DX » Community » Reviews » Repair 0.1mm Enamelled Hookup Wire - Gold (20m)
Customer’s impression:
Easy to use Good for the price good produit. muy practivco plenty of wire
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymatmp2007 on 08/09/2017

    Impression:Good for the price;

    cable de calidad promedio para reparaciones en placas

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10736385 on 08/02/2017

    Impression:Easy to use,Good for the price,good produit.;

    Cheap Enamelled Hookuo Wire that is just as I expected it to be. Nice quality and very thin. Perfect for hobby projects or repairs.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10736385 on 06/09/2017

    Impression:Good for the price;

    Cheap Enamelled Hookuo Wire that is just as I expected it to be. Nice quality and very thin. Perfect for hobby projects.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHenning_Olsen on 03/23/2017

    Impression:Easy to use,Good for the price;

    Good copper wire for your projects.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byParoniric on 10/14/2016

    Impression:Good for the price,good produit.;

    Bobina de hilo esmaltado de cobre de 0,1 mm; muy util para pequeños proyectos de electrónica, rebobinado de motores, etc... Calidad precio excepcional

    Cobre esmaltado barato

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymdenax on 01/12/2016

    Impression:Good for the price;

    Pros:It is very useful for fixing traces Cons:if you're not careful it breaks Other:Great for it's price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 01/07/2016

    Impression:Good for the price,good produit.;

    The wire works just as it should. The spool is a lot smaller than I expected (should have checked the dimensions).

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8927549 on 09/20/2015

    Impression:good produit.;

    le produit correspond à la description. Je m'en sert pour faire des bobinages

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byerlis360 on 06/23/2015

    Impression:Easy to use,Good for the price,plenty of wire;

    Overall I'm very happy with this product. I purchased it a couple of months ago and used it for about three months. If you have a motherboard or a specific board that needs tracing, this is the item you need to buy. Of course, it is a wire, but for the price it has, you get to fix plenty of that... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySaint76576 on 03/30/2015

    Impression:It's too small and breaks fast;

    pros: very nice to use with electronics Cons: Quality breaks really fast Overall a nice product if you have a magnifier or a good eye and very handy when you need to do fine work

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere