DX » Community » Reviews » 0.1-500g Digital Balance Food Flour Weight Scale Spoon - Black+Silver
Customer’s impression:
Very good product Great quality very useful Ótimo nice and useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bystamnickos on 03/19/2017

    Beautyfull and easy to use product. The spoon is fix and can't apart from the device for cleaning.

    Impression:Very good product,very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshpkiwi on 01/09/2017

    Bought this item out of interest and find it is very useful and time saving

    Impression:Very good product,very useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted bypenweno on 10/17/2016

    Me encanta esta cuchara, la sigo usando para medir harina, etc, que bueno que la compre, no se le ha acabado la pila y lolevo 1 año con ella

    Impression:Very good product,Ótimo,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10587302 on 10/17/2016

    Produto mto bom, agora posso fazer minha dieta com mais perfeiçao!

    Impression:Very good product,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byneo0001 on 08/21/2016

    Pros: acabamento impecavel, produto funcional e pratico, recomendo Contras: nao ha

    Impression:Very good product,Ótimo,Great quality;

    0 0 2

  • posted byJKxxx on 07/09/2016

    Price, quality, usability is very good. Excellent measurement accuracy. Watch out for gravity. In order to measure accurately, full and empty must be at the same angle. In another gradient is inaccurate (it is but of course, it causes weight buckets and gravity.) It is good automatic hold, but if... Read more

    Simple and practical Simple and practical

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZenekites on 05/13/2016

    pros: Its working very well. easy to use. if u need a weight scale like this, highly recommended. cons: none

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarlosrarotonga on 03/21/2016

    Pro: Very nice and help full articles and very easy to be used. Cons: none

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDmitryPerikov on 02/14/2016

    Мне очень понравились эти весы. Очень удобны в работе. Пользуюсь ими почти год и до сих пор проблем не было. Я очень рад этой покупке.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9062553 on 02/04/2016

    Really excellent thing removing my hesitation how much I am being poured into the cake. I recommend to all housewives and housemen.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere