Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter - Black + Transparant
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10517627 on 10/04/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    It's easy to use and it just works really simply. The build is not as cheap as I expected. It has an excellent flame with good control.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTrinityTrip54 on 10/01/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Easy to use, Compact, easy to refill, easy to fix, great to use, locking mechanism keeps it alight and the stand lets it, well, stand. Cons: Lighting mechanism is easily broken. Clear gas container cracks after a year or so. This is one of the best tools I have bought. Each time one broke I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrafa9427 on 09/30/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Já comprei mais de 15 produtos desse, pra presentear, todo mundo gosta desse produto, qualidade top.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBomfunk on 09/29/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    A small price for such a cool thing

    Butane lighter

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBartenstein on 09/22/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Jsem spokojený, vše funguje, snadná obsluha. Its very good, thank you

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandresionek91 on 09/17/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap,Fragile;

    Works as intended, but the construction looks very fragile. The plastic is yellowish, it has a few risks, looks like it has already been used by someone else before. The price point is ok, but I think that there are other torch lighters that are better than this one. Cons: It is already broken. I... Read more

    Looks very cheap Looks very cheap Looks very cheap Looks very cheap Looks very cheap

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byprooforgetlost on 09/05/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Works properly, but quality decreasing in comparison with the same lighter i've ordered before. Lighter came with no gas, which is understandably. General impression - working item.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9877966 on 09/04/2016

    Impression:good,Very good;

    It has a nice flame that doesn't go out fast and it also looks nic3

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydjgg21 on 09/01/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    pros: Bueno Bonito Barato cont: Me tardo en llegar

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLuksDeal on 08/26/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: very useful in windy conditions, perfect for mountains and sea. I use it on a boat Cons: quality could be a lot better. Breaks down too easily. Best is to order a few of them at once

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere