DX » Community » Reviews » Illuminated Pocket 60X to 100X Zoom Microscope
Customer’s impression:
good Interesting It works! Impossible to find a better price Deal Extreme living up to its name!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDarkpipo6 on 02/13/2016

    Buena herramienta para mirar a nivel microscópico, se ve muy bien el detalle de las cosas Pros: buen nivel de detalle de las cosas Cons: la perilla para regular el aumento es un poco dura.

    Increible, se ve todo ! Increible, se ve todo !

    Impression:good,It works!,Interesting;

    0 0 1

  • posted bywdcdx on 01/26/2016

    Very cheap microscope, image is good but not excellent, field of view is small but one get used to it, this is a very good gift for any kid, lights are very good altough batteries might be hard to find in local stores. Very small,smallest than I thought it would be, this is not a bad thing Buy it... Read more

    Impression:good,It works!,Interesting;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySmithMitra on 01/24/2016

    I had bought this as a gift for my nephew. Though the product is good, but a kid, he didnt make it useful, and being a small size device, not so comfortable to use. As a product, it is good and handy but a little delicate to use.

    Impression:good,It works!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfalcon406 on 01/05/2016

    good price and quality

    Impression:good,It works!,Interesting;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9435533 on 01/03/2016

    Product works well. The focus ring can be difficult to turn. Easier to focus with the 60x zoom range.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9685122 on 10/18/2015

    0

    Impression:Interesting;

    0 1 0

  • posted by6839302 on 05/09/2015

    Good pocket size as claimed. Magnification and clarity seems ok. Focusing and zoom knob is a bit stiff. Major disappointment is the image in inverted. You see everything upside-down. Otherwise, a really good product. If you don't the inverted image, you can consider this for the price you pay for.

    Impression:It works!;

    0 0 1

  • posted byzacaso on 04/15/2015

    Pros:Barato y funcional microscopio de bolsillo y fácil de utilizar. Cumple con lo descrito en la publicación Cons: El material y los acabados pueden mejorar pero por este precio no se puede pedir más.

    Pequeño microscopio y barato Pequeño microscopio y barato

    Impression:good,It works!,Interesting;

    0 1 0

  • posted by8981724 on 02/18/2015

    Плюсы : маленький, весит немного, цена. Для моих целей пригоден. Минусы - не очень удобно с ним работать, но что вы хотите за такие деньги ? Вообщем, - годный, хороший.

    Impression:good,It works!,Interesting;

    0 2 1

  • posted byJake31 on 01/23/2015

    Pros: This was my first order on DealExtreme and I am very impressed on the quality of the product considering how inexpensive it was! I have to admit I was a little hesitant because I didn't think the quality would be very good, but I was wrong! I payed %90 lower price on the item I bought on is... Read more

    Impression:Very Happy! Good Deal! Deal Extreme!,Deal Extreme living up to its name!,Impossible to find a better price;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere