DX » Community » Reviews » 0.1-500g Digital Balance Food Flour Weight Scale Spoon - Black + Silver
Customer’s impression:
good nice cool Very good product Great quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRicharde008 on 08/14/2017

    Impression:good,cool,nice;

    Muito bom produto Prós: Produto atendeu aos meus requisitos, chegou rápido, em prefeito estado e funciona muito bem. Pesa com precisão qualquer coisa. Contras: Não encontrei nenhum.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10598123 on 08/03/2017

    Impression:good,cool;

    Eine Super Waage. Klein und handlich. Genau und Packtisch. Geeignet für viele bereiche, ob flüssig oder fest.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRHSPhotos on 07/26/2017

    Impression:good,cool,nice;

    Tested when arrived. Very good product, tares very well.. Seems right. Will test with test grams...

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynthsideplaya on 06/01/2017

    Impression:sturdy,Accurate;

    Very accurate scales, you need to hold them level for them to be accurate, they are fairly strong but o wouldnt use them to scope anything solied or firm as they may bend a little, Otherwise great product

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrefaudit on 04/05/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Great quality;

    Fonctionne parfaitement bien. Balance très précise. Je m'en sert pour doser la poudre noire. Je recommande.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10720480 on 04/02/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Practical,Great quality;

    Very nice and practical digital balance food flour weight scale spoon, the product is fine and useful in the kitchen for many things. I like it and like dealing with DX.com. Thanks

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystamnickos on 03/19/2017

    Impression:Very good product,very useful;

    Beautyfull and easy to use product. The spoon is fix and can't apart from the device for cleaning.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypenweno on 10/17/2016

    Impression:Very good product,Ótimo,Great quality;

    Me encanta esta cuchara, la sigo usando para medir harina, etc, que bueno que la compre, no se le ha acabado la pila y lolevo 1 año con ella

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10587302 on 10/17/2016

    Impression:Very good product,Great quality;

    Produto mto bom, agora posso fazer minha dieta com mais perfeiçao!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byneo0001 on 08/21/2016

    Impression:Very good product,Ótimo,Great quality;

    Pros: acabamento impecavel, produto funcional e pratico, recomendo Contras: nao ha

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere