Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter - Black + Transparant
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byloovax on 04/10/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    I needed a small portable butane torch to keep in my car. At under $4 you can't go worng with the Jet 1300-C! It holds a substantial quantity of butane, refills with ease and comes with a helpful rubber stand as well as a tip cover chained to the base unit. The only issue I had with this was 3 of... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byphonicmentor on 04/07/2017

    Impression:good;

    It was an interesting buy, lasted for a week maybe, the ignition click broke soon after i received it, but as it was cheap didnt really care. It was cool to use, wind proof worked well but the overall construction and materials made it very fragile when lighting it up and the click broke.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystipi30 on 04/06/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Pros: -Un click y la llama es constante -No gasta mucho gas -Es recargable -El encendedor levanta alta temperatura Cons: -Si lo dejas mas de un minuto encendido los plasticos de alrededor se empiezan a derretir

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrubensenen on 03/19/2017

    Impression:good,encendedor barato;

    pros; ligero y práctico Contras: es de mala calidad

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydavideddu on 03/19/2017

    Impression:Useful,Bad Quality,Breaks quickly;

    I got my lighter a few days ago and broke after keeping it in my pocket. The button gets stuck and you have to disassemble it, but it usually breaks anyways. This is the second I got and both broke within a week or two.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteodim on 03/08/2017

    Impression:Cheap;

    The flame is very hot and can melt metal. It is cheap but it is not reliable. After few days of use and one recharging it broke. Not intended to be used for prolonged time. Not for professional use.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNAelM on 02/22/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Produto bacana, muito útil para derreter pequenos pedaços de plástico, e extremante portátil. Cons: Gatilho para acionamento feito com material plástico ruim, usei poucas vezes e o gatilho quebrou na parte interna

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFireFrenzy on 02/22/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: its cheap, the fuel tank is huge, and it works in basically every circumstances. Cons: they are a little fiddly sometimes

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byabaddon669 on 02/19/2017

    Impression:good;

    this is a really great little refillable lighter. The flame is a pretty color of blue and it produces a very fine, very hot point. It is perfect for igniting the kindling for a fire. If you are careful to not burn your face off I suppose you could use it to light cigarettes. If you have small you... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylupintread on 02/16/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: A chama é muito forte, não consome muito gás e é bem fácil de usar. Cons: É um pouco difícil de deixar ele em pé, mesmo com a base que vem, mas nada q atrapalhe o uso. Others: Pelo preço vale muito a pena.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere