DX » Community » Reviews » 0.1-500g Digital Balance Food Flour Weight Scale Spoon - Black + Silver
Customer’s impression:
good nice cool Very good product Great quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfabianofsouza on 05/17/2017

    Impression:good,cool,nice;

    Apesar de fazer o que promete, o material plástico é de má qualidade, pintado de cromo, e realmente não é algo muito útil para as medidas que adotamos aqui no Brasil.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10720480 on 05/13/2017

    Impression:good,cool,nice;

    Cool and nice 0.1-500g Digital Balance Food Flour Weight Scale Spoon - Black + Silver. Product is fine and hope shipping could be faster

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrefaudit on 04/05/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Great quality;

    Fonctionne parfaitement bien. Balance très précise. Je m'en sert pour doser la poudre noire. Je recommande.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10720480 on 04/02/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Practical,Great quality;

    Very nice and practical digital balance food flour weight scale spoon, the product is fine and useful in the kitchen for many things. I like it and like dealing with DX.com. Thanks

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystamnickos on 03/19/2017

    Impression:Very good product,very useful;

    Beautyfull and easy to use product. The spoon is fix and can't apart from the device for cleaning.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshpkiwi on 01/09/2017

    Impression:Very good product,very useful;

    Bought this item out of interest and find it is very useful and time saving

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypenweno on 10/17/2016

    Impression:Very good product,Ótimo,Great quality;

    Me encanta esta cuchara, la sigo usando para medir harina, etc, que bueno que la compre, no se le ha acabado la pila y lolevo 1 año con ella

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10587302 on 10/17/2016

    Impression:Very good product,Great quality;

    Produto mto bom, agora posso fazer minha dieta com mais perfeiçao!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byneo0001 on 08/21/2016

    Impression:Very good product,Ótimo,Great quality;

    Pros: acabamento impecavel, produto funcional e pratico, recomendo Contras: nao ha

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJKxxx on 07/09/2016

    Impression:Very good product;

    Price, quality, usability is very good. Excellent measurement accuracy. Watch out for gravity. In order to measure accurately, full and empty must be at the same angle. In another gradient is inaccurate (it is but of course, it causes weight buckets and gravity.) It is good automatic hold, but if... Read more

    Simple and practical Simple and practical

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere