DX » Community » Reviews » Replacement 1800mAh Lithium Battery Pack for PS3 Wireless DualShock Controllers
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Happy None Perfect product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byihavenokia on 02/02/2016

    A bateria pareceu-me estar muito boa, pena que o problema do meu comando tenha sido outro e eu só ter reparado quando tentei montar a bateria...

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySuperDazRoyal on 01/23/2016

    Easy to install, works perfectly, and it comes with a USB cable.

    Affordable!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10068077 on 01/22/2016

    Cheap and terrific value for money. Replaced my 8 years old gamepad batteries and now it has great battery life again, as good as new.

    Impression:good,perfect,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9747028 on 12/28/2015

    O Pedido chegou dentro do prazo em perfeitas condições.O Suporte ao cliente funcionou muito bem durante todo o processo de transito do produto.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8789018 on 12/23/2015

    Good product. High quality. DS3 battery slot, full sat down. This part worked smoothly. Successful and quality product. I would recommend. Dealextreme, very fast. Product deliveries took place in a short time. Product shipment took place in a short time.

    Impression:perfect,Successful and quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9420067 on 10/26/2015

    las baterias funcionan correctamente y no es dificil realizar el cambio de las mismas

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by3569199 on 10/18/2015

    I was quite impressed about this battery, it lasts longer than a brand new original controller. Not sure about capacity though, i didn't measure. Still, more capacity than original.

    Impression:perfect,Better than original battery.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byerwinkendo on 10/12/2015

    This battery can be easily used for different DIY projects, not only as a PS3 battery. I have used it several times and it does work well, the cables are very thin and the connector is a little delicate, but overall good purchase.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricsi on 09/20/2015

    Lithium battery with MiniUSB cable added. Works as expected. I cannot comment yet on how long it lasts, but I very much doubt the 1800 mAh rating ...

    Lithium battery

    Impression:Lithium battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKillerEyesNL on 09/20/2015

    it is a good product because it have a longer playing time before you need to reload the controller so a was happy because my old ps3 controller accu from the ps3 controller was lasy so a need to replace it and with this accu a can play longer than my old accu so good job

    Impression:perfect,Happy,Perfect product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere