DX » Community » Reviews » 7.4V 1500mAh Li-ion Battery for T-23 T623 848 R/C Helicopter - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good bad weak All OK li-ion
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byuveuve on 11/16/2015

    It is all ok, as described. It does not fit in my helicopter, but it is not fail of the battery, so, it is ok all. I hope it is ok as the time goes...

    Impression:good,All OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9036406 on 11/11/2015

    this battery is good quality and price is interesting. It took some time (+1 week) to get it deliver but packaging conditions is correct. Full charge in 20 minutes. My Helicopter can fly 10 minutes against only 5 minutes with the previous battery. It is really good quality.

    Impression:good,very good price/quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdriano_rmrs on 09/18/2015

    Is the same one that came in my RC Helicopter. Worked very well on it. Nice!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byddaraujo on 06/28/2015

    This is a bad quality battery! Discharged very fast! About 30 seconds on my rc helicopter and the tension falls to 6,2v. Also, when recharged it's so weak that doesn't lifted my helicopter at least 1 meter!

    Impression:bad,weak;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9416147 on 06/07/2015

    I purchased as a battery for wltoys v913, even compared with the genuine There is a power shortage, sky flight is impossible unlikely in this battery. So I think that there is better to buy a battery of genuine or more power.

    Impression:2s;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMichal Stranák on 05/19/2015

    this battery i payd behind 3 months but it did not come so far bateria.I dont have item and money. its horrible deal extreme service. f..k off

    Impression:2s;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvandres1913 on 04/24/2015

    Lo que necesitaba al mejor precio, para reemplazar la batería vieja de mi helicóptero F-39 series! por ser de cuidado su envió tardo 35 días por correo holandés!

    Impression:li-ion;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPAULOdR11 on 03/31/2015

    GOSTEI DO PRODUTO QUE COMPREI, SÓ O TEMPO PARA ENTREGA FOI MUITO LONGO.

    Impression:li-ion;

    0 0 0

  • posted byccapublic on 01/18/2015

    Pros : Perfectly fits my helicopter bought from French distributor Modelco (model 43XLPLT). Same size, capacity AND connectors. Sold €85 by Modelco (!!!!), less than $10 by DX... Shall I comment more ? Cons : Maybe be a little lower capacity than original one, but just buy 2 and it will still be... Read more

    Impression:Unbeatable quality / price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBeeDee95 on 10/09/2014

    Good replacement for original battery, good power, long playing time, nice small size/weight. Recommended!

    Impression:good,li-ion,2s;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere