DX » Community » Reviews » 7-Port USB 2.0 HUB w/ Individual Switch - Black
Customer’s impression:
nice Quality Great! Hub
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAntagonizer on 12/08/2016

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: - 7 ports - individual switches Cons: - blue light - external power supply needed for things like external drives

    Decent USB Hub Decent USB Hub Decent USB Hub

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymjinmybrain on 11/01/2016

    Impression:Great!;

    if you get the power adapter cable with this had been the perfect device

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalfonskunk on 10/10/2016

    Impression:Great!;

    The hub works great and have switches for on/off any port at any time. Cons: It has a power plug but i don't know polarity and specs for it. It works well without power, but if you connect 3 hard drives, it hasn't enough power.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymajky1 on 08/23/2016

    Impression:Quality;

    velmi spokojen funguje jak ma vypinace jsou super kdykoliv muzu vypnout co potrebuji

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytechwolf12 on 06/17/2016

    Impression:nice,Quality;

    Pros: Great hub! Switches work really well Cons: Bit of a short cable Hub sometimes needs more power but no external power cable is delivered with it Overall impression: Quite good, I like it :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9497292 on 07/10/2015

    Impression:Great!;

    Pros: Individual switches for usb devices. Cons: Short cable.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9063015 on 03/08/2015

    Impression:nice,Quality;

    Produto de qualidade, entregue entre 2 e 3 meses, bem embalado.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBeeDee95 on 03/04/2015

    Impression:nice,Quality,Hub;

    Nice usb hub for that price, individually switchable ports with led-s, it's got a power inlet so you can use an external power supply (5V 2A for example). works well, is easy to use. My only con is the lenght of the cable, but it can be good for someone or you can use an extender. Recommend it!!... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymalibejb on 10/13/2014

    Impression:Great!;

    Unfortunately, my Mac laptop has only 2 USB ports, so something like that is "must-have" for me. This USB port works great. I would recommend it to everyone.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzourite34 on 06/30/2014

    - more USb hubs - fast transfert speed (USB 2.0) - on/off switches - plug and use in 3 sec none, it worked well after 2sec. I'm using it evey day at work for 3 weeks and the job is very well done. Very usefull extension fr everyone like me who own a portable computer with only 2-3 USB socket and... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere