DX » Community » Reviews » Steel 2.5" SSD HDD to 3.5" Drive Rack Bracket - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Good price Easy to use Very good product Good quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byzhangtao on 07/29/2016

    At its price, I still feel its quality is not so high. Usage is no problem

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymurcielago76 on 06/29/2016

    These are amazing.. considering they'r metal and just like the high end ones that cost about $20. I will buy more!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalejcho on 04/07/2016

    Pros: - Comes with 8 screws - Brushed surface finish - Solid and rigid - Simple design - Cheap Cons: - None OtherThoughts: - Can conduct electricity given it is steel - Multiple screw points would have been a bonus, so people can install the drive in any location (instead of just being the middle)

    Rigid bracket for 2.5'' drives Rigid bracket for 2.5'' drives Rigid bracket for 2.5'' drives Rigid bracket for 2.5'' drives

    Impression:Very good,Good price,Easy to install;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10133310 on 03/11/2016

    It is a nice product. It does the job just fine and works great. Just installed it in my computer and it looks great. For this price it does more then I expected.

    Impression:Good price,Easy to use,Nice Color;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysisley88 on 12/21/2015

    Pros:Very good product.Very solid build and perfect fit.Everything as described. Cons:None

    very satisfied very satisfied

    Impression:Good quality,Good price,Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byManfred538 on 12/19/2015

    Pros: Fits perfectly, use some in an easy fix snap system (without screws), some in a "normal" PC case with screws. Usually cheap products deviate a little bit and don't fit exactly in the snap system, these fit perfectly. Cons: None Overall thoughts: If you need one, get this one, good price, I... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcjappe on 12/15/2015

    Pros: Product is as expected a nice heavy metal material which is conducted perfectly. Good price for a perfect product. Cons: n/a

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9265858 on 10/29/2015

    Muy bueno, todo llego bien a Chile.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoyomoyuno on 10/27/2015

    Viene con los tornillos y eso se agradece.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9037755 on 10/06/2015

    Solid bracket for installing SSD. 8x scews included and installed easily. Perfect fitted. Much cheaper than at the local dealer. If I need a extra bracket, i come back here.

    Impression:Very good,it's okay,Good looking.;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere