DX » Community » Reviews » Aluminum Electrolytic Capacitor for DIY Project (120-Piece Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Good product Buenos Show Buoni capacitores estandars
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHARAGAN38 on 01/17/2016

    PROS : they came in separate bags!! ( not exactly as pictured) CONS : in my case delivery took more than 45 days...X-tmas in the middle...

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOndra82 on 10/12/2015

    Nice set of aluminum electrolytic capacitors. It is a good set for your DIY projects as it has various capacities in one package. I would never buy such package in local dealer as it would exceed the price couple times, but it is very handy to have such selection right at home for quick fixes.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9563521 on 08/13/2015

    Todo llego bien y mas o menos a tiempo

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDaniel432 on 06/09/2015

    Pros: quite accurate and they come separated in bags. Values are clear and I hagve had no problem with them so far. Cons: None at all

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhaibrayn on 04/22/2015

    Pros: Comes packed in separated bags for each value Cons: None Other: I've used them in many projects without any issues.

    Impression:Good product,Show,Buenos;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOzTmDX on 04/14/2015

    Pros: 120 pieces, that's a lot of capacitors. Could be a little cheaper, though. Very useful if you are into DIY electronics, because many electronic schemes include these.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydimitry72 on 02/20/2015

    highly recommend to all lovers of radio

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaria775 on 01/13/2015

    Los capacitores están más que bien, para todo tipo de trabajos. Obviamente si el aparato a reparar se sabe cuidar, estos capacitores duran muuuucho, mucho tiempo. Lo recomiendo

    Impression:Buenos,capacitores estandars;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySashaKZ on 12/14/2014

    I collect various schemes and therefore this set me very helped in the work. Many transistors for various purposes. Recommend.

    Impression:Good! Ok!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTonyBass530 on 11/30/2014

    Just got them, and the y after used various of Capacitors on many projects. Fully working and realy resistant! THIS is something many of us electronics guys would want to buy! Fully recommend!

    Perfect assortment of pieces! Perfect assortment of pieces!

    Impression:Big Load!,Resistant!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere