DX » Community » Reviews » Repair Parts Replacement Laser Disc Reader Module for SCPH-7000 Series PS2
  • 5 star 13 ( 72% )
  • 4 star 5 ( 28% )
  • 3 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 2 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygaffgafgarion on 11/20/2013

Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month Pros:i have ordered replacement laser for my ps2 slim 79004 console , because my old laser died ,and in in local store prices was to high ( up to 60 $ ) . when part has arrive , i had little trouble to mount it ( because it is my first time to replace PS2 laser ) , but nothi... Read more

0 0
  • posted byhendricgc on 07/01/2013

Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month Pros:Fits perfect on my console, easy to replace, looks cheap but works great. Reading all my CDs and DVDs smoothly. Made my PS2 come back from the death. Cons:May not work with some versions of PS2, that was the first time I needed to replace my reader, so it was difficult... Read more

1 0
  • Ps2
    posted bynissancoupe on 06/24/2013

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month Pros:Firstly, I wanna mention about that the price is too too cheap. Moreover, I bought this product for my PS2 device. It replaced easily and suited to my device well. It worked without a problem.Product in good condition and no serious signs of wear such as dirt... Read more

1 0
  • posted byfabionav on 06/19/2013