DX » Community » Reviews » 2" LCD Electronic Bicycle Computer / Speedometer (1 x CR2032)
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice BOM muito bom Good value
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8736666 on 08/19/2016

    Large display, backlight, easy to set. I recommend!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalemuraca on 08/12/2016

    Pros: can be attached to any bike, and have a lot of functions available. Cons: got delayed on the delivery and i got it 3 moths later, plus it was on, so batteries was consumed for that time. Overal: good price, good quality, very usefull.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byisacnicholas_br on 07/26/2016

    Produto corresponde à descrição. Não testei, mas parece funcionar bem. Configuração difícil, manual em inglês não intuitivo.

    Impression:BOM,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by60267 on 07/18/2016

    pros: low price, good quality, fast delivery, easy to use cons: no cons

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10165447 on 03/25/2016

    I don´t bealive thats this product is soo good. I like this and I use it for a month and without any problems. I actually forgot one problem would be, The picture display is backlit but the one that I got lit , and I do not know why. But even so, I'm satisfied and I highly recommend

    Impression:Very good,BOM,nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9451636 on 02/16/2016

    Plusy +Bardzo dużo funkcji +Prędkość średnia +Odległość całkowita +Odległość wycieczki +Temperatura +Czas +Stoper +Podświetlenie Minusy -Magnes mógłby działać lepiej. Generalnie jestem bardzo zadowolny

    Impression:Very good,BOM,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAgustinBell on 02/02/2016

    pros: big screen so big numbers, lighted screen when touch buttons, easy to install (all the parts needed), baterry included. Cons: the manual doesnt work for this computer (i became a little mad trying to set it up), the sticker is not useful but it has 8 seals to asegurate the computer, the and... Read more

    Impression:light,Very good,big screen;

    0 0 1

  • posted byNicoMenin on 01/04/2016

    Possui diversas informações úteis sobre o trajeto realizado. Funcionou muito bem até os primeiros 300 Km, após isso, o odômetro parou de registrar a distância. Mesmo resetando todas as configurações, o problema persiste, porém, todas as outras funções continuam operacionais.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshtolcers on 11/26/2015

    pros: good price, big screen, easy to use cons: soon after mounting on bike the speedometer started to count even when stopped. Always steady 1.6km/h. When riding a bike, it showed the actual speed. other thoughts: maybe I just go unlucky and got the one defective item :(

    Good design, big screen, bad electronics.

    Impression:big screen;

    0 0 1

  • posted bybojan1611 on 11/25/2015

    Pros:large screen, large numbers, good battery life, temperature sensor is quite good, Cons:no backlight for night also setting it up is a little difficult, user manual is not good,

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere