DX » Community » Reviews » HC-SR04 Ultrasonic Sensor Distance Measuring Module
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful Good product OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10146373 on 03/23/2016

    works, cheap

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaeol2000 on 03/05/2016

    Pros: Easy to use with arduino or compatible Cons: None It was all what I expected to be. Easy to read the value.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrnd7olxeub1e1 on 03/02/2016

    El producto llega a tiempo, buena calidad, es ta como la descripción lo dice.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byampcook on 02/29/2016

    It works excellent!

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byuran66 on 02/20/2016

    Good sonar sensor! I've been using it in my robot construction projects and have good result of needed functionality!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBacyl on 02/16/2016

    Good looking,good working.not big working distance.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byantonioibago on 02/16/2016

    Buena sensibilidad y precisión, dentro de sus posibilidades. No he tenido problemas con el y al precio que está ahora no dudaría en comprarlo.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9601600 on 02/10/2016

    The piece of equipment is a great module for ultrasonic distance meters.

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjeffreyjp on 02/03/2016

    i was able to make it work in less than 3 mins. i simply took a code snippet from the internet using the pulseIn method. very good item

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystaffanp on 01/18/2016

    I used a few of these in arduino project and they work flawlessly with example code available from arduino. Very good price and I get centimeter level accuracy on measurements and close distances (10-30cm). On longer distances (2m) it still gives reliable results.

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere