DX » Community » Reviews » Protective Screen Protector Guard Films for Ipad 2 / the New Ipad - Transparent (3-Piece)
Customer’s impression:
good Great product Submit your impression Protection in bulk
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypplomp on 07/23/2015

3 for the price of one! After thourroughly cleaning the surface of my ipad it was a piece of cake to apply. Great look and feel. As if you use the glass directly, no interference from the plastic cover.

Impression:Great product,Excellent price/quality comparison!;

0 0 0

• posted byAnava73 on 05/26/2015

El artículo vino dentro del plazo estipulado y bien empaquetado. El precio es muy bueno ya que vienen tres unidades, es un protector básico pero cumple su función perfectamente.

Impression:Gran protección;

0 0 0

• posted bymrm99 on 05/26/2015

I have been using only first of three protective films since March 2013. Two of them are still new. The film installed on my iPad has covered with a lot of tiny scratches, but the screen of the tablet is still in a very good condition. Cons: Thanks to the delivery services, the packaging arrived... Read more

Impression:good,Protection,in bulk;

0 0 0

• posted by9363520 on 05/12/2015

Thank you!This product have good quality :)

Impression:Great product;

0 0 0

• posted byg4nl1 on 04/12/2015

This screenprotector comes with a cleaning cloth, after cleaning and application it is a perfect fit. This protector offers great protection for your Ipad. I really like this product.

Impression:Great product,Big protection;

0 0 0

• posted byfuriaka on 03/04/2015