DX » Community » Reviews » 3-Pin Triode Transistor for DIY Project - Black (20 x 10-Piece Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good Nice! Ottimo muy buenos Very Good Choice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykaat on 09/21/2016

    It's a good assortment of transistors NPN in PPN and 1 voltage regulator. The only downside is that there is no documentation, at list a paper with the list of transistors included. Each kind is separated in plastic bags anyway. And if you check all the reviews you will find a review with the of... Read more

    Transistors and 1 voltage regulator

    Impression:good,muy buenos ;

    0 0 2

  • posted byRick11 on 09/11/2016

    Pros: Muy buen set de transistores, los mas utilizados con sus equivalentes para esta parte de America. No encuentro Cons para este producto.

    Impression:muy buenos ,Nice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9546674 on 08/20/2016

    Pro: very Cheap, Sorted portions makes them easy to identify Con: packed very tight, doesn't seem to have hurt but you never know

    Impression:Nice!;

    0 0 2

  • posted by9858074 on 08/10/2016

    I am so satisfied to buy these products. Very good quality and all of them are perfectly separated. Highly recommended.

    Impression:Nice!;

    0 0 3

  • posted byGabrielNeves on 06/21/2016

    Ideal to have in your workbench

    Impression:Nice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byteodim on 02/03/2016

    Nice selection of transistors. Good quality for hobby use and for repair. Must have in any hobby electronics component box.

    Impression:Nice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySIRCT on 12/11/2015

    La cantidad es la adecuada y la necesaria para realizar muchas practicas o pruebas de todo estudiante electronico. muy recomendado y de alta calidad, Entrega en 30 dias.

    Impression:muy buenos ,Nice!,Ottimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9809969 on 11/21/2015

    Electronics components. Item as described, quite fast shipping. Nicely packaged. There are 400 components all together. I haven't tested the components yet, so I can't say if they work or not.

    Impression:Nice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZhor321 on 08/22/2015

    Pros: Very goop transistor pack. I've checked each one - all of them are okay. I've boght three packs and going to buy more as when necessary/ Cons: the stickers on each bag with transistor type printed would great. I printed the stickers myself.

    Impression:Nice!,Ottimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byllelundberg on 07/25/2015

    I have collected all the datasheets at this address: http://techblog.se/2015/07/24/dx-com-diy-transistors/

    Impression:Nice!;

    0 0 5

DX Everywhere