DX » Community » Reviews » 0.1-500g Digital Balance Food Flour Weight Scale Spoon - Black + Silver
Customer’s impression:
good nice cool Very good product Great quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynthsideplaya on 06/01/2017

    Impression:sturdy,Accurate;

    Very accurate scales, you need to hold them level for them to be accurate, they are fairly strong but o wouldnt use them to scope anything solied or firm as they may bend a little, Otherwise great product

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrefaudit on 04/05/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Great quality;

    Fonctionne parfaitement bien. Balance très précise. Je m'en sert pour doser la poudre noire. Je recommande.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10720480 on 04/02/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Practical,Great quality;

    Very nice and practical digital balance food flour weight scale spoon, the product is fine and useful in the kitchen for many things. I like it and like dealing with DX.com. Thanks

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystamnickos on 03/19/2017

    Impression:Very good product,very useful;

    Beautyfull and easy to use product. The spoon is fix and can't apart from the device for cleaning.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypenweno on 10/17/2016

    Impression:Very good product,Ótimo,Great quality;

    Me encanta esta cuchara, la sigo usando para medir harina, etc, que bueno que la compre, no se le ha acabado la pila y lolevo 1 año con ella

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10587302 on 10/17/2016

    Impression:Very good product,Great quality;

    Produto mto bom, agora posso fazer minha dieta com mais perfeiçao!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byneo0001 on 08/21/2016

    Impression:Very good product,Ótimo,Great quality;

    Pros: acabamento impecavel, produto funcional e pratico, recomendo Contras: nao ha

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJKxxx on 07/09/2016

    Impression:Very good product;

    Price, quality, usability is very good. Excellent measurement accuracy. Watch out for gravity. In order to measure accurately, full and empty must be at the same angle. In another gradient is inaccurate (it is but of course, it causes weight buckets and gravity.) It is good automatic hold, but if... Read more

    Simple and practical Simple and practical

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZenekites on 05/13/2016

    Impression:Great quality;

    pros: Its working very well. easy to use. if u need a weight scale like this, highly recommended. cons: none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycarlosrarotonga on 03/21/2016

    Impression:Very good product;

    Pro: Very nice and help full articles and very easy to be used. Cons: none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere