Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter - Black + Transparant
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPeyxynho on 08/09/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    muito bom. indico 100%

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byveslav on 08/08/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Very good product, stong flame and easy to recharge with gas

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9034278 on 08/03/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Kvalita dobrá, rychlost dodání také, mohu jen doporučit. Naštestí dodáno nenaplněno takže jsem nemusel na celnici.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11323114 on 07/11/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Seeing the level of fluid left is a bonus!

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarvinsin on 06/12/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    I have bought many jet lighters over the years, and this one by far has met my expectations, it was easy to use, ver nice quality and I even got to refill a couple of times. Very happy with it, just remember, eventually it will just stop working, but it performed its job while it could.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byromarkscesar on 05/21/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Great product, great quality and durability. Excellent value for money. Easy to use and very effective. Highly recommend!

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycamsalvi on 05/20/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Potente;

    Produto sensacional, superou as expectativas. No entanto, requer muito cuidado ao utilizar, pois seu poder é alto.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGuillew on 05/12/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Excellent tool for heating and small soldering. I have always it with me when making electrical installations, for heating thermo shrinkable isolating tubes. Pros: The sharp flame lets you heat small surfaces. Cons: The safety locking ring, and even the plastic ignition button are quite fragile.... Read more

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10904621 on 04/19/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Can use for small home works, where need small flame Con: Fixing holder terrible smells

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadibogos89 on 04/18/2017

    Impression:excellent,handy;

    Pros: Very powerful flame. Small and practical. Good thing to have around the house. Has locking mechanism. Cons: A little bit unstable until you get the base just right. I use it for soldering pieces of wires and punch holes through plastic. It is practical to have around the house or even in It... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere