DX » Community » Reviews » 2" LCD Electronic Bicycle Computer / Speedometer - Black (1 x CR2032)
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice BOM muito bom Good value
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybinginsin on 12/01/2016

    Pros: -!IMPORTANT! It doesn't say in the instructions, but if you hold the mode button long enough (about 7 seconds), it will turn on the lighting for as long as u want. Just hold it again and it will switch off. -Does everything you would expect. Even has features I don't really understand.... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byTic0w on 11/22/2016

    Pros: Very good for the price. Resistant product and with an incredible backlight. Several very useful functions. Cons: The battery has been discharged, I suggest you send the battery uninstalled. The speedometer seems bigger in the photos, but it has the most common size among products of the of... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Amazing;

    0 0 2

  • posted byTitokarl on 10/29/2016

    pros: Pequeño y a buen precio. Tiene muchas funciones. Esta bueno que traiga termómetro ambiental. contra: Se tilda cada tanto y tenes que reiniciar y se borran los parámetros y estadísticas. Muy complicado de configurarlo y difícil de leerlo cuando estas andando en bici.

    Impression:Practico ,buen precio,pequeño;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJho1980 on 10/13/2016

    Won this from the treasure hunt event. Great little bike speedometer. Seems accurate and build quality is good

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8736666 on 08/19/2016

    Large display, backlight, easy to set. I recommend!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalemuraca on 08/12/2016

    Pros: can be attached to any bike, and have a lot of functions available. Cons: got delayed on the delivery and i got it 3 moths later, plus it was on, so batteries was consumed for that time. Overal: good price, good quality, very usefull.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byisacnicholas_br on 07/26/2016

    Produto corresponde à descrição. Não testei, mas parece funcionar bem. Configuração difícil, manual em inglês não intuitivo.

    Impression:BOM,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by60267 on 07/18/2016

    pros: low price, good quality, fast delivery, easy to use cons: no cons

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10165447 on 03/25/2016

    I don´t bealive thats this product is soo good. I like this and I use it for a month and without any problems. I actually forgot one problem would be, The picture display is backlit but the one that I got lit , and I do not know why. But even so, I'm satisfied and I highly recommend

    Impression:Very good,BOM,nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9451636 on 02/16/2016

    Plusy +Bardzo dużo funkcji +Prędkość średnia +Odległość całkowita +Odległość wycieczki +Temperatura +Czas +Stoper +Podświetlenie Minusy -Magnes mógłby działać lepiej. Generalnie jestem bardzo zadowolny

    Impression:Very good,BOM,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere