DX » Community » Reviews » Steel 2.5" SSD HDD to 3.5" Drive Rack Bracket - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Good price Very good product Good quality it's okay
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysisley88 on 12/21/2015

    Pros:Very good product.Very solid build and perfect fit.Everything as described. Cons:None

    very satisfied very satisfied

    Impression:Good quality,Good price,Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byManfred538 on 12/19/2015

    Pros: Fits perfectly, use some in an easy fix snap system (without screws), some in a "normal" PC case with screws. Usually cheap products deviate a little bit and don't fit exactly in the snap system, these fit perfectly. Cons: None Overall thoughts: If you need one, get this one, good price, I... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcjappe on 12/15/2015

    Pros: Product is as expected a nice heavy metal material which is conducted perfectly. Good price for a perfect product. Cons: n/a

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9265858 on 10/29/2015

    Muy bueno, todo llego bien a Chile.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoyomoyuno on 10/27/2015

    Viene con los tornillos y eso se agradece.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9037755 on 10/06/2015

    Solid bracket for installing SSD. 8x scews included and installed easily. Perfect fitted. Much cheaper than at the local dealer. If I need a extra bracket, i come back here.

    Impression:Very good,it's okay,Good looking.;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9350306 on 08/31/2015

    Does the job! Perfect. Easy to use.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDutchBiker on 08/29/2015

    Good quality bracket. Perfect to fit my SSD in my computer. Even the screws that came with it are absolutely good enough for mounting the drive. 100% satisfied and much cheaper than the ones offered in local shops.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydatass8 on 07/13/2015

    Saved around 1/3 by buying it here on DX. It does what it needs to do. Very happy with it.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLoetje42 on 05/02/2015

    Perfect fit for the crucial SSD. Screws did fit as well attaching the SSD to the bracket. Bracket fits nicely in to the bay. Pro: perfect fit, good quality and screws included. Cons: just one, in my case the holes i had to dril a bit wider because the use of the clamps in my PC. not really a con... Read more

    Value for Money.

    Impression:Good looking.;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere