Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter - Black + Transparant
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11323114 on 07/11/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Seeing the level of fluid left is a bonus!

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byphonicmentor on 04/07/2017

    Impression:good;

    It was an interesting buy, lasted for a week maybe, the ignition click broke soon after i received it, but as it was cheap didnt really care. It was cool to use, wind proof worked well but the overall construction and materials made it very fragile when lighting it up and the click broke.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrubensenen on 03/19/2017

    Impression:good,encendedor barato;

    pros; ligero y práctico Contras: es de mala calidad

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydavideddu on 03/19/2017

    Impression:Useful,Bad Quality,Breaks quickly;

    I got my lighter a few days ago and broke after keeping it in my pocket. The button gets stuck and you have to disassemble it, but it usually breaks anyways. This is the second I got and both broke within a week or two.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteodim on 03/08/2017

    Impression:Cheap;

    The flame is very hot and can melt metal. It is cheap but it is not reliable. After few days of use and one recharging it broke. Not intended to be used for prolonged time. Not for professional use.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFullRekaXx on 12/23/2016

    Impression:Average;

    Made out of really bad plastic, the lock broke after the first use. The lighter part still works, I like the design. Pitty that the lock is so bad. Would have been a perfect product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleosalgado on 06/24/2016

    Impression:good,Easy to use,the plastic is not good;

    the plastic is not good.... but works,,,, I've 1 for 2 months

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byharnold on 03/02/2016

    Impression:good;

    Not bad item, good flame really very hot. The built quality can be better, but over all a good item for this price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10030178 on 01/24/2016

    Impression:good;

    not reliable, plastic

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywipe2002 on 01/24/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: good & hot flame; refillable; comes with a stand Cons: materials and workmanship feels cheap, stopped working quite soon because of some mechanical issue (no gas, no spark due the button won't work); stand gets loose easily becasue not fixed I can't recommend this one, buy a little more and... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere