cons: uses fluid fast & gets hot if on to long

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjguni on 08/24/2015

    Product arrived today. Thats no longterm review. A very nice Product. Quality is good enough but not perfect. The front part of the Jet is metal the part with the trigger is plastic. The Lock function to fix the flame is very nice and the OFF function for that also works. But i have to make some... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJiricek123 on 08/21/2015

    Za ty peníze dobrý produkt

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymatheusrioos on 08/19/2015

    Produto chegou rapido e tem uma qualidade boa. Funcionou bem pra minha utilização. Vale a pena comprar

    Impression:good;

    1 0 0

  • posted byBenPark on 08/17/2015

    Nice, portable and effective. Can cut metal if I need to.

    Impression:excellent,Superb Price, impressive build quality.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHr.Jensen on 08/14/2015

    Fast shipping and a good price, will buy again. Stable function a good everyday jet lighter. Good feature, you can see how much gas remaining

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIngustan on 08/14/2015

    Pros: Torch flame will reliable light anything you desire. Comfortable grip. The stand is useful because you can use this as a portable burner for small tasks. It has a selector switch to lock it in the "ON" position for extended period use. Capacity is good. Cons: As per the lock-on option, if... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybenqas on 08/11/2015

    Lighter uses same lighter fluid you can buy almost on any store, filling is very easy, like on any other lighter. Flame is perfect, locking mechanism works flawlessly. I gave 3 stars for quality because mine came in with broken ring around place where flame gets out. Also stand is nice feature.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMauricioRBS on 08/08/2015

    Excelente producto, y vendedor muy confiable. Gracias, lo recomiendo !!!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byphdourados on 08/05/2015

    Muito bom, recomendo eu uso pra acender nargs..

    Muito Bom o isqueiro

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere