DX » Community » Reviews » HC-SR04 Ultrasonic Sensor Distance Measuring Module
Customer’s impression:
good Good product OK BOM muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byEnkoding on 06/21/2015

    Sirve mucho para proyectos electrónicos con Arduino. Solo para distancias cortas.

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byll99 on 06/19/2015

    I've just received the module, and the soldering looks good. I'll be using it with some robotics, so the precision needs to be high. After some tests I got a precision of 1 mm. Pros: Easy to use. Large range. Cons: Nothing I can think of.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMatheus0312 on 06/13/2015

    Pros: Easy to use, really precise and cheap.

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byReechy on 06/11/2015

    very good functionality highly recommended for very good basic electronics

    very good the price is better

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVecc5 on 06/06/2015

    works good

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9141621 on 05/29/2015

    This is a really standard product, but the price is amazing. If you are looking to buy some of these, you will end up buying this one. It works perfectly and I haven't had any problem. Cheers!

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysalomaocj on 05/27/2015

    works well, Cost-effective

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9391908 on 05/25/2015

    Pros: small, does what it should do, no problem in interaction with Arduino Con: nothing Should be stored in buffer in Europe for faster delivery

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPbl_Csr on 05/20/2015

    Pro: simple de usar y bastante útil. Cont: ninguna hasta el momento, de lo que he podido verificar. General: conforme con la compre, precio razonable, buen producto

    Sensor de proximidad Sensor de proximidad

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrewkuqel on 05/14/2015

    Pros: Works well and for a long distance. It is also very cheap but well-made. The sensor is also easy to learn with many examples online. Cons: None.

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: