DX » Community » Reviews » OBD2 OBDII Bluetooth Auto Car Diagnostic Scan Tool (12V)
Customer’s impression:
good waste of money smart Good impression Excellent tool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJeanJung on 07/21/2016

    Pros: Very easy to use, just download the app, plug the scan and he will guide you on how to use it.

    It works, really!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7238780 on 07/10/2016

    Used this adapter with Torque app to turn off "check engine light" on Honda Accord 2002 for inspection. Worked great, no issues, sync'd right away via bluetooth with Galaxy S3 Mini phone. No complaints, great product for the price. Works for me.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9509825 on 04/19/2016

    100 % satisfecho con la compra

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynickholtus on 03/23/2016

    This is a good obd adapter for most cars. The default password for me was 1234, this isn't written down anywhere. The OBD adapter is an ELM v2.1, so not ment for all cars

    Impression:good,Good impression;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10160160 on 03/20/2016

    Smart and easy to use (tested on Skoda Fabia, Honda Jazz). Works perfect wit my Windows Phone (system Windows10 Mobile).

    Impression:smart;

    0 0 0

  • posted byebyfamille on 10/13/2015

    impressed with build quality. tried it on 2003 ford explorer worked with only limited items. would have to unplug and re-plug to obd port to connect to ecu. would not show all functions on torque but it should read and delete engine trouble light. used on 2014 ford escape and 2010 doge truck and... Read more

    Impression:Good impression;

    0 0 0

  • posted byptklau on 09/05/2015

    The save me a trip and $70 for the dealer to read the engine warning code. The app for Android table work perfectly. It turns out my MFA sensor was dirty which is an easy fix/clean with Youtube video available online. It paid for itself many times over.

    Impression:good;

    1 0 0

  • posted bywarty on 07/26/2015

    Work as advised. After more than a year, It keeps working without any trouble. I connected it to an android phone.

    Impression:Good impression;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJanvdWalt on 07/20/2015

    using the torqe app I was able to pickup the error code and reset the ecu easy to setup Passcode was 1234 it works very wel

    Impression:Good impression;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystasikieva on 06/14/2015

    mine has mac: 00:18:56:68:ae. does not work with "torque", but works with "OBD Car Doctor". worked with kia sorento 2007 but did NOT work with ford transit 2002 nor with rexton 2007. i looks like it works with standard cars (vw, audi, scoda) but wont work with other cars/protocols. bottom line:... Read more

    Impression:waste of money;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere