Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter - Black + Transparant
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydavideddu on 03/19/2017

    Impression:Useful,Bad Quality,Breaks quickly;

    I got my lighter a few days ago and broke after keeping it in my pocket. The button gets stuck and you have to disassemble it, but it usually breaks anyways. This is the second I got and both broke within a week or two.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteodim on 03/08/2017

    Impression:Cheap;

    The flame is very hot and can melt metal. It is cheap but it is not reliable. After few days of use and one recharging it broke. Not intended to be used for prolonged time. Not for professional use.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNAelM on 02/22/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Produto bacana, muito útil para derreter pequenos pedaços de plástico, e extremante portátil. Cons: Gatilho para acionamento feito com material plástico ruim, usei poucas vezes e o gatilho quebrou na parte interna

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFireFrenzy on 02/22/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: its cheap, the fuel tank is huge, and it works in basically every circumstances. Cons: they are a little fiddly sometimes

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byabaddon669 on 02/19/2017

    Impression:good;

    this is a really great little refillable lighter. The flame is a pretty color of blue and it produces a very fine, very hot point. It is perfect for igniting the kindling for a fire. If you are careful to not burn your face off I suppose you could use it to light cigarettes. If you have small you... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylupintread on 02/16/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: A chama é muito forte, não consome muito gás e é bem fácil de usar. Cons: É um pouco difícil de deixar ele em pé, mesmo com a base que vem, mas nada q atrapalhe o uso. Others: Pelo preço vale muito a pena.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8834245 on 02/12/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    Bueno

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHauntedAccount on 02/10/2017

    Impression:OK for what it is;

    It arrived in 2 pieces, one lighter and one stand. The lighter itself worked as advertised, however, the gas lock seems to have been broken after a few uses. It still works so far but the stand piece doesn't fit well and it smells horrible. I'm actually amazed that I received a functioning at so... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBrazilianbuyerr on 02/09/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Pros: - Build quality is awsome; - Refil takes so much longer than other jet lighters -Very usefull base comes with it; Cons: -Nothing until now. Bottomline: Buy it and have as much fun as you can!

    Very good item! MVP! Very good item! MVP! Very good item! MVP! Very good item! MVP! Very good item! MVP!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byedsonfilhoo on 02/07/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Very good product and easy to use. Highly recommend to all. I really liked it. Buy and you will not regret it.

    Very good product, recommend!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere