DX » Community » Reviews » Replacement 1800mAh Lithium Battery Pack for PS3 Wireless DualShock Controllers
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Happy None Perfect product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byelox92 on 04/16/2016

    I have used this battery as a replace for my PULSE headphones and they have worked just fine. PROS: they came with an USB cable. CONS: none


    3 0 0

  • posted bycoolesterol on 03/06/2016

    Pros: They help revive your old/dead ps3 controllers. Cons: They don't seem to last as long as the original despite the stated capacity.


    0 0 0

  • posted by10033510 on 02/19/2016

    Long delivery time so I doubted first and raised dispute with paypal and got refund but then also got product so paid again.


    0 0 1

  • posted by8759137 on 02/05/2016

    Pros: the price and the quality of this product are fantastic cons: it's a little hard to remplace de battery this is a good choice if you want to give a second life to your controller


    0 0 0

  • posted byihavenokia on 02/02/2016

    A bateria pareceu-me estar muito boa, pena que o problema do meu comando tenha sido outro e eu só ter reparado quando tentei montar a bateria...


    0 0 0

  • posted bySuperDazRoyal on 01/23/2016

    Easy to install, works perfectly, and it comes with a USB cable.



    0 0 0

  • posted by10068077 on 01/22/2016

    Cheap and terrific value for money. Replaced my 8 years old gamepad batteries and now it has great battery life again, as good as new.


    0 0 0

  • posted by9747028 on 12/28/2015

    O Pedido chegou dentro do prazo em perfeitas condições.O Suporte ao cliente funcionou muito bem durante todo o processo de transito do produto.


    0 0 0

  • posted by8789018 on 12/23/2015

    Good product. High quality. DS3 battery slot, full sat down. This part worked smoothly. Successful and quality product. I would recommend. Dealextreme, very fast. Product deliveries took place in a short time. Product shipment took place in a short time.

    Impression:perfect,Successful and quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9420067 on 10/26/2015

    las baterias funcionan correctamente y no es dificil realizar el cambio de las mismas


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere