Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter - Black + Transparant
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10604854 on 10/24/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    i like this lighter. Realy good for fireworks Thank you DX

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBernardosantana on 10/21/2016

    Impression:muito bom,Excelente,Boa;

    Obrigado pelo produto, chegou tudo ok

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10427350 on 10/20/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Great deal ! Total delivery time was 24 days, between the order and the arrival at home.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byArbalath on 10/19/2016

    Impression:good;

    Purchased a lot of these lighters - for the price the yare unbeatable. Oh, sorry, were. Last batch came with bad, not heat resistant plastic, which also is very brittle. Now lighters are basicaly useless - you cannot use i for longer time, because it melts the casing. yes IT MELTS THE CASING. is... Read more

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10112384 on 10/06/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Muy interesante el producto, lo compre por que me llamo mucho la atención, y no me arrepiento haber comprado este producto.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10517627 on 10/04/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    It's easy to use and it just works really simply. The build is not as cheap as I expected. It has an excellent flame with good control.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTrinityTrip54 on 10/01/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Easy to use, Compact, easy to refill, easy to fix, great to use, locking mechanism keeps it alight and the stand lets it, well, stand. Cons: Lighting mechanism is easily broken. Clear gas container cracks after a year or so. This is one of the best tools I have bought. Each time one broke I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrafa9427 on 09/30/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Já comprei mais de 15 produtos desse, pra presentear, todo mundo gosta desse produto, qualidade top.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBomfunk on 09/29/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    A small price for such a cool thing

    Butane lighter

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBartenstein on 09/22/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Jsem spokojený, vše funguje, snadná obsluha. Its very good, thank you

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere